South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th June 2018 15:00:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Its been awesome. Muniraj was excellent company and friend in this journey. He was sick yet continued his duty meticulously.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2018 14:41:49

Customer Name:

Indian
HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2018 09:28:49

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver mr saleem is very nice person with excellent driving skills. The vehicle is really good. We really enjoyed the tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 19:22:57

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing experience with you. & Also had a great fun.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 18:41:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really amazing an experience and would surely want to engage with you in future and would also recommend to others
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 12:38:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Karthickeyan iam coming from Chennai south Indian tour MD This is my first journey with my wife . I enjoy this trip very well for 5 days Thanks to south tourism MD the tour arranged very well I like the trip Thanks to arrangement vehicle Very well thanzil bro driving very well and communicate very well . He is helpful person. He gathered information advanced to tell him so very useful in my trip. I request to my friend in south tourism trip. I hope to come again the trip Thanking you S. Karthickeyan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 11:45:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very good services and he was very friendly and helpful. Travelling was very comfortable and we again visiting come back in your travelling agency.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 11:43:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good service he is very helpful and friendly. Travelling was very comfortable. Again visiting come back in your travelling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 10:38:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Very time punctual and accurate driver. Also a very nice person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 10:11:18

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experiance was very nice. MR Krishna was very good as driver and also a good guide for the tour. Showed us all possible locations on the way and around the city where we visited. We thank South Tourism for providing excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2018 07:27:26

Customer Name:

Indian
We had great time to spend in Kerala. The overall trip was very good, the driver was friendly ,cordial. The drives were smooth n careful. We would like to visit once again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th June 2018 07:22:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th June 2018 16:02:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Pleasant trip No complaints As scheduled
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th June 2018 10:45:35

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th June 2018 10:18:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is so sweet. He gives information about all the things which he knows. Treats us very well. Overall very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th June 2018 08:53:37

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Really we had joyful time.Nidhinsha shown us must visit places during Kerala trip.He is very friendly and nice person. Vehicle condition good. Everyday we enjoyed during the trip. Thanks for everything. Keep doing good job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2018 10:46:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable and convenient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2018 08:05:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Selva Kumar, our cabby is very polite,decent,trustworthy and punctual. Moreover he has guided us in every possible way he can. The ambience of the car was superb. Last bt not the least the welcome we received at the airport makes us more emotional to again come and explore kerela
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 16:55:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good, humble, well mannered, planned, excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 15:10:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and me Memorable trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
5th June 2018 10:35:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a fun pleasurable time. Comfortable car and good spots
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 08:35:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is good... Excellent cab service as well as perfect and awesome driver.. Friendly and kind behavior.. Thank you for making this trip awesome with excellent cab service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 05:12:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Best tour of life....enjoy lot....best driver like family friend. ....soft spoken....guide us very well like professional guide....full to enjoyed kerala tour....definitely suggest friends and family avout ur company specially with saleem bhai. ...thank you. ..for making tour successful in fear of nipah
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 15:58:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 14:58:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was good. He took care of everything with smile..Nice journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 12:23:10

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very pleasant experience overall. Thanks for the lovely experience that was given
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 11:00:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 08:42:38

Customer Name:

Israel
We had a very good feeling and excellent service thanks to Aravind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 22:09:13

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed alot and this traveller is very cosy for us .thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 20:00:16

Customer Name:

Japan
Great
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent