South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th November 2017 09:29:21

Customer Name:

British
Very good and felt safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 08:54:32

Customer Name:

Spain
Very professional driver, very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th November 2017 08:48:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen has friendly nature.We have enjoyed our Kerla Trip and visited the best places with help of Naveen.We would recomme d him for our friends as well.Thanks a lot for wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 06:45:21

Customer Name:

Usa
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 17:09:01

Customer Name:

French
Very happy,with this tour,god choice of hotels,beautiful sightseings,everything was perfect,prabhu is an excellent driver and mary was a good advisor, hope to visit punducherynext time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 13:39:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an wonderful trip and everything was very Good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 11:02:46

Customer Name:

Audtralian
Very responsive to our needs, our travel changes and answered our many questions. I recommend this company and driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th November 2017 09:24:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 18:16:17

Customer Name:

Supe vary good
Excellent day trip to Puttapartji. Driver was courteous & polite. Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd November 2017 17:41:02

Customer Name:

Italian
Good luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 15:10:14

Customer Name:

French
Everything perfect like our first trip in India with you exetp the hotel Wild Corridor. Great thank you. A bientot, Eric
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 11:46:53

Customer Name:

French
We liked discover Kerala with a car and a driver. It was comfortable to travel and safe. We also liked the agence suggestions and advices, staying free to make our own choices and activities. When we had little problem withthe hotel you where very fast to answe. Thank your for yourhelp.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 09:28:28

Customer Name:

India
Senthil was very good.he has the best driving skills and caring nature.He was very kind to us and helped us see places.Such a good man!It is the company's luck to have Senthil working.We will miss him and this place. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 09:24:52

Customer Name:

Dutcg
Great driving skills at the Kerala mad roads! Nice guy too...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 08:43:42

Customer Name:

Canadian
Thank you for the excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 06:44:17

Customer Name:

ITALIAN
Mani was always very kind and helpful and we are very satisfied with him. Hevis a good driver and we recomnand to utilize him wuth fireign vusitors sbecause he is very reliable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2017 08:58:30

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent driver and wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2017 05:14:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The cab and hotels arranged are good and staff polite
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2017 21:12:26

Customer Name:

France et Belgium
A very good and Happy experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st November 2017 13:56:32

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2017 10:41:32

Customer Name:

UsaUSAs
Our driver was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
21st November 2017 10:08:24

Customer Name:

Delhi
Great service..keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2017 08:38:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was pleasant with Mr. Joshy. Thanking him for the same.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 16:20:02

Customer Name:

Spanish
Wonderful and friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 13:53:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was polite and professional,drives safely,we enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 13:33:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience, good service provider, happy journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 10:08:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was good,He helped us with shopping from correct location
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingOkay
20th November 2017 09:41:17

Customer Name:

Francaise
Very good condition and trip. Salim was a very good driver. He was very helpful and friendly. Many thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 08:05:23

Customer Name:

British
Jos has been very helpful throughout not least in sorting out difficulties we have had along the way. He has certainly gone above the call of duty as a driver. We have enjoyed his company and will miss him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 07:53:36

Customer Name:

Italy
The tour was organize with care. We agree to visit Southern India with your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of