South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

19th November 2017 15:57:48

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall the tour was enjoyable. The driver Mani driving was safely n enjoyable with sightseeing. Glad to have your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 15:52:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The service was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 14:29:46

Customer Name:

Indian
awesome.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th November 2017 12:44:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was overall good experience. Pick up, drop and all the visiting places were properly managed. Good support. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 07:39:51

Customer Name:

indian
all was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th November 2017 20:51:42

Customer Name:

American
Mohan was always in time, very helpful, knowledgeable, and very funny!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2017 19:31:41

Customer Name:

Muslim
Very very good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2017 18:42:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We are satisfied with your service.your driver mr krishnamohan was very helpful and courtious,we will defenitely look for your service when decide to visit any part of india .thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th November 2017 15:17:15

Customer Name:

India
Very safe driver and we had a very pleasant stay in SOUTH India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2017 15:17:15

Customer Name:

India
Very safe driver and we had a very pleasant stay in SOUTH India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2017 13:54:42

Customer Name:

GERMANY
Hello Manny, it was a pleasure for us to drive with you. You are a very professional driver. In addition we feel us every time save by your support. You are a very friendly and serious people. Many, many thanks. We wish you all the best for your future and hope all will go well also with your father warm regards Henrike and Reinhard
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th November 2017 10:51:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience with the driver. He is Very prompt and had a wonderful and fun filled journey. with him.We wish to travel with him again. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2017 18:58:38

Customer Name:

Supe vary good
Whole tour was well arranged. Hotels were excellent. Driver was also very co operative.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2017 15:19:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Anthony has been very patient and Helpful _ above and beyond. Can certainly recommend him highly. Nothing is too difficult for him always willing to please.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2017 15:19:35

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Anthony has been very patient and Helpful _ above and beyond. Can certainly recommend him highly. Nothing is too difficult for him always willing to please.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2017 15:19:35

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Anthony has been very patient and Helpful _ above and beyond. Can certainly recommend him highly. Nothing is too difficult for him always willing to please.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2017 11:14:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th November 2017 07:08:59

Customer Name:

Spin
Mr pradeep is good driver were safely driving thanks for your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2017 06:18:54

Customer Name:

Spain
We are so lucky that we share these travel and these nice experience with Lokesh; a very kind person; and now we can say we have a new friend in India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2017 15:44:55

Customer Name:

Nanu
Overall great and safe! Thank you for taking care!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2017 13:20:21

Customer Name:

Australian
MUNIRAJ was a wonderful person to see India with. Courteous, helpful, car always clean, driving very Good, lovely personality, would love to use him again if we get back k to India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2017 13:07:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome, great journey, made our tour memorable. In a God's country found him as God's friend. Very good and best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2017 09:00:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable cab Driver Mr . Naveen is very co operative, humble with good professionalism and we enjoyed his company and guidance.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2017 18:19:25

Customer Name:

Swiss
Bala was the best driver we have ever had. He was very friendly, helpfull, carefull and also a very good guide. He could explain what ever we asked . Everday on time, the car clean, drinking water was available for us. thank to him wewe could enjoy a wonderful your. We would recommend Mr bala
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2017 17:17:24

Customer Name:

French
Very good journey. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2017 17:12:27

Customer Name:

France
Very good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2017 13:40:26

Customer Name:

french
very good and safety driver ponctuallyty car clean each day .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th November 2017 22:06:23

Customer Name:

USA
Our expert driver Muthu was exceptional. His driving was impecable. He was very attentive to all if our needs and desires always being professional, courtesy and friendly. We thank you for assigning him to our trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 22:02:51

Customer Name:

USA
We had an exceptional experience with Muthu, our very talented driver. His driving was impecable, without exception. He was extremely attentive to all if our needs and desires, always being friendly and professional. We thank you foythrough my annoyed every moment being together.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2017 15:49:06

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of