South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

4th April 2018 14:01:03

Customer Name:

italiana
All was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 12:48:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun was too good & friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 11:01:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice to travel. Good personality. Dealt like a brother. Happy journey throughout the trip. Will recommend for others. Last but not the least excellent driving with safety measures.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 07:21:22

Customer Name:

USA
Maisan was a wonferful driver and travel guide. Very friendly, helpful and prompt. He had good restaurant recommendations and made sure we were happy. Would recommend him to any of our friends traveling to Kerala Thanks Maisan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 04:11:05

Customer Name:

India
It was a pleasant and safe journey. The vehicle was always on time and reached destination on time. Driver was very courteous and helpful. An awesome experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 11:25:31

Customer Name:

british
Very good safe driver. Very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 11:03:19

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a awesome experience on this trip. My driver jayram is very supportive. I wish him all day best for his future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 09:00:06

Customer Name:

Usa
Senthil was wonderful! Punctual, friendly, and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 08:57:17

Customer Name:

Spain
Very good. I feel very safe with the Driver, and he drop me to all the hotels and visits. Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 20:34:39

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Sultan is a very friendly and committed drive. He was on time during pick ups. He is a fun and entertaining man. We had a great experience with him. 5 star rated
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 15:07:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Great conversation, good knowledge about routes and places to visit. Will recommend to friends and family
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 10:21:44

Customer Name:

Germany
Everything is perfect, highlyrecommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 10:14:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you very much for pleasent experience. See you soon.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 23:17:53

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful experience thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 16:11:17

Customer Name:

spanish
Thanga vehicle and Thanga itself was excellent! Very nice and helpful, The guides very nice and interesting! The 5 stars hotel doesn't, seem it was of that category• The massage wasn't as expected•wasn't been planned and the place a little bit irty• The maria heritage was outside the city and was a little boring can't visit the city during the afternoon• The rest of the travelling very very good!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 15:19:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience nice driving skills
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 15:04:11

Customer Name:

French
Assessment satisfaisant
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st April 2018 10:41:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice toure for me
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 09:35:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Babu was very much cooperative very comfortable, his guidance was satisfactory through out our trip. I strongly recommend him to any tourist. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st March 2018 19:58:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Is good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st March 2018 19:41:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 14:51:02

Customer Name:

Denmark
Super driver. Very friendly and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 09:52:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I AM VERY SATISFIED THANK U SO MUCH
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 08:59:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Vehicle and driver service was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 08:58:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice experience to be in kerela And service was too good Thank u mmt
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th March 2018 18:52:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 18:09:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Anthaoy,s driving service as well as other performance are Oki.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 15:50:08

Customer Name:

Indian
It's just excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 09:42:28

Customer Name:

Mexican
Tamil is an excellent and respectable person and very well educated gentelman with a very good understandable english and extremely cleaners. He drives very carefully and is very helpful and always giving us good hints of tourism. But what is more he always respect ou decisons... We are very much delighted of his service; for sure we will highly rrecommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th March 2018 08:31:58

Customer Name:

Indian
It has been a great experience driver has given us excellent service throught out the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent