South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th November 2017 19:38:46

Customer Name:

Germany
Mutu was very well organized, the car was always in pefect condition. His driving was awesome, we felt always very well driven. Mutu responed always to our wishes. The tour itself was well organized.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 16:25:21

Customer Name:

United Kingdom
Fabulous trip from start to finish.Sulthan has been a courteous, helpful, friendly , thoughtful driver who has shown us the sights and driven carefully in all weather conditions. We have had a wonderful time and will highly recommend Sulthan and Indian Panorama. Thank youhighly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 14:30:15

Customer Name:

india
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th November 2017 14:12:47

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great trip. The transportation was excellent.Driver was nice, helpful and supportive. Overall the complete trip was excellent and joyful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2017 07:15:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 18:39:06

Customer Name:

Indian
It was overall performance is good and The both of them are excellent and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 16:54:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was excellent but sight seen itenary provided by Yatra. Com was disappointing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 13:21:26

Customer Name:

canada
Mani was on time drive well and safely and was a pleasure to be with
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 08:58:02

Customer Name:

South Africa
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th November 2017 05:41:27

Customer Name:

Israel
All the services were provided on time as planned to full sstisfaction. I specialy commend the driver Prabhu as very skillful and giving excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 18:22:54

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Its nice tour. We love it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 18:16:28

Customer Name:

Austria
Our driver drives very good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 15:58:58

Customer Name:

Netherlands's
The driver took very good care of us. He organised the things very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
4th November 2017 14:11:15

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th November 2017 13:47:33

Customer Name:

usa
Knowledgeable driver and very accommodating. Very helpful in helping to choose places Togo.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2017 18:24:30

Customer Name:

Japan
Overall good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd November 2017 16:22:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice driver his translating is very nice he is coperating with us our star rating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2017 15:41:57

Customer Name:

German
Excellent driver, caring very well for us. Excellent local guides. Thank you very much for a fantastic experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd November 2017 12:18:42

Customer Name:

Indian
This tour was excellent just because of Joshy Anna! He made our trip an unforgettable trip. An excellent cab mate and 'PHOTOGRAPHER'.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2017 20:47:02

Customer Name:

french
Prfct trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2017 19:24:42

Customer Name:

Uk
Our driver is excellent very good holiday
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2017 15:22:42

Customer Name:

United kingdom
Well balanced tour with very attentive driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd November 2017 13:23:46

Customer Name:

Kalkata
Good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd November 2017 09:43:53

Customer Name:

British Isles
Excellent service provided by Saleem. Very knowledgeable about the different places we visited, the sights, animals, birds & people. Very safe driver made us feel very relaxed & comfortable on our travels around Kerala. Will miss his friendly face.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2017 19:26:35

Customer Name:

Indian
We had an amazing time in Ooty and coonoor. Thank you!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2017 15:34:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Senthil has been very cooperative and helpful. He has always been on time and was availa
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st November 2017 13:19:43

Customer Name:

British
We have received great care and attention to our comfort and adherence to our itinerary from MR Pappu Raj. He has driven carefully and kept our vehicle tidy and clean. We have enjoyed his humour and help during our journey. along our
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2017 12:09:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Jagdish is best driver er. I recommend him. Very Good and very helpful. We are going back to England very happy. Cochin nice Clean all the time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2017 11:22:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good .i hav been using south tourism for the last 7 years and very happy with their services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st November 2017 05:42:31

Customer Name:

IndiGerman
Exelent journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of