South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

31st October 2017 20:47:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice experience ...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2017 19:25:11

Customer Name:

Indin
It was wonderful.!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2017 13:53:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st October 2017 11:31:41

Customer Name:

Indian
EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY GOOD DRIVER
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2017 16:39:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We really enjoyed our treap with you
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
30th October 2017 16:37:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Visit to Kerala is worth remembering. Good driver n good visit to all the places. Experience is worth remembering.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2017 14:28:50

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Overall experience is very good.v r totally satisfied with the service provided by u guys.. keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2017 10:36:29

Customer Name:

India
Thank you for the excellent service. The chaffeur mr.senthil excellent service and a perfect gentleman.my whole family was so very comfortable and pleased with mr.senthil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2017 09:22:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Lokesh is excellent knows his job very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th October 2017 07:08:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Snoop is an excellent person. He helped us in every manner. Really professional with courtsey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2017 19:33:26

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good journey.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
29th October 2017 13:02:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th October 2017 06:20:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Mr. Ajas is very kind and suggestive in entire trip of kerala. He helped us a lot to plan our journey. Always on time. great experience with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 20:35:08

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Had a pleasant journey with the driver . Took extreme care while driving. Vehicle was in a tip top conditions and was clean. Driver wad helpful and very experience. Overall had a wonderful time .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 18:45:49

Customer Name:

Indian
A really good experience. Would love to have Mr. SENTHIL Kumar as our driver evrytime we visit chennai. The trip and all the tourists places were good too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 18:06:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Amaal was always on time and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 16:04:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Pradeep bhai is very nice man is driving is very nice and safe hundred percent satisfied with his service enjoy your trip with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 13:50:30

Customer Name:

Indian
We would like to travel with you again Nice Experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 13:33:43

Customer Name:

Australia
Ramesh is excellent and we had a fantastic time with him. I would love to return to Indiaanf have him as our driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th October 2017 12:08:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Our Driver is more like a friend with All our trip.we enjoyed a lot in such a ways where we don't Have a words to express.,,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 12:01:27

Customer Name:

Sain
All very good the driver and car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 11:58:33

Customer Name:

Indian
We would like to travel again with you. Nice Experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 09:03:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Extremely good experience... very much satisfied with the service ..would highly recommend to friends and relatives.. Especially the driver!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 02:04:45

Customer Name:

b
Wonderful driver Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual Mani made our tour memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th October 2017 02:04:45

Customer Name:

b
Wonderful driver Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual Mani made our tour memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 18:21:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Superb coordination.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 16:42:25

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience. Thanks to u.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 14:59:55

Customer Name:

Spanidh
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 14:35:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all it is very good tour for us every thing is our favourableand your vehicle is well maintain and last for not in the list is your driver is very co operative in all aspects.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 14:22:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was OK. But company should share sightseeing iteniary to customer. Ask the customer about car music preference.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of