South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th October 2017 14:08:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Good to be with you in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th October 2017 13:59:42

Customer Name:

Australia Audtra
Great service by Pandiyan, very punctual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 11:36:11

Customer Name:

British
Very careful driver. Very polite, we would have liked him to eat eith us more often. Good local knowledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th October 2017 07:11:05

Customer Name:

Austria
The driver is one of best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th October 2017 16:22:13

Customer Name:

Austria
Driver was excellent and supporting Opportunities for improvement in organisation eg provide driver with copy of vouchers Comments on guides will come separately Overall experience very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th October 2017 15:56:07

Customer Name:

Austria
Excellent in timings&driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th October 2017 15:44:48

Customer Name:

israEl
Driver was very professional and kind. We enjoyed the journey with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2017 19:12:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th October 2017 11:23:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2017 17:37:59

Customer Name:

Malaysia
I am very happy with his service and the way he drove.... he is very flexible and friendly. Next time if i booked south tourism pacakage i only need mr senthil as a driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2017 16:17:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Best driver in my experience, keep it up well done.All the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2017 15:43:29

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The tour was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2017 09:37:20

Customer Name:

Supe vary good
Mr umesh is not oily driver, he is guide cum driver , his nature, attitude, behaviour, softness, mildness, everything is perfect. Will sure take service from south tourism again than will sure demand for Mr umesh again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th October 2017 08:32:30

Customer Name:

Japan
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd October 2017 19:02:26

Customer Name:

The drivr
We have had a very good time and the service is excellent and you are ready to help us and the driver is very cooperative and helpful and. And unctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd October 2017 18:15:11

Customer Name:

Australian
Excellent driving, very clean car, always on time and we felt very safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd October 2017 17:42:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd October 2017 18:34:16

Customer Name:

Indian
VERY.good and pleasant experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 18:24:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Total trip exlent Enjoyed a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 18:07:58

Customer Name:

Italy
All is good thanks!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 17:24:14

Customer Name:

indian
good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd October 2017 15:49:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience with this trip....and outstanding cooperation by driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 14:30:45

Customer Name:

Israel
Our experience was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 14:30:39

Customer Name:

Israel
Our experience was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 10:59:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Your driver Diju is super!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
22nd October 2017 09:18:01

Customer Name:

Indian
MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS V.GOD. WAS FEELING HOMELY WHILE TALKING TO MR. AMAL. WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND SO WELL BEHAVED. OUR TRIP BECOME MEMORABLE DUE TO HIM ALSO. THANK YOU FOR THIS .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 06:31:59

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good and nice travel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 05:19:27

Customer Name:

Indan
It was a goid trip but oould be arraged better. Planing in adance is required to give satisfaction to the tourists.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd October 2017 04:33:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an over all good experience with vehicle and driver except the travel agency Cox and king which made several goof ups and made the tour plan hectic.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 15:18:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice friendliness, proper explanation, n helping, punctuality of driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of