South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st October 2017 13:31:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience is very good and very joy full
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 13:13:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Fortunate to have a car with guide like Bivin. God bless him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 11:59:38

Customer Name:

French
Good stay A/C of car sometimes too much. Good driving experience very safe and smooth.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st October 2017 11:17:42

Customer Name:

GUJARAT
Excellent service good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 10:08:27

Customer Name:

Induan
We have been highly satisfied with Mr Krishnan's politeness, humbleness, co-operative attitude. We feel him as our family member. We would be looking forward for sharing time with him certainly in our next trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 09:34:24

Customer Name:

Israel
MR prakash was a dream come through Evey desired that we have he follows his English is superior with no Indian eccent that is very important to the tourist if u want to enjoy india Mr prakash is n1theOne
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 04:40:01

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent service by Antony.c
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st October 2017 04:40:00

Customer Name:

Australia
Excellent service by Antony.c
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th October 2017 13:49:01

Customer Name:

Spanish
Great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th October 2017 12:55:30

Customer Name:

Kolkata
Very nice experience. I am fully satisfied.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
19th October 2017 11:09:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip with Me. Leaders. He was sober & calm during entire tour. His driving skills are excellent. Very good behaviour & obedient. Suggested places of tasty good. Overall experience was good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th October 2017 07:08:22

Customer Name:

spain
Tanga is an awesome driver, we feel very safe all the time and he looks after us every moment. I think is the best chowder that we have ever had. And he is also super kind and he speaks very good english.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 18:57:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice trip. Not faced any problem through out the journey. Well guided travel.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th October 2017 16:19:52

Customer Name:

ib
Courteous driver. Excellent trip with your vehicle.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 13:47:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Antony was a great driver, very kind, always ready to help us. We had a really good time and enjoyed our trip. Many thanks for everything Amandine & robin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 10:47:14

Customer Name:

Indian
All is well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 09:22:21

Customer Name:

United Kingdom
Superb experience, gch earth experience hotels were fantastic and we loved Kerala it's nature and people, special thanks to Sultan our driver who looked after us so well throughout
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 18:32:10

Customer Name:

India
Very good experience and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 17:53:36

Customer Name:

Indian
THIS FEEDBSCK IS RELATED TO ONLY CAR AND DRIVER THE SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 15:46:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was excellent and ensured that the car condition was as good as new. He was familiar with all routes and points of interest. We appreciate his driving skills as he always remained within speed limit. We will recommend this to everyone.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 11:21:23

Customer Name:

Indan
Vehicle condition is very good. Driver driving skills are excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 16:30:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent services, trip was full of surprises, special thanks to divya bippin for the excellent services it was plesure traveling with cholan travels gopu ji and team
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 15:58:26

Customer Name:

British
Car too small for 4 people and luggage. But good driver and charming man .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
15th October 2017 15:26:39

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a very good experience im kerala. Our overall journey was good n exciting. The driver is also very nice and entertaining. We had agood time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 15:04:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice have a joyful tour in yatra
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 12:26:13

Customer Name:

Australian
It had been a wonderful experience & Panorama have been very attentive & professional. This is the only way to travel in India. We highly recommend Indian Panorama & our driver Salim who was fantastic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 11:24:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Good vehicle, experienced driver... However u should allow drivers to take clients for evening dinner after 8pm to clients choice of hotel instead of ur present rule of dropping client at clients hotel at 6 in the evening... Rest everything great!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 11:14:34

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Was an amazing driver felt very safe with him in the car. He was amazing at pointing out little facts about differnt things we would see during the drive. Was always on time and such a nice person to be around. We really enjoyed having him as our driver so yhank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 10:53:38

Customer Name:

Indian
The Car was very good.. the driver was Excellent and very safe driver. Was more like a tour guide. Mr PAPPURAJ is a very good person soft spoke and very professional. He explain us everything of the tour .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 10:06:17

Customer Name:

Indian
your driver mr. Prabhu has been extremely courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of