South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th November 2019 06:17:10

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall very satisfied with the service given by Indian panaroma, will keep using the tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 05:37:15

Customer Name:

french
Very happy with our driver Mani, always attentive to us and good disponibility. He made us discover things of Indian life. Very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2019 16:39:00

Customer Name:

indian
Amazing driver .. he is very nice person and caring .very safe driving .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2019 07:41:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Our tour guide come Driver Mr. Majjunthji is very humble, kind and talkative person. He guided us through whole tour very nice way. He was available whe never is needed. We did not have had language barrier because he knew hind and understanding english
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 16:20:32

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Thanks a lot to Jay, he was an excellent driver, (always very calm and serious) , it was nice to have him as our driver, he was always at our service, good communication, time goes to fast we will miss him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 15:25:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent services by Prasadji our driver Well keep doing the good job Ooty hotel services need to improve Rest entire trip was awesome.. 😊😊
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 14:03:13

Customer Name:

indian
We had a great experience with driver balakrishna he is very safe and pleasant driver loved the way he approaches and very safe driving and cooperated really well and helped us when we needed him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 13:53:26

Customer Name:

usa
Excellent safety, knowledge, and kindness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 12:34:05

Customer Name:

US Citizen
Very professional and courteous service by our Driver Murugan. He was truly very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 11:02:53

Customer Name:

British
Great 10 days trip with Jose. He is informative, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 10:58:39

Customer Name:

indian
All service provided was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 07:40:06

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent professional services loved every bit of it. Absolutely no issue
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 06:31:28

Customer Name:

british
Very helpful and responsive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 21:41:23

Customer Name:

Australian
A long journey safely delivered.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
12th November 2019 16:52:48

Customer Name:

Russian
Thank you)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 16:06:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Balaji was very professional throughout the tour, he his a very safe driver and cooperative as well. I am very satisfied with his job and professionalism. As I am a first time visiter to TN state, I was bit concerned about the language but with driver like balaji we can travel any where in the TN state without worrying. He was also very well known about the routes in the tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 16:04:56

Customer Name:

sri Lankan
Bangalore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2019 14:50:49

Customer Name:

indian
Awesome, driver was so helpful and polite and showed us everything
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 23:06:26

Customer Name:

Singapore
The palani was excellent guide/ driver . Very knowledgeable. He introduced us to the best kerala restaurants
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 21:34:20

Customer Name:

Itay
Muthuraja very good person, enjoy and very funny 😀🌹
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 18:39:14

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was perfect. Very friendly and knowledgeable of the route. No issues with anything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 18:23:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Complete trip was very good and hassle free experience. Thanks to Mr. Gopala Krishna Ji for his assistance during the tour and at sightseeing places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 07:22:02

Customer Name:

Australia
Very pleasant and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2019 06:36:30

Customer Name:

South African
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 23:31:11

Customer Name:

Italian
Very skilled driver in a terrible traffic congestion. Nice person. Ready to help
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
10th November 2019 21:27:59

Customer Name:

Indian
MR DINESH is nice person and very punctual sencior with his job as well as he is very faithfull with company and tourists also. Our first experience with South tourism is Good And Thanks for your facilities and support by Mr Dinesh.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 19:21:38

Customer Name:

usa
Very safe driver. All ways on time. Stopped for photos a lot which was very good for me
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 16:50:45

Customer Name:

American
Mr. Pandikrishnan was professional, courteous and kind. He drives very carefully, so I felt comfortable and safe during our travels. He was also accommodating in driving me to various sites. I truly enjoyed and appreciated his service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 13:27:10

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent journey with your driver Mr. Shan He is a brilliant and trained driver. He keeps his car very neat and clean and drives very smoothly. We have a amazing trip thanks to Mr.shan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 10:58:01

Customer Name:

italian
Everything amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent