South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

26th September 2019 13:52:08

Customer Name:

french
safe driving.very friendly driver...s chatterbox too.thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2019 13:03:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
26th September 2019 12:56:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Ecellent car and driver. Very happy with the service given by the driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2019 12:44:20

Customer Name:

GALICIA SPAIB
Very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2019 08:03:28

Customer Name:

Spain
The best Driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2019 05:34:04

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 21:27:54

Customer Name:

franch
Indian panorama we had very interesting and wonderful travel with your company we all my friends and my self was very happy of your service thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 17:25:40

Customer Name:

indian
Driver was very good. Nice and safe driving. Good behaviour with customers........... Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 17:11:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Car service is very good and driver uncle is very good person and drive carefully.he is very intelligent and cool person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 15:05:13

Customer Name:

india
Excellent driver and very courtios, vehicle well maintained.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 13:47:03

Customer Name:

british
We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
25th September 2019 13:42:13

Customer Name:

spain
Ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 09:56:45

Customer Name:

Australia
Very nice and courteous driver. Very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 08:02:02

Customer Name:

canadian
We so ebjoyed our time with Munis ans thorughly enjoyed the Indeco resort swamimalai and the walking tour!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2019 00:21:59

Customer Name:

american
Great driver...we enjoyed our drive with him...recommended good restaurants...good quide for explaining the sights along the way....we rate him a top driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2019 20:06:15

Customer Name:

Australian
Overall has been a great tourist and Senthil has looked after us well. I have further recommendations and feedback details if you would like to email me.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2019 10:48:39

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 19:23:21

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had great experience with the driver, Prasanth. Will definitely look for him for our next tour with Indian Panorama. Thanks for arranging our trip well Indian Panorama.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 17:20:36

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Very satisfied with the trip and the service ooffered
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
23rd September 2019 17:19:30

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy to travel.. there is no issue regarding your service. Driver bhaiya is very coprative and too good that he knows very good restaurants in between the roads as we are food lover.... thank you and all the best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 17:03:38

Customer Name:

Indian
OK for the Ooty Trip .
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 16:48:41

Customer Name:

uk
Very experienced driver helpful and extremely pleasant
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 16:32:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Well trained driving, we enjoyed riding throughout the trip. Very helpful with suggesting local points to eat and shop. He understands Hindi and English both so was easy to communicate. Very professional and pleasing behavior.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 16:30:42

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very cooperative, helpful and the vehicle was properly maintained. We had no issues while traveling.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 12:43:20

Customer Name:

India
Driver is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2019 09:23:56

Customer Name:

indian
We had good time with our rep priti, bala and our chauffeur narayan was excellent. Keep up good work all the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 20:07:20

Customer Name:

indian
Thanks,again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 19:33:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Well its my first south india tour and m very happy to this journey ..tour planner Mr.Vishnu he is very good person..he is arraged best service like hotel, car and driver Tirupati . Tirupati is very nice person n in 5days he is with us like family person..he suggest me to best places to take picture and pickup us on time from hotel..and durning travell he talking about every places..thank you team.this is my memorable journey..thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 16:19:18

Customer Name:

switzerland
Hotels, driving and the guided tours were excellent organized. I had no problems and really enjoyed the whole trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 16:10:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Great job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent