South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

22nd November 2018 13:57:46

Customer Name:

Indian
All round excellence. Great work!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2018 11:30:18

Customer Name:

USA
Perfect service. A true professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2018 11:28:53

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent Service, well above our expectations. We were made to feel welcomed and very valued
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 17:42:37

Customer Name:

France
Alakatsamy is the best driver we have had. Full attention to our service with a 5 stars mention. Always available with food advise and very good drive. When we come back we would ask for Sammy again. TK
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 15:14:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a great time in Munnar! Mr. Prasanna who made our trip much better. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 13:11:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience and I will surely recommend to my friends and relatives
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 11:30:02

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very nice journey next time also I will prefer mmt
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2018 09:22:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Toal all very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st November 2018 06:34:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Kamannd has given very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2018 17:44:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience....reached 200% expectations...driver very friendly and guided very well,appreciable .......super trip experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2018 16:05:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience was very good. Nazeer is well experienced, polite and courteous. He knew the tourist spots and attractions, eateries well. He made good recommendations. The car was well kept. I will consider south tourism cholan travels next time over MMT.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2018 15:43:01

Customer Name:

Spanish
Good experience.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th November 2018 05:09:34

Customer Name:

USA
Salim, our guide &driver was excellent. I had a memorable trip with my son & sister. Going home with great memories. Thanks to ICS and specially Salim.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 21:56:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service extent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 20:55:13

Customer Name:

Eeuu
A very good driver. Mohammed waited patiently while we dined. Answerwd every. Qiest>n we asked.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 20:51:29

Customer Name:

Canada
I thought sagir was a perfect driver. He was helpful and told us interesting things.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 15:19:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 12:37:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 12:30:55

Customer Name:

BRITISH UK
An amazing adventure. Anthony (driver) has been exceptional in all his duties. His driving has been professional and courteous at all times. Anthony has maintained the car to a very high standard and has made us very happy visiting informative places. I recommend Montana and south tourism company to friends and family and would use again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 12:04:59

Customer Name:

Canadian
very very good driver and very safe as well..he managed very well all the traffic, very smart and helpful .. excellent driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 11:16:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Arun was very helpful and a delite throughout the trip. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2018 09:29:21

Customer Name:

India
Very positive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th November 2018 22:02:24

Customer Name:

Belgium
Real nice. Calm with respect. I good man with trust.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 21:47:37

Customer Name:

French
First time in India and prabhu contributed to the successful of our trip. He understanded all our jokes and we had a lot of laughs and good moments. He has responded to our expectations.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 17:40:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Had an amazing experience here in Kerala specially because of your driver, he is professionally sound, well mannered, articulate, dependable, knew the place inside out and a good photographer(this part we highly appreciated) Higly recommend driver hope all ur other drivers r like or better than him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 17:03:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good SERVICE
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 15:04:01

Customer Name:

American
Everything was best, good driver, good choices of Hotels excellent site s
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 12:25:29

Customer Name:

Uk
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 10:58:34

Customer Name:

Indian
impeccable service cant be bettered
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 20:28:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Very professional y managed Shanmugam was good careful driver also very helping and knowledgeable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of