South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

26th June 2019 13:24:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy with the services by the agency and excellent service by Anthony. He is very curtious and soft spoken. He knows all the roads well and drives car very safely. Initially agency had given car with driver Yahiya. Yahiya was very arrogant and rude. He was customer unfriendly. The agency had to change the car and a driver when we could not tolerate the arrogance of Yahiya. However Anthony did a great job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th June 2019 06:13:53

Customer Name:

Spanish
Yes, shure
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 18:34:37

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excellent, helpful friendly and knowledgeable driving assistance
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 17:10:04

Customer Name:

American
Excellent,relaxing and enjoyable. Murali was friendly courteous and helpful in making good suggestions.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 15:10:37

Customer Name:

USA
Enjoyed the experience very much! The driver was very experienced and courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 15:01:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Being very particular about safety i was worried regarding the trip . The driver mr.pandi was very understanding and safe. Keep it up. Will surely recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th June 2019 09:27:45

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time at this trip. The places that we visit and climate is so beautiful. Thank you for all the arrangements.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th June 2019 08:12:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice tou.r.everyt is good..as from starting to end..v enjoy.lots.of beaches...n temples.. n foodies..n restras...n hotels..plus..all adorable...n driving...... thanks .....for managing........tour...
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2019 20:53:50

Customer Name:

Malaysian
the tour was very good.... we really enjoyed the trip the driver was very helpful..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th June 2019 15:32:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Hotel staying are backward area.not good ..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2019 08:47:01

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excellent service. Both drivers are taking care us like family members all the time especially when we all fall in sick & while my mom get treatment in hospital. Will visit South India again in Nov 2019, for sure will request this both drivers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th June 2019 07:12:06

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great journey,will come back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 17:50:55

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Patient and on time. Good communication. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 16:10:10

Customer Name:

Norway
The driver has been really gentle,polite,service minded,helpful,nice and do everthing so I could have a nice trip.The perfekt driver I will recomand to everybody.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 15:36:29

Customer Name:

Singapore
Ramesh is a pleasant driver who is professional and goes the extra mile
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 11:00:49

Customer Name:

India
It was good experience and grate service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 09:32:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Arun has been a fantastic guide cum chauffeur. His knowledge about local areas is deep. He is very well mannered and soft spoken. Ideal for serving foreign tourists.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 09:31:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Our guide and companion Arun was very good. He knows the place very well and his recommendations were good. We as got good negotiation on some of the activities that we took part. Thanks Arun for an amazing experience. Highly recommended!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2019 07:46:47

Customer Name:

US
Driver service_ Mr mani Personal care. Felt safe Provided snacks and water. Umbrella ready for rain. Always prepared Would recommend to friends family Trustworthy! Company_ Harini excellent support Bala very cordial Munnar hotel breakfast good Somapalmshore good sea view Bathroom did not drain Service excellent in trip and rum hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd June 2019 21:31:16

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Good and careful driver.Punctual and understanding and caring.Good service.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2019 14:14:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service. Comfortable and safe trip. Good travel assistance. Great driver, Mr. Samuel. Excellent. Thumbs up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2019 10:45:10

Customer Name:

Indian
The drivers and car is nice very informative and supportive in my next. Trips want same driver and transport I am satisfied with the services excellent service and staff
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2019 07:02:57

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Super servis
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st June 2019 10:46:06

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very polite, guided us throughout the trip. Provided good suggestions and helped a lot. Driving skills as well as cleanliness were above expectations. Hope to visit again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2019 18:55:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The tour has surpassed our expectations. The cab driver is very humble and more than a driver and a guide. he is a true representative of your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2019 12:18:12

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr silambarasan was really friendly and accommodating! We really enjoyed our time in mysore
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2019 11:46:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Murali has been the best driver I have encountered . Sweet smart and soft spoken with knowledge of almost everything we asked . He has been a delight to have as a guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 19:22:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service Enjoyed the trip with Mr RAMESH who helped us to reach our destination safely and taken extremely Care
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 13:27:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Pandi is an excellent person. Well behaved courtious and very helpful. We really enjoyed the trip with him.Thank you Pandi and good luck to you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2019 13:22:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful experience. Pandi is an excellent person.He is very courtious and helpful. We enjoyed our trip with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent