South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

14th May 2019 16:48:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Shaji ഈസ്‌ എ വേണ്ടീഫുൾ പേഴ്സൺ, വെരി ഹെൽപ്ഫുൾ ആൻഡ് ഹൈലി റെമന്ദേദ് to എവെരി guest
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 14:00:46

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Prakash was such a good driver - we felt completely safe with him on your crazy roads
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 13:12:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience with both vehicle and driver. Would like to travel again with Cholan tours. Regards.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 11:02:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was having excellent driving skills. He was good communicator. Good to have such people as a part of organization to grow business. It was overall wonderful experience. Definitely like to come once again to experience different locations at south India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 10:32:06

Customer Name:

Indian
I just loved the service ,dint expected this kinda of service but I am completely satisfied and would definitely refer to my other friends about my experience..Thank you MMT #cheers
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 10:03:41

Customer Name:

India
It was an awesome trip. Will definitely come back again and recommend the service. Anish has an excellent driving skill
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th May 2019 09:24:10

Customer Name:

India
Superb nature of driver. N their skill to guide us is very well. superb person (manibhai)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th May 2019 15:00:04

Customer Name:

Canadian
Albin Jino was an excellent driver. He also took good care of us and gave each good recommendations for restaurants. He was always willing to adapt and change plans according to our wishes.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2019 16:59:11

Customer Name:

indian
Good experience.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th May 2019 15:10:04

Customer Name:

Austria
As I said before.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th May 2019 07:57:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience it has been..Really gonna rejoice the memories forever
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 19:10:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 15:31:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver Mr.Arul raj.Excellent tour.very nice.Thankyou.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 07:40:16

Customer Name:

French
It was a very good experience for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 07:15:58

Customer Name:

Spanish
It was an incredible experience to get a taste of India. I would repeat again with the agency for future trips to India and I would definitely try to get Mani as a driver. He really knows a perfect balance between being warm and close and letting space for intimacy. Thank you for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th May 2019 05:52:07

Customer Name:

South Africa
thanks to the team and especiallyy Pandian for the e cellent driving and assista ce o my trip to Madurai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th May 2019 17:05:49

Customer Name:

Indian
All are good.. Specially your driver.... Samuel.... Best...!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th May 2019 10:07:58

Customer Name:

Indian
The whole trip was good and enjoyable..had a great experience and fully enjoyed..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 16:59:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Its very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 16:57:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Travel is very good and specifically driver is very nice and very co operative gye Its very nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 14:24:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Very places so nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th May 2019 10:15:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver (Mr. raja) was well behaved and overall an excellent experience of Day -1.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 22:32:49

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed our trip...and driver cum guide was excellent n gave us lot of info....we will recommend him fr our next trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 13:56:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice experience and Excellent service Driver and Car Thank you for Cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 11:32:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Anthony is a great man. Makes you feel very comfortable..treats you like family..thanks for all the support..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 11:25:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent very polite and humble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th May 2019 09:14:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2019 12:28:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2019 11:39:14

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful trip with Mr. Arun..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th May 2019 08:18:45

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall we had a good tour even though some areas was not included in the itinenary. Mr Bala is a experience driver with large knowledge of history for each location we visited. Salute to him. Will engage Indian panorama for our next trip and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Moorth.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood