South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th April 2018 10:28:36

Customer Name:

british
Overall a good service. Driver was organised and professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 09:31:19

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very professional. Driver Anish TT was well behaved and very helpful. Guided us throughout the journey. Always on time and was very polite. Car quality and maintenance was very good. Overall happy with the driver and car. Will surely recommend it to everyone. Thank You.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 06:54:22

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th April 2018 17:51:58

Customer Name:

Indian
All are good driver Krishna is very good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2018 17:31:23

Customer Name:

Indian
It was pretty decent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2018 12:15:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2018 08:08:31

Customer Name:

Australia
Fantastic service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 20:05:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Enjoyed every bit of our chennai stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 18:23:34

Customer Name:

French
Tamil was very nice discreet efficient informative he was always on time with a big smile and an excellent driver thanks to him it trip was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 13:27:43

Customer Name:

Israel
We loved the tour and the organization
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th April 2018 12:22:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable vehicle and good driver enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th April 2018 12:08:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good and happy enjoyed lot .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2018 16:08:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I want to share one thing that our hotel in Kodaikanal was good but their behaviour with our driver Is not good. They did,'nt allow our vehicle to park inside the hotel and not even inform me about this. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2018 11:45:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was friendly and always provide suggestions and provide information of each and every place and his experiences. Very friendly and good driving experience and we can suggest him for our friends family if any next trip to kerala
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th April 2018 09:01:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Had great experience and best transport service with highly trained and polite guide. Thank you for the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th April 2018 19:02:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Love to book again in make my trip.....very nice experience...Loved it hospitality.....thank u...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 18:59:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Professional and well behaved driver.happy and satisfied with the service.. specially thanks for the wheelchair and drinking water arrangements.we will definitely take the service again in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 18:14:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire trip has been a delight. Sen has been our saviour since Day 1 and he catered to all our needs with a smiling face,never ever complaining. This trip will be forever special for us. Thank you so much. We'll meet very soon.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 16:43:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wow tour trip was planned wutg precision. All arrangements were excellent. Vehicles were good and drivers speciakky Mr . KUMAR was helpful and courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th April 2018 16:09:43

Customer Name:

Switzerland
It was the first time I book car and driver and we were very satisfied!!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th April 2018 13:54:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was nice with very helpful guy . its all awesome with all travels
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 10:50:51

Customer Name:

British
We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 09:49:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Expecting luxurious cars
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 00:42:24

Customer Name:

Mexican
Great driver! His english is excellent! He gave us a great service, highly recommend!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 15:35:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyable trip.. Thanks to cholan tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 10:27:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver very personal attention good communication willing to go extra mile amd very supportive. Good guide and knowledge about local conditions. Always maintains car in good neat and ckean condition. For future i eecimmemd that he shoild provide servives to all esteemed customers Highly recommend customers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 09:37:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Visit all Places and enjoyed.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 07:19:16

Customer Name:

Indian
It can be good if he would have shown us some local places which are not come under iternary
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
9th April 2018 05:24:12

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Best service! I will definitely consider of taking cholan tours again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 20:34:00

Customer Name:

Singapore
Mr Krishna Mohan was extremely helpful, informative & humble. He navigated the roads well & ensured our comfort & safety. Both hotels met our expectations. Mr Kumar gave us a warm welcome and checked in with us along our journey, as well as Ms sindhuja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent