South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th October 2017 16:42:51

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really good .. Had fun.. Keep it up
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
5th October 2017 12:26:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience nice driver well behaved
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 12:16:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service with venu gopal sigh as driver cum guide from Bangaluru to coorg to ooty and back to bangalore.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 11:53:15

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 11:43:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very very planned trip. Thanks to Mr Lokesh. He became a part of our family for the last 10 days. The way he guided us through the trip is very very commendable. We would like to visit South India many times and would expect him as our tour guide with his wonderfully maintained vehicle.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2017 16:07:35

Customer Name:

indian
good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
4th October 2017 09:15:55

Customer Name:

german
SOUTH india is a brautiful destination that ogfers lots to see and has bery griendly people
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2017 07:45:01

Customer Name:

Deutschland
Very good service, thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 15:58:58

Customer Name:

indian
Great job!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd October 2017 10:10:43

Customer Name:

France
Very experienced driver. Careful. Always discrete. Very professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 09:30:23

Customer Name:

Belgium
Perfect organisation, everything was very good organized. No complaints. Excellent driver. We enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 08:46:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 08:33:53

Customer Name:

Indian
We are extremely Satisfied with your service pl
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 08:33:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was indeed a wonderful trip. Mr. Suresh the driver is.a very nice and cordial person. I really want to thank your company and Suresh for making our trip a memorable one.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 06:07:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Up It Keep Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 20:28:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience!! Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 19:03:19

Customer Name:

indian
I'm highly satisfied. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 18:14:18

Customer Name:

Spain
Worked well once we got to know each other.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 17:07:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Ramesh was very good on the road and an excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 16:48:32

Customer Name:

IndianItaly
All very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 16:03:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all very very good and super
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 15:14:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was amazing to travel with south tourism.I would like to get your company again if i have to travel to Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 13:22:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Our journey from Bangalore aiprot to Mysore Ooty and back to Bangalore was amazing. And it was made more comfortable safe n filled with fun with Munniraj uncle being with us. Especially w
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 12:22:46

Customer Name:

India
Amazing drive.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 12:17:40

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 11:04:25

Customer Name:

Indian
He is really nice. it was a pleasant experience with driver and vehicle. He was always on time and explain us whole trips and timing. Will definitely recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 10:53:27

Customer Name:

Indian
He understands well what we are saying and gives best possible options for roaming around. Always prompt for any help during travel. Nice calm and good driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 06:40:44

Customer Name:

Ma
Great journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 17:48:55

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st October 2017 09:25:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall Very Good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of