South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th December 2017 10:24:10

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Sure enough to repeat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 06:33:35

Customer Name:

Usa
Was a lovely boat ride with fantastic, welcoming guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th December 2017 19:26:12

Customer Name:

uk
dinesh was a very pleasent and friendly driver. A pleasure to be with good although a little fast at times.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 16:39:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Tour was coordinated very well , driver was friendly and humble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 07:45:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 06:36:46

Customer Name:

Mexican
Shiva is an excellent driver and a wonderful person You should be very pleased to have him in your company Leopoldo Guzman-Navarro MD FACS
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2017 10:37:42

Customer Name:

South African
Bale was A1. Best driver in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2017 08:42:56

Customer Name:

usa
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th December 2017 16:28:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 16:02:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice experience and enjoyed the whole trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 15:58:31

Customer Name:

US
Shankar was ver punctual and clear in hus cimmunication regarding plans and options. The car was keot spitlessly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 10:56:48

Customer Name:

The drigermanvrg
Mohan was my driver for about 20 days on a route through South India.He always driver safe and coucious. I felt safe and secure. In addition i am thankfully for his friendly and cheering personalty. We laughed a lot and helpful was always helpful and.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 10:48:58

Customer Name:

USA
Naveen was immediately welcoming. He was very friendly with great smile. During our drive, we had great conversations. He told me all about the sights. He told me about life in Kochi and Karala. As a driver, he was very safe. Car was kept clean. He was punctual and on time. He was always reachable by cellphone. His service was excellent. As a guide, he was able to accommodate my own wishes for the trip. He found me an amazing spot to take photos of Mummar tea gardens. He was very patient with my photo taking and helped me take some beautiful snaps! I loved that he was flexible to customize my vacation in Munnar. In summary, I had drivers in Mumbai, Jaipur, Agra, Pushkar and Naveen is the best driver I had this whole trip. He was essential in making my trip in Karala a memorable experience for my lifetime! Please feel free to contact me if you need any additional comments.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 08:43:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is really good person..No rush driving. We r happy. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 06:50:56

Customer Name:

Usa
Saba is an outstanding person.he is one of a kind very polite and caring I cannot ask for more we miss him dearly God bless him thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2017 10:14:09

Customer Name:

Indian
He was really good in communication with multiple languages and cordial in sharing all the details and always with us to clarify any doubts, it was wonderful journey with him and hope to see again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2017 07:49:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall GOOD
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th December 2017 06:02:19

Customer Name:

Canadian
Bale Krishna has been amazing. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and very punctual. We have been frilly impressed by him. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. On the way he showed us different landmarks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2017 04:18:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our 9+ days trip from Trichy to Cochin moved smoothly without any hassle. The days passed by wonderfully without realising it ended quickly. The driver Muthuraj was very friendly and made us feel like travelling with one of our family member. The timing of our trip was perfect, we did not missed out on any of our destinations. The driver was knowledgeable which gave us lots of insight during our travel and made us appreciate our travel more. My parents who are in their 60s had a relaxing travel thanks for the smooth handling of our tour by the driver and the tour management team. We hope to return soon for another tour of India in the future.Thanks for the wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 21:32:41

Customer Name:

Indian
While we were traveling early morning from Madurai to Rameshwaram, it was bit of scary situation is what most of the tourist members thought. But to our surprise we found our bus driver extremely professional. It was truly pleasant experience due to very safe driving from Mr. Jagdish.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 10:55:52

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Nice trip and good suggestions
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th December 2017 10:34:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Jagan showed incredible driving and planning skills! Surely helped make this trip a well planned and memorable one! Keep up the good work!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 08:36:38

Customer Name:

USA
True pleasure to spend so many days with Prasanna. He is a true professional and extremely competent and a great driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 06:34:58

Customer Name:

Malaysian
A very pleasant & humble person. Helpful & cheerful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 18:39:35

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
23rd December 2017 13:43:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was wonderful trip. All the arrangements were perfect. Everybody was very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 13:02:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver vipin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 12:54:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great .experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 11:59:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing experience, everything was very well organised.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 09:24:09

Customer Name:

Usa
We really enjoyed our stay in Kerala. Our driver was very friendly and always on time or early. We would recommend this trip to any of our friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of