South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th September 2017 09:20:01

Customer Name:

Indian
We would like to travel again with you.We would like to special mention the polite behavior of cab driver as he was so friendly with us. Fantabolour approch from his side. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th September 2017 09:17:18

Customer Name:

India
One of the best driver I have ever met.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 12:29:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It's very nice experience for me Everyone was so kind to me
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 12:24:40

Customer Name:

Hydrabad
Over all experience is excellent. Satisfied with your services and thank you for providing your valuable services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 11:36:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all experience was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th September 2017 09:17:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We came in a group of 10.We had a good time going around with Mr Krishna Mohan.He was safe driver.He was punctual all time.He had a good communication skills and soft spoken
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th September 2017 18:51:25

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Highly recomended . Provided greatvservice. Driver has great kbowledge of roads abd places of visit. Will definitely rrcomend this company as well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 18:03:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 13:48:26

Customer Name:

India
Trip was very enjoyable. The accommodation in most hotels was good. Driver Vijaya kumar was very reliable and helpful. I recommend him to any body
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 12:37:51

Customer Name:

Spain
Excellent driver Excellent tour PAPPURAJ was Excellentall the services good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 12:35:10

Customer Name:

Spain
Excellent Driver Excellent your All the service good PAPPURAJ was Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 09:16:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 09:08:51

Customer Name:

SPAIN
Good experience overall. Still pending to receive feedback from Indian Panorama about the two incidents/complains about hotel in Mysore (Radisson Blue) and Madurai (Heritage Madurai ). Both reported to the executives on those citie
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th September 2017 09:08:51

Customer Name:

SPAIN
Good experience overall. Still pending to receive feedback from Indian Panorama about the two incidents/complains about hotel in Mysore (Radisson Blue) and Madurai (Heritage Madurai ). Both reported to the executives on those citie
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th September 2017 07:44:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experiance with naveen ji Good guide And supportive person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 07:44:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experiance with naveen ji Good guide And supportive person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 15:30:53

Customer Name:

spanivh
Una ecperirncis excelente Burn srrvicio, puntualidaf,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 15:30:51

Customer Name:

spanivh
Una ecperirncis excelente Burn srrvicio, puntualidaf,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 15:21:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Very skilled driver Shivamalu. Professional and courteous. Good service attitude. Vehicle quality is also good but I gave it lower rating because it's diesel vehicle And.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th September 2017 13:04:20

Customer Name:

indian
Driver Manoj is excellent and very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 08:58:59

Customer Name:

Indian
good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 08:57:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 08:03:20

Customer Name:

Australia
Sultan bhai very well presented all times and very friendly. Vehicle very neat and tidy. Air con at right temperature always. Always on time for pick up. Excellent job. He went out of his way yo het me the pulse lollly I have been looking for a while on my last day.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2017 21:48:18

Customer Name:

French
Very available, frienly driver and guide, with adaptable time to the customer s
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2017 11:32:17

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We were provided with good and experience Driver. He was very helpful all the way. The vehicle was good too.. Overall we had fantastic experience with Panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2017 08:34:04

Customer Name:

Brazilian
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2017 20:24:37

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very good the driver is polite and very helpful and looks into all our needs. Vehicle clean and comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2017 20:12:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It's an good experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd September 2017 17:39:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2017 07:42:33

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Place of worship is great to see. Traffic flow need to improve for ease of travel from 1 place to another. Driver is very skilful and polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of