South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th September 2017 12:35:10

Customer Name:

Spain
Excellent Driver Excellent your All the service good PAPPURAJ was Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 09:16:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 09:08:51

Customer Name:

SPAIN
Good experience overall. Still pending to receive feedback from Indian Panorama about the two incidents/complains about hotel in Mysore (Radisson Blue) and Madurai (Heritage Madurai ). Both reported to the executives on those citie
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th September 2017 09:08:51

Customer Name:

SPAIN
Good experience overall. Still pending to receive feedback from Indian Panorama about the two incidents/complains about hotel in Mysore (Radisson Blue) and Madurai (Heritage Madurai ). Both reported to the executives on those citie
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th September 2017 07:44:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experiance with naveen ji Good guide And supportive person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2017 07:44:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experiance with naveen ji Good guide And supportive person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 15:30:53

Customer Name:

spanivh
Una ecperirncis excelente Burn srrvicio, puntualidaf,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 15:30:51

Customer Name:

spanivh
Una ecperirncis excelente Burn srrvicio, puntualidaf,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 15:21:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Very skilled driver Shivamalu. Professional and courteous. Good service attitude. Vehicle quality is also good but I gave it lower rating because it's diesel vehicle And.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th September 2017 13:04:20

Customer Name:

indian
Driver Manoj is excellent and very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 08:58:59

Customer Name:

Indian
good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 08:57:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2017 08:03:20

Customer Name:

Australia
Sultan bhai very well presented all times and very friendly. Vehicle very neat and tidy. Air con at right temperature always. Always on time for pick up. Excellent job. He went out of his way yo het me the pulse lollly I have been looking for a while on my last day.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2017 21:48:18

Customer Name:

French
Very available, frienly driver and guide, with adaptable time to the customer s
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2017 11:32:17

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We were provided with good and experience Driver. He was very helpful all the way. The vehicle was good too.. Overall we had fantastic experience with Panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2017 08:34:04

Customer Name:

Brazilian
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2017 20:24:37

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very good the driver is polite and very helpful and looks into all our needs. Vehicle clean and comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2017 20:12:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
It's an good experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd September 2017 17:39:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2017 07:42:33

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Place of worship is great to see. Traffic flow need to improve for ease of travel from 1 place to another. Driver is very skilful and polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 20:11:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 17:59:18

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle were found in neat work maitained.friver had followed timings n well behaved.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 17:59:17

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle were found in neat work maitained.friver had followed timings n well behaved.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 14:23:25

Customer Name:

Singapore
Excellent good and understanding very helpful excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 13:31:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2017 12:14:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Friendly and Guided all the way throughout the journey! Really had a happy and memorable trip after marriage! Keep it up and continue with the same services. We will recommend to all our friends to experience the same happiness which we had here!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 19:15:56

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Honestly said sultan is the very good excellent speak driver...hopefully my next trip with indian panorama again...give sultan a Good rating...very nice understandable gentleman
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:17:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice driver with neat and clean car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:14:17

Customer Name:

Spain
The driver is very correct and funny with us. The experience with him very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2017 17:14:17

Customer Name:

Spain
The driver is very correct and funny with us. The experience with him very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of