South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th February 2018 10:51:51

Customer Name:

dutch
Very smooth and on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 05:41:26

Customer Name:

Portuguese
It and q fine Ride
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 21:14:44

Customer Name:

British
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 14:29:44

Customer Name:

French
About the guide in Madurai he doesn't speak French. I would like to do meditation in auroville but it was not possible
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 13:06:58

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD PLACE TO VISIST
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 10:05:13

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Memorable and awesome journey. Excellent and efficient driver Aravind. He is more than a driver for us. Felt like traveling with family member. My first tour to India end up with a great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 08:01:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen is prompt, proactive and very friendly. Our experience would not be same without him. He is punctual, good sense of humour and communicates clearly in hindi and in english. We wish him good luck and look forward to meeting him again. Regards Parth & Pooja Pandya
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 07:30:08

Customer Name:

Chile
The car was pretty new and always clean. The driver very nice, always tried to explain everything we wanted to know.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 07:09:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Lovely trip specially babu next tour if in Chennai we will surely call him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 18:45:32

Customer Name:

Singapore
Itwas great having aguide who is knowledgeable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 11:58:08

Customer Name:

Spanish
The best way to discover the treasures of the South of India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 09:31:10

Customer Name:

canadian
Krishnamohan is an excellent driver and does all he can to make sure his clients are safe, happy and have opportunities to see this wobderful country.He is very well mannered and professional, punctual,.and keeps the vehicle very clean, we were very fortunate to have him as our driver,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 08:13:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2018 18:04:19

Customer Name:

Danish
The drivers name is VIJI. He has a wonderfull personality so kind, carrieng and full of hostility. He was like a family member on our trip. We got sick and on hospital and forgot passport and helped with practice and support. We give our warmest thankfullness to the driver. He made the trip soperdect nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2018 17:17:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Hi. I was accompanied by driver Mr. Jayaram in Chennai. I must say he is an excellent person with good knowledge about city / local routes. 10 of 10 for his job. :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2018 15:33:19

Customer Name:

Swedish
Lovely historical monument to visit . I wish all part of my tour was guidede.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th February 2018 10:49:41

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Thank you for your great services!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 19:42:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
First and foremost we'll like to thank our driver, Mr. Nabeen Babu for being a great host with excellent hospitality. He's also very accommodating, kind, helpful and respectful and thanks to him our safety throughout the journey was well taken care off. Definitely will recomend him to other friends andfamily members
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 17:05:39

Customer Name:

British
We toured Kerala with Sanoob for a week and he has a friendly courteous guide throughout. He has helped us plan our trip so we can achieve maximum benefit from our holiday. He was always punctual. He has helped to make our visit a pleasant and memorable experience. I would recommend Sanoob without hesitation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 16:41:22

Customer Name:

CHINESE
Yes
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th February 2018 16:28:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 16:07:32

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 12:27:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr deva is very good driver , he drive very carefully and very profactional driver allso i recommend deva for next trip from our company vermigo travels India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2018 08:28:46

Customer Name:

French
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2018 17:57:37

Customer Name:

Ftench
Evaluation form
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2018 11:05:54

Customer Name:

British
Everything is fine. Very caring,thoughtful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2018 12:30:47

Customer Name:

British
We had a great time exploring Kerala with Babu Thomas. He was knowledgeable on places to visit and was always friendly and polite thank you
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2018 11:09:41

Customer Name:

British
Very good experience with South Tourism, would recommend them.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th February 2018 14:37:19

Customer Name:

Danish
Driving was very safe. Mr. Senthil is always prompt and flexible when needed. Mr. Senthil is very service minded and positive. When Mr Senthil is the driver you will have a perfect trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th February 2018 14:20:32

Customer Name:

INDIAN
my trip wih you is very nice and very good experience thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent