South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th February 2018 10:53:32

Customer Name:

Italy
Driver very kind, helpful and reliable, car comfortable, hotels ok. Very good experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 15:26:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 15:10:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 07:54:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Vijaykumar is very good person and driving car very carefully. Also have very good knowledge of places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th February 2018 04:32:13

Customer Name:

Srilankan
This is our 2nd trip through south indian Tourism. We have chooses this because reasonable price,comforable vehicle and adjustable/knowledgeable drivers and tour consultant. Mr. Ballraman is very good driver ,with the paitent he did his job fantastic. we love this company. Will continue and recommend this for family and friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 20:42:53

Customer Name:

France
Very good trip and very good driver.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th February 2018 12:01:23

Customer Name:

France
Every thing was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 12:00:04

Customer Name:

Japan
Very good driving!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 11:25:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 10:52:28

Customer Name:

Iranian
Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 10:18:58

Customer Name:

South African
Overall was a pleasant service. I have no major complaints.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th February 2018 08:31:12

Customer Name:

Canadian
Driver on time and waited patiently. Smooth driving! :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th February 2018 01:11:12

Customer Name:

USA
Thank you for your prompt service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th February 2018 13:07:12

Customer Name:

British
Good person. Took care of us. Good experience with driving and local knowledge. Very punctual with good manners. Hotels were okay. Selection could be better. Would recommend services to others. very happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2018 15:54:43

Customer Name:

Hong kong
Nice arrangement. Driver is nice and friendly. Make me have a Good impression to india.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2018 12:56:05

Customer Name:

Israel
Exelent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2018 09:49:38

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was a pleasant experience. The car is really well maintained and clean. The driver Vijay Kumar is an excellent driver.He drives smoothly, well mannered, professional, Co operative. He takes care of the car like his own child. Very loyal and dedicated to his work. We are going back Home with good memories.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2018 08:40:40

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very calm and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2018 19:06:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2018 18:16:51

Customer Name:

Australia
We have had an excellent tour, the driver Sultan was very kind & caring, patient & very good in caring for the party. Local guides were good in sharing their local knowledge
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2018 16:19:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd February 2018 13:11:17

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an awesome travel, Good support
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2018 10:57:38

Customer Name:

French
Gopal is a really excellent driver very secure; he is friendly and has a lot of attentions, we are very satisfied and enjoyed our trip thanks to him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2018 07:43:34

Customer Name:

Malaysian
The service was good. Pleased with our driver PRABHAKAR10680. It was also good to have representatives meet us in trophy and tanjavur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2018 13:57:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall ..Good.. it little morning time management would be better
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd February 2018 11:31:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall beautiful journey. Driver was courteous and friendly. Time spent was good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2018 10:47:25

Customer Name:

France
All was Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2018 09:57:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2018 17:14:06

Customer Name:

India
Very good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st February 2018 16:45:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving Skills with excellent communication and behaviour. I recommend Dijju all passengers.. All time he was on time for departure. very humble person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent