South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

3rd December 2017 12:55:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was excellent and naveen was very decent and good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2017 11:00:28

Customer Name:

Indan
Trip was very comfortable.we enjoyed alot.specially transport facility was excellent.driver also acted as guide throughout trip.which we liked very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd December 2017 05:25:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience.driver is friendly and provided useful information.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd December 2017 05:02:19

Customer Name:

indian
it was reqlly a good trip and amazing experience. We would like to travel again with make my trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 16:50:44

Customer Name:

India
Everything from vehicle to hotels and our so humble driver cum guide (Krishna Ji) was so awesome. I have been to kerela before but this trip was so special only because of south tourism services. Would also like to call out my great interaction with Divya who helped me,with wonderful hotels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 13:21:08

Customer Name:

South africa
Driver very helpgul friendly gave lots of information
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 09:57:48

Customer Name:

USA
Senthil is an excelnt driver who drives very safely-he was very helpful on many ways and is a very nice man.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 09:57:47

Customer Name:

USA
Senthil is an excelnt driver who drives very safely-he was very helpful on many ways and is a very nice man.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 08:09:00

Customer Name:

USA
It was great experience riding with friendly driver Ravi. We will great to have him during next trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 07:23:09

Customer Name:

French
Very experienced and charming chauffeur.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 07:04:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Please plan the visit to sight seeing places properly. Our visit to second hotel had no meaning.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st December 2017 04:09:36

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Excellent time spent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2017 16:59:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Its nice experience with journey tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th November 2017 07:33:00

Customer Name:

Indian
We travelled in a group of 4, 3 Australian and I was the Indian. We had a fantastic time on this trip. We could not ask for a better driver than Venu. He gave us a fantastic service and ensured traffic all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th November 2017 08:04:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice trip all good especially Ajas driving very nice and good guide excellent thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2017 17:41:16

Customer Name:

French
At the end of the trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
28th November 2017 06:26:29

Customer Name:

British
All hotels have been wonderful except for Heritage Madurai where the rooms were spacious but dreary and the restaurant service very slow and unfriendly. We particularly loved Rajakkad. The tours we have done have been very interesting and our guides knowledgeable and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th November 2017 05:08:51

Customer Name:

Mauritian
The experience was very good throughout the whole tour. We had a very good driver. Very
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 12:01:07

Customer Name:

Induan
This was a wonderfull experience Mr jagan is very nice person his driving is very very good he is also a very good guide. Thanku you jagan Thanku u for making our trip best n great thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 09:21:50

Customer Name:

Usa
Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mohan (Driver). All accommodations were excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th November 2017 08:41:24

Customer Name:

Canadian
Driver very attentive, skilled, confident, polite. Vehicle cramped for 8 tourists and at times 2 guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th November 2017 07:50:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:51:34

Customer Name:

India
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:17:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 11:10:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was good and pleasent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 10:08:47

Customer Name:

Australian
I says use South Tourism as Indian Panorama because it is best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 08:38:33

Customer Name:

Germany
Our driver was very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 08:36:44

Customer Name:

Germany
Our driver was very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th November 2017 00:44:31

Customer Name:

Swiss
Excellent driver,very good trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th November 2017 18:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience. Time was too short and driving took longer than expected because of traffic jams
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of