South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th April 2018 10:10:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Vijoy Kumar, driver is very well behaved and cooperative. He is very punctual and attended all the programme in time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th April 2018 09:50:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was courteous and helped us a lot in the entire trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 19:27:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Diju is an excellent driver..and very helpful throughput the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 13:11:46

Customer Name:

Indian
The condition of the vehicle was very good. Mr.Tamil was very cooperative and his driving was very safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 10:34:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Had good time and excellent service from cholan tours
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th April 2018 09:25:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip... Driver a very good guide and companion also. Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2018 13:47:58

Customer Name:

indian
Mr sen is a great person .very co-operative and we had good experience dealing with him.very informative personality.we thoroughly enjoyed the trip with him Wishing him good luck and many more guest have such wonderful trip with him.thankyou so much sen. We miss you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd April 2018 12:54:12

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 15:32:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome services... Driver is so good..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 10:32:24

Customer Name:

Indian
He is excellent driver and friendly also very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 10:00:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Absolutely brilliant driver . Knows all things very well and made us feel very comfortable and suggested nice places to see and made our trip memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2018 09:03:40

Customer Name:

Auztralia
The tour has been wonderful with good guides and a wonderful safe driver. Low point was silk shop high pressure saleswoman.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2018 19:20:35

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Wonderful tour arrangements. Driver, Siva was a excellent guide, very helpful, patient and obliging to our needs. Indian Panorama service always never fail me, superb
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2018 12:42:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Happy with all the services... No any complaints.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th April 2018 03:36:52

Customer Name:

Croatia
We are so happy we got Prabhu as our driver! He showed us many plants and knew all about the local places and culture. We had many many questions and he was super knowledgeable and answered to all of them. He is very kind, friendly and polite and we made instant friends with him. He made our trip fantastic!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 17:36:50

Customer Name:

Indian
The service was very good. We loved the way we were shown around. The behaviour of Mr Amal was very nice and he was very friendly. We did not have any issue anywhere.Overall the experience was very satisfying.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 17:09:14

Customer Name:

French
We had a wonderful trip with selva our driver he drives perfectly in such difficult traffic conditions he said very discreet, seems to know every kind of roads even in the most little villages and has a good knowledge of all kinds of entertainments and cultural places . So thank you Selva !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 15:01:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 14:32:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 12:18:08

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan sinhalese
My recommendations are the tour was organized in an excellent way and I am totally satisfied. The English speaking driver is excellent and his compliance is excellent. The vehicle was clean, smooth and comfortable. We are greatful to your company for organizing a great tour in India. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2018 10:36:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very cooperative. No fuss at all. Timely information and guidance. Great person to talk to. Patient and careful. Would suggest again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th April 2018 10:00:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Its very happy n enjoyabke trip. Shanker z very gud @ interaction.. Careful druving n sooperb punctuality. Really very gud to have this person inour tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th April 2018 07:45:55

Customer Name:

Indian
We had amazing time in kerala. Salim is very nice person and offered excellent services. Thank you for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2018 10:32:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall a very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2018 06:56:03

Customer Name:

Russia
Everything is ok!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 17:52:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We travelled from Bangalore to Ooty. The overall experience was good.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 16:33:41

Customer Name:

Canadian
We had great time. Jagan is an excellent driver. He is courteous and knowledgeable. He was helpful. I will recommend the company to my friends. Jagan took time to explain everything. We are very pleased with him. Thank you Trilochan and Rosa
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 12:38:51

Customer Name:

Indian
We get best services,driver is very polite and cooperative best guide. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 11:00:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall its a nice experiance and had a good time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2018 10:28:36

Customer Name:

british
Overall a good service. Driver was organised and professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent