South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

9th December 2018 10:23:31

Customer Name:

British
OUR GUIDE RAGHU WAS EXCELLENT OUR DRIVER WAS EXCEPTIONAL
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 10:12:53

Customer Name:

Indian
From Bangalore to Coimbatore, the six days journey was made even better by the car and specially its driver Sri Venkateshji. His extremely polite and courteous behaviour made us comfortable and he helped us in every way in the tour. It was really excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2018 08:21:48

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was extremely well informed on all aspects of tourism in the areas we visited. And always ready to accommodate our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:44:21

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was well managed and executed efficiently.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:22:32

Customer Name:

France
We spend a real good journey with vijayaragavan Very serious, prudent and friendly Good choice !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:20:42

Customer Name:

Delhi india
Our driver Mr. raja was excellent we felt very save and comfortable when he drove all the way, and the car is so clean thank you so much for provide such wonderful driver for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 17:02:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It is good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 16:24:11

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver is good and we enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 16:23:02

Customer Name:

South africa
Excellencent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 10:41:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is always on time, communicating every thing properly, Suggested good restaurants for our meals throughout the trip. Thanks Mr. Murlidharan for your great service, Its really required as our 2 year old baby is also with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 09:21:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Clean car,very puntual ,polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 08:38:39

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2018 07:51:12

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th December 2018 18:03:46

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice one
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th December 2018 17:20:35

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Trustworthy. Experienced Well managed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th December 2018 08:03:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th December 2018 17:25:51

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Cholan tours has given us very good service , especially in hotel, tour guide and drivers.Mr.Balaraman anna threat us as family. Balaraman anna as guide as so much during our journey and help my family during my father sick. Thank you so much to cholan tour and Mr.Balaraman anna.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 15:47:16

Customer Name:

Indian
The whole experience has been very good. All the members of the group have enjoyed very much. Shanmugam is an excellent driver a great guide and very friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th December 2018 13:42:24

Customer Name:

France
Very good driver,he is very kindly I recommend this driver and agemcy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 12:49:35

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 12:09:53

Customer Name:

America
Alagarsamy was an excellent driver, handling difficult and busy roads. He was also very personable with a ready smile.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 11:40:02

Customer Name:

NepaLese
Best south indian part tour of my 12 days package of indian temple tour..Raj kumar is really good and calm driver...perfect control of vehicle....supportive and good take cares of us...even such smooth road never speed more than 100km /hr ..recommeded for all ..Best of luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 10:58:28

Customer Name:

NepaLese
Perfect southindian journey to rameshwaram with excellent vehicle .Raj kumar driver verysmooth driving and well contolled,Descent helpful person.Best visit of south indian temple tour of my 12 days programme....keep it up the whole team
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 09:56:37

Customer Name:

Australian
We have had a wonderful 12 days touring around Kerala with with our driver Shaji. Shaji has always been punctual, neat and tidy and the car has been clean and comfortable. Our trip included Cochi, Munnar, Teekoy, Vanilla County, Alleppey and Marari Beach. All very different and wonderful. We will be sad to leave.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th December 2018 06:28:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 18:19:40

Customer Name:

italian
i have a very nice experience with your compsny.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 09:25:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Great experience---driver cum guide the best--keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 08:46:30

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was a great experience . Kerala is beautiful like there people. Driver/guide was excellent with very very good driving smoll.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th December 2018 06:50:38

Customer Name:

Israely
Very good ALL the DRIVERS end the car Thanks Avraham
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th December 2018 16:32:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience. Nice hospitality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent