South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th August 2017 18:36:19

Customer Name:

Singapore
A very polite, punctual and knowledgeable driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2017 15:54:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver and well spoken and very friendly, we all felt very safe with him on the wheels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2017 13:58:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driver and good behavior
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2017 08:30:45

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good small tour of kanayakumari
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2017 22:33:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service from Ravi.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2017 18:53:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice driver with excellent knoledge.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2017 14:58:05

Customer Name:

italian
Beautiful trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2017 13:36:22

Customer Name:

spain
Dinesh is the best driver ever, thank you for all!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2017 11:48:46

Customer Name:

French
Thanks Prabhu, you made our trip comfortable, next time we come to India we want you as our driver ! take care
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2017 13:42:05

Customer Name:

Roth
Very good and Prabakaran was a perfect driver and giid Very good and Prabakaran was a perfect driver and guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2017 13:26:13

Customer Name:

Indian
All good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2017 11:53:24

Customer Name:

Indian
No comments
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2017 08:16:57

Customer Name:

Spanish
Really cheerfull Driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 18:14:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Very friendly...well known about the tourist spots...acts as a gud guide....compassionate driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 16:41:40

Customer Name:

Spain
Excellent driver. The best driver I have ever had. He takes always care of us. Very polite. And he does his job very well. He knows perfectly the roads and drives carefully. Also the car is confortable and always clean. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 16:03:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Highly satified
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 15:51:18

Customer Name:

Canada
Pretty rash and fast driving . Had to complain to office as despite repeated requests, he was not driving carefully.
Driver ratingBad
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 15:06:50

Customer Name:

Indian
My tour guide krishnan is nice nd good adviser helping nature I m satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 13:22:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent looking forward next trip soon thanjs
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 10:50:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Superb, fully satisfied with all services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 09:48:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent time spent!! Thanx
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2017 05:32:08

Customer Name:

Australuan
Raj Kumar is a very proficient driver. He has taken very good care of us. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 15:41:28

Customer Name:

Israeli
We are going to remember this trip of ours very much as we were dealt very professionally and with lot of care and understanding. A very big thank you to all for everything and a special thank you to our driver Suresh.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 15:29:58

Customer Name:

Italy
Very nice experience and very happy about the driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 15:29:58

Customer Name:

Italy
Very nice experience and very happy about the driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2017 13:57:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good transport and Mr Saba very very punctual in time and very soft in nature and good behaviour and very much co-operative really we enjoyed our tour we would like to tour again and again with your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 20:14:31

Customer Name:

USA
Ballraman was very friendly and knowledgeable person and has accomodated all our requests. Will recommend him to our friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 18:46:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Great driving and pleasant service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 15:04:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent in all service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 07:31:02

Customer Name:

German
Excellent service. Allways helpfull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of