South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

23rd June 2018 16:04:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience.thank you for your service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2018 12:32:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service with outstanding hospitality, very caring, friendly, compassionate, and coordinative. Been a blissful experience, enjoyed our trip so much. Guided us like a brother, saying how to be safe, what to do and what not to do. Our next trip is definitely going to be with thanzil. Helped us and sorted out the issues we faced with the accommodation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd June 2018 10:23:20

Customer Name:

U.s.
Mr Venu Gopal was great. He was always on time, polite, friendly and informative. The car was always clean and he was a pleasure to ride with.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 16:56:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 16:09:30

Customer Name:

India
It was a memorable wonderful experience traveling with south tourism. Particularly with narayanan felt excellent secure.I wish I could have next trip with south India tourism and narayanan again as my tour Driver Regards
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 12:52:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 12:39:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 08:53:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank good driver, okay vehicle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
22nd June 2018 08:49:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good and memorable exprience for us....Navin is very friendly with us..so we feel very comfortable with him while our tour..hi give us all type of information which is very good and also he is very good photographer..he take our some photose which is very lovely.everything in our tour is very memorable and enjoyable for us...so thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd June 2018 05:27:04

Customer Name:

Mauritian
WE HAD A GREAT TIME HERE AND THE DRIVER IS RELIABLE AND EFFECTIVE
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
21st June 2018 17:19:14

Customer Name:

Spanish
We had a wonderful trip. Pandian helped us get around the city, recommended us restaurants and sightseeing places, took care of us and felt us feel he was like a friend. We will definitely recommend him for future trips. trips to our
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st June 2018 15:03:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was well planned. Driver was very co-operative and well behaved.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st June 2018 10:03:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driving comfortable journey through out very helpful driver communicated well Will travel again next time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st June 2018 07:33:55

Customer Name:

Indian
It is good trip,thanks for MMT and south tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2018 17:18:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Very welcoming and courteous driver. Driving could have been more smoother.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2018 16:56:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful. Mr Venu gopal has been wonderful. He has made our trip remarkable. Nice to have such wonderful trip companion. His driving and communication excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2018 15:31:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Best driver ever. Will continue using your services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2018 13:33:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Other than house boat,rest all is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 18:23:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 16:53:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent journey .we enjoyed every mails. Thanks to jayraj.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 14:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very cooperative and polite.The overall journey was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th June 2018 13:58:32

Customer Name:

French
It was a real pleasure to travel with you and specially with our professional driver he is pleasant every time during our holiday. Guides were very interesting and it was a very trip for you. See you again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 12:55:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Our experience is pleasant. Mr. Jagan was very nice with us on all journey and we enjoyed our all trip with him. Great service overall. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2018 07:26:23

Customer Name:

Indonesia
Good tour, nice view, tasty mango and palm fruit☺️ Temples and bare walking were something
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2018 19:48:39

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Been the best travel agency with excellent n professional drivers. No worries n hiccups at all. Well taken care thru out holiday. Even went extra mile to satisfied with our needs. Will definitely travel with it travels again n again. Thank you. God bless all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2018 17:26:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th June 2018 06:58:10

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Driver Siva is good in guiding us. He is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 16:31:21

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Car driver Mr. Antony is very good. And all other service of him was nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 10:43:00

Customer Name:

India
Good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th June 2018 07:57:33

Customer Name:

Indian
It was Fantastic mr.aravind was polite and obidient. Thnq cholan tours. Ca.JAYANTH.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent