South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th August 2017 06:16:59

Customer Name:

Canadian
Event driver took very good care of our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2017 16:41:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent communication, obedient behavior, friendly and well knowledged about local places. Overall awesome experience travelling with him. Really loved it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 16:22:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Kartik is an excellent person and driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 15:45:41

Customer Name:

italy
Perfect driver, available for any our request Very nice person and friend Ramesh, you are number one Thanks a lot Elena e Andrea
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 10:48:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Drive is nice and very helpfull all the things are arrangedoing well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 08:10:18

Customer Name:

Saudi
Driver more frindly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 03:50:04

Customer Name:

Indian
VERY GOOD DRIVING EXPERIENCE
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 14:09:59

Customer Name:

Indian
experiece was good for munnar. we got good assistance during journey. thanks to shrijit for memorable jouney.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2017 22:13:09

Customer Name:

Spain
We are very happy with Raja, he is friendly and really nice and good person , we will miss him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 07:24:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice trip. Behavior of driver is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 20:07:12

Customer Name:

French
Very cooperative and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th August 2017 18:46:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service and also provide proper guide..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 20:00:32

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Ever since we started using Cholan Tours, I have no complains of your service. Of all the drivers who have been assigned to us, I would say that Mr Sultan is the best both professionally and otherwise. My heartfelt thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 12:55:10

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver is very cooperative and friendly ..he is very honest . The vehicle is very clean . We had a very secure journey along with him I would strongly recommend him for my further tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 12:25:34

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Antony very nice driver. Asset to south toursim. Very friendly and good driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2017 08:11:20

Customer Name:

Saudi
Driver more frindly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 16:29:30

Customer Name:

Spanish
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 14:56:04

Customer Name:

indian
excelent support and very good driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 13:34:47

Customer Name:

spain
Very good driver very good guide very kindle very patient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 11:03:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Joshi was good company to travel with, he was alrounder and best in his field.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 10:15:52

Customer Name:

Italian
Our driver was excellent, more than a driver,,,, a professional man, always available to meet our needs!! He,was,much more above our expectations!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 07:15:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Fantastic person we have got driver cum guide mr. Viji bala. Awesome experience at kerala during tour. No inconvenience is there. Keep it up. Good luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 07:12:22

Customer Name:

indian
Very good service
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2017 22:09:55

Customer Name:

Turkish
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2017 17:13:28

Customer Name:

French
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2017 12:03:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing trip...enjoyed throughlly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2017 12:02:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable throughout thr trip. Driver is very friendly and a nice person. We enjoyed yhe trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2017 10:35:08

Customer Name:

french
It has been a vey pleasant. The car has always been very clean and comfortable. The driver was very helpful and nice. His knowledge of customs and local history were precious. we enjoyed every moment of our journey.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
13th August 2017 08:35:26

Customer Name:

British
I like India. It is very very nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th August 2017 08:03:49

Customer Name:

Italy
Professional, precise and very nice. Simply perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of