South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

22nd September 2019 16:00:21

Customer Name:

indian
Superb
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 14:57:57

Customer Name:

indian
Nice service and happy with tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 13:43:12

Customer Name:

Australia
Very good tour organizers and we had best experience with entire trip. Albin is very experienced driver and he took care of us in all aspects.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd September 2019 09:58:07

Customer Name:

India
Driver was very helpful and polite , cooperated with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 09:48:37

Customer Name:

american
Words cannot express how amazibg and eonderful our driver Moni was he provided excrllent professionsl service he went above and beyond in performing his duties
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2019 08:19:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed very much our tour,The driver was excellent,For him only we could enjoy our tour a lot ,Thanks to him and the travel,, For and on behalf of the group I thank u all for the services you provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 21:28:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thank you for the great service as the driver is pleasant and humble.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 19:58:32

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 18:07:40

Customer Name:

indian
Very happy with the experience. Mr Kaleem was extremely helpful, kind, caring, informative and a thorogh gentleman with perfect driving skills. We really thank him from the bottom of our hearts. My old parents were very well taken care of. God bless.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 15:59:55

Customer Name:

malaysia
Nice welcoming. Good driver. Friendly. Knowledgable. Satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2019 10:35:42

Customer Name:

usa
No complaints
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
21st September 2019 08:51:47

Customer Name:

japanese
Very good services as always
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2019 20:53:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Mr. Prasanth is a good chaffuer who drive us carefully and who carried him self well, with good sense of humor. He is a very responsible and a humble gentleman, who took care of us well. We are very happy with his services. Tq
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2019 16:33:04

Customer Name:

indian
Anbu is excellent he mustvsrive around all are wwa guests
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2019 14:27:56

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2019 13:22:52

Customer Name:

indian
Overall good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2019 11:49:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.Arul was excellent driver. He is very experience driver .vehicle is good. Thankyou cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2019 11:44:34

Customer Name:

indian
Very good experience we had
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2019 20:30:43

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2019 13:37:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was good . Thank You
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2019 12:49:29

Customer Name:

indian
Good professional Services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2019 11:27:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2019 11:25:21

Customer Name:

indian
It was really a nice trip, a really superb driver Car was neat and clean, driver was very much punctual and he was driving safely
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 18:19:48

Customer Name:

Belgium
Your driver Mahesh made our first India experience unforgettable. He is a really nice person. Took care of us very well, made us feel comfortable at all times, has excellent driving capacities, was always on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend him and really have no complaints.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 18:18:45

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Another great experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 16:30:14

Customer Name:

India
Excellent experience with South Tourism. Vehicle condition was very good and driver Tirupati was very co-operative and trust worthy. My kids also enjoyed his company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 14:29:52

Customer Name:

Indian
overall we had a convenient driving and excellent services provided by a driver we enjoyed it...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 14:22:06

Customer Name:

italy
Driver is very good, available and very kind. The best!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 10:45:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall everything was good and comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2019 09:58:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent