South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th November 2018 16:28:17

Customer Name:

UK
Excellent driver, Sathya looked after us very well. His English and local knowledge is very good and let us get to know the country.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 16:10:01

Customer Name:

French
Amazing great time Prasana very kind and helpfull. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 10:54:50

Customer Name:

American
Anthony was an excellent driver and a friendly tourguide along my way from Kochi to Alleppey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 10:52:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is well experienced, Good altitude and very polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th November 2018 09:29:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was fine except houseboat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 21:58:54

Customer Name:

Italian
South indian 3 week journey exceeded our expectations. Excellent organization..interesting tours and guides and reliable clever and polte driver Pandi. Armando and Mary
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 12:42:31

Customer Name:

India
Happy to come again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 11:56:47

Customer Name:

German
Excellent service in all aspects. Sites I wanted to see plus many others I did not know of. Food. Tea. Markets. Landscapes. All for taking pictures. Friendliness. Patience. Just perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 04:54:39

Customer Name:

indian
excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 20:45:31

Customer Name:

USA
Great service thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 17:18:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. The driver Mr jayaram was very helpful and courteous. Hope to travel with u in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 15:57:32

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Very good driver with responsibility.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 15:00:30

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good.his suggestions made our trip memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 09:57:44

Customer Name:

India
Very well organised tour. Hotels were excellent . Experience of kabini river lodge was really above expections.Driver Mr .balu is very humble and polite.he is skilled driver and knowledgeable about south india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 09:37:53

Customer Name:

British
Informative and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 08:12:36

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Services all right
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th November 2018 08:12:35

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Services all right
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th November 2018 06:15:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service will travel again with south tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 20:40:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 20:22:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience and journey. Our driver is very supportive and helpful as well. Also help us to schedule our sight seen and takes care to finish all site seen in time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 16:46:43

Customer Name:

British
Arrived safely thanks
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2018 14:59:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Provided very good and experienced driver. We loved his driving and enjoyed well. Thanks to Diju. Thank u for management also for making this trip great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 09:10:03

Customer Name:

Indian
overall a good trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th November 2018 12:52:45

Customer Name:

Indian
we had a great time and enjoyed alot. All the services were up to the mark .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th November 2018 09:52:15

Customer Name:

British
We have had a wonderful experience here in Kerala, made all the better by having a brilliant careful driver. He was also a fantastic guide, with s great knowledge of the area, local wildlife and customs that really enhanced our experience. To be honest the trip would not have been the same without him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2018 10:25:58

Customer Name:

Indian
very nice very good man very good drive thank u so much jagan bhai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2018 09:11:31

Customer Name:

Australian
I was very pleased with the kerala service - excellent car, well presented and very clean. The driver Sagir was outstanding in his presentation and knowledge. Very courteous and professional.I recommend him highly!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2018 19:30:10

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had wonderful trip again.. We will come again and looking for your service. Thx
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2018 11:51:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very Excellent services and Driver Venugopal Singh is showing as family member
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2018 19:45:56

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Really super I like this tour and This company also.and to so much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of