South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th February 2020 15:42:22

Customer Name:

German
Our driver knows his job very well, we always felt safe. He was very friendly and understanding. A good experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2020 15:17:44

Customer Name:

Australia
We loved the advice and options and flexibility from having our own wonderful driver Mahesh in a comfortable car. We could choose what to see and for how long, to experience the real India in a really lovely way. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th February 2020 07:37:32

Customer Name:

Turkey
We Are very happy with the care and service thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2020 13:10:10

Customer Name:

Canadian
Mr. Anbo was a very competant driver, getting us safely to all our destinations.He kept the car immaculate, and always had water available for us. He was easy to communicate with and was always there to pick us up on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th February 2020 05:59:14

Customer Name:

Italian
we greatly enjoyed Mr Kaleem who was friendly and knowledgeable. He brought us to a great local restaurant. His taxi was very clean and he is a safe driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2020 21:47:08

Customer Name:

Singapore
Wonderful service, unforgettable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2020 16:05:08

Customer Name:

Israel
Arun was very gentle with us. He was very cpoperativey and ready for anything that we asked. He has a lot of knowledge and very skilled.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd February 2020 13:03:25

Customer Name:

francaise
Ok
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd February 2020 11:30:22

Customer Name:

french
All over good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
2nd February 2020 20:07:18

Customer Name:

Canadian
Excellent service from our driver Jobin. He went out of the way to ensure our satisfaction with the tour. He also kept us safe with his expert driving skills. We enjoyed this tour tremendously. I highly recommend Jobin and I am very happy that he was our driver and guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2020 16:59:51

Customer Name:

Australia
Jagan is a very nice man Thank you for looking after us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd February 2020 04:02:21

Customer Name:

french
Although driving is very difficult in India, our driver managed it very smoothly and was always perfectly on time. Thanks to him for all those days together.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2020 20:45:46

Customer Name:

indian
Pl review hotle booking
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st February 2020 14:46:15

Customer Name:

indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2020 19:51:57

Customer Name:

Malaysians
Overall experience with tour was awesome will give 5 star rating. Driver was excellent , good and helpfull 5 star rating as well Suggestion : please consider passeger to rest inside the vehicle with A/C on without limitations ( mainly if kids and old passeger ) All the best 👍💯
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2020 19:39:22

Customer Name:

united state
The driver is key to success. Muthuraj is more than a driver to us and that is what makes trips so enjoyable!! Very very pleased. I do have some administrative feedback to help cholan tours and will provide that to moorthy. We were very happy with this!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2020 18:40:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Our Trip was awesome and all the staff and our driver is very good and familiar
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2020 13:50:04

Customer Name:

Danish
Everything were good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
31st January 2020 13:30:54

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had an excellent tour. The driver was such a wonderful person. We enjoyed his company and felt more local like family. My kids loved him so much and felt sad to depart.best uncle ever💓 Good job as usual!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st January 2020 09:45:10

Customer Name:

English
Great tour and very well looked after.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2020 22:14:11

Customer Name:

France
Excellent service. Thanks to Shivamallu. He is very professional, always available, smiling face, good knowledge. Thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2020 14:14:07

Customer Name:

francaise
Tres bon voyage chauffeur adroit et ponctuel voiture impeccable et confortable.notre sejour se passe pour le mieux dans de bons hotels
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2020 12:34:09

Customer Name:

German
I really enjoyed my trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2020 12:05:41

Customer Name:

dut h
senthil is more than an excellent driver. He is also a guide and know a lot. So keep him.he is a value for your company!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 17:30:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Robert is patient and accommodating. Easy to get along with. Quite humorous and helpful. Took us to good places for sightseeing, photography, food and massage.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th January 2020 17:13:11

Customer Name:

francais
Very good trip with a very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 14:30:34

Customer Name:

French
We spent two very nice days in Goa with Jay Raj.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 14:08:30

Customer Name:

british
Well done
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 13:48:24

Customer Name:

france
Very nice trip thanks to our driver very safe driving always on time many stops to see interesting points car always clean never problems
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 10:52:45

Customer Name:

United States
Giri was great! Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent