South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th May 2019 11:39:45

Customer Name:

indian
excellent cab arrangement. The driver Mr Hagan was very helpful and is an excellent photographer too A big thanks to him Dr the great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th May 2019 08:49:23

Customer Name:

Indian
e xcluding kpodai hotel nice one
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
6th May 2019 08:01:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th May 2019 06:39:01

Customer Name:

Italian
Our experience here in Australia India was really perfect. Our driver Albin was every time very kind with us for any needing and he is a very good driver safe and quick. Thanks for made our holiday a wanderful experience in your beautiful country. Hope to see you again.. All the best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 18:44:22

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver was very friendly and good experience. Next trip will definitely be with Mr. Vadivel Murugan. Very accommodating and thoughtful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 13:55:19

Customer Name:

india
excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 09:35:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Drivers were so friendly and shown lot of places with patience. Happy with service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th May 2019 05:57:21

Customer Name:

South African
Very good service and an extremely friendly driver!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 18:15:28

Customer Name:

Indian
I like Anish, he is very good person and I wish he will be my cab driver in my next trips
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 17:17:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Extremely happy with the drivers helpfulness, he is courteous, well mannered and keeps the car neat and clean, which is really good. Would certainly look for Samuel while coming to this area again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 13:50:08

Customer Name:

Indian
He guided us very well, made us feel comfortable. Pleased by the hospitality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 12:48:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an awesome experience to travel with you, looking forward to have more such tours in the future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2019 08:51:16

Customer Name:

Japan
The experienced guides and drivers brought me a lot of excellent experience and enjoyable stay in Kerala. They were also a good accompany for me who was traveling in Kerala for the first time by myself. Deeply appreciate professional attitude and hospitality of your team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 17:54:18

Customer Name:

Nederlands
The driver was very friendly. He informed us very well. The experience with the company was also excellent. We saw everything according to schedule. The driver was always on time, gave us everyday a different typical indian banana to try haha!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 12:52:39

Customer Name:

India
It was good reading Mani was very cooperative and knows all places very well, he also found good places for our lunch etc,, overall very nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 10:16:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome driver...a jem of a person ....very professional and friendly. A great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2019 09:59:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We had very remarkable couple tour with vacay lounge pvt Ltd..not only everything was perfect. but we felt, in every instance ,that our driver truly cared about us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd May 2019 09:44:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very good. Had a great experience. He was like a family member. Very talkative and enjoyable person. Enjoyed a lot. Next time I prefer him for my all trips
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd May 2019 11:06:13

Customer Name:

South African
Antony was amazing! Great driver, got us everywhere safely and on time, has an incredible knowledge of the area and culture and is super kind and friendly! What a legend.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 12:54:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Our driver Mr. Jaganath is very experienced and trained driver, he has covered all the places as per the iternary and helped us throughout the trip in finding some really good places to eat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 10:51:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Their was excellent journey with sanith,i would like to the journey again with him,so provide other trips also for him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2019 10:02:33

Customer Name:

Indian
My Kerala trip is very good and enjoy six days is very happy and fine ok.my driver Arun is very good experience driver and good manners next I am sajest Arun driver my right as ten to ten ok thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2019 15:40:43

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a ok trip but driver was very nice. Hotel not good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2019 10:08:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is nice person. We are happy to us... Thank you so much Anish & team...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2019 07:37:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience with travelling by you transport and your driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 20:24:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice car and very supportive driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 13:10:33

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was completely excellent. Driving was good and also the cab is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 13:06:29

Customer Name:

British
We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:47:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th April 2019 10:02:02

Customer Name:

indian
Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent