South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th August 2018 18:03:38

Customer Name:

Australian
Most professional driver we have had. Very helpful and freindly most impressed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 10:12:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We feel safe and the driver ramesh is caring and helpful and well guided his punctuality and his patience makes us happy and enjoyable . Very responsible and trusted driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2018 10:06:30

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We were safe and well guided by knowledge south india and punctuality and caring attitude makes us enjoyable to ride.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th August 2018 20:13:17

Customer Name:

Indian
All together a very good experience, thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2018 17:47:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Nice, Hoping to meet again in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th August 2018 11:41:16

Customer Name:

British
Extremely well looked after following trip having to be replanned at very short notice due to Kerala floods. Excellent driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2018 20:27:36

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Safety driver ,need improvement on timing on schedule on road. Friendly driver and caring.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th August 2018 20:19:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a very good experience. Me and my family enjoyed the tour. The driver was very friendly. The hotels was good too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2018 14:40:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th August 2018 11:47:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good overall travel experience, Driver was very polite and cooperative, Family enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2018 20:38:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent service from arranging my transport plan and my actual trip. Excellent driver Mr Viji Balaji. Super accomodative. Will definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2018 18:33:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Your service is excellent. Keep it up. We always look forward with you. Thanks. ☺
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th August 2018 09:50:01

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Very well and precise planning by Shakthi and efficient driving by Senthil.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2018 19:37:09

Customer Name:

France
It was just Perfect. Very professional company. We have Ramesh as driver he was the best one. Very polite,on time, clean car and very safe and quick drive. Always available. We could not ask for more thanks a lot to Ramesh to make our travel unforgettable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2018 13:28:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent in every aspects. Loved the hospitality given by yours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 21:13:29

Customer Name:

Malaysian
As usual good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 20:35:46

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Thirupathy darshan would be better to use NRI counter .Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 16:37:36

Customer Name:

Coimbatore
4years good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd August 2018 15:12:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Very much impressed, felt homely atmosphere. Very best and clean vehicle more than my bed room. Mr. PANDIDURAI is really exceptional. Punctual, obedient, always in good dress. He is asset to thecompany.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2018 12:08:44

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall tour was managed well...however trip had to be diverted due to floods
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2018 14:28:47

Customer Name:

Japanese
Thank u so much professional service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2018 14:24:23

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed having Krishna ji as our guide. He was wonderful and the car was in great shape and very comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2018 08:04:52

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Superb. Excellence service by the driver. Felt sooo comfortable and great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2018 18:21:53

Customer Name:

French
Indian panorama provides us a high quality service. We particularly appreciate their disponibility and their reactivity. I shall recommend the company to people that want to visit India. Our driver, Prabhu was particularly efficient and gave us very good advices.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2018 16:49:36

Customer Name:

Hindu
Very polite .car was neat and clean. excellent driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2018 16:19:49

Customer Name:

British
We had a really great time with Jayaraj as our driver and guide. We were able to visit 3 great cities and their surrounding areas. We were also able to make rearrangements to our trip at short notice, which were well accommodated for. We will recommend the company to any friends which visit India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2018 19:39:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfactory tour but need to give better iteniary and scope for some improvement .
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2018 16:39:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The whole experience was too good. We enjoyed the sightseeing with Jayaram who helped and guided us through. He has been very polite and his communication skills are excellent. Looking forward to have another one with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th August 2018 14:23:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th August 2018 16:17:00

Customer Name:

Japan
Very Thanks! We were very happy!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent