South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

7th June 2018 08:53:37

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Really we had joyful time.Nidhinsha shown us must visit places during Kerala trip.He is very friendly and nice person. Vehicle condition good. Everyday we enjoyed during the trip. Thanks for everything. Keep doing good job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2018 10:46:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable and convenient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th June 2018 08:05:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Selva Kumar, our cabby is very polite,decent,trustworthy and punctual. Moreover he has guided us in every possible way he can. The ambience of the car was superb. Last bt not the least the welcome we received at the airport makes us more emotional to again come and explore kerela
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 16:55:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good, humble, well mannered, planned, excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 15:10:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and me Memorable trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
5th June 2018 10:35:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a fun pleasurable time. Comfortable car and good spots
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 08:35:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is good... Excellent cab service as well as perfect and awesome driver.. Friendly and kind behavior.. Thank you for making this trip awesome with excellent cab service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th June 2018 05:12:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Best tour of life....enjoy lot....best driver like family friend. ....soft spoken....guide us very well like professional guide....full to enjoyed kerala tour....definitely suggest friends and family avout ur company specially with saleem bhai. ...thank you. ..for making tour successful in fear of nipah
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 15:58:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 14:58:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was good. He took care of everything with smile..Nice journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 12:23:10

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very pleasant experience overall. Thanks for the lovely experience that was given
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 11:00:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th June 2018 08:42:38

Customer Name:

Israel
We had a very good feeling and excellent service thanks to Aravind
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 22:09:13

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed alot and this traveller is very cosy for us .thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 20:00:16

Customer Name:

Japan
Great
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 15:56:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 12:15:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice service by Drivers and well maintained vehicle, keep it up with smile.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd June 2018 10:16:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience was awsome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2018 19:49:10

Customer Name:

singaporean
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd June 2018 13:17:12

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very good and courteous, . We had good journey with him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd June 2018 11:58:06

Customer Name:

indian
The drive from airport to munnar and all site seeing was up to the mark.. The driver/guide was well experienced Which resulted in good trip for us.. The driver was polite through all the visit and supports us for exploring the city Suggest you to come over...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2018 10:09:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver and vehicle. Keep up the good work. Best rgds K Katrak
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 18:05:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Good keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 16:46:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good and polite. Helped us throughout the trip through all places even after language differences. Vehicle was neat and clean all time. Driver was always on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 13:15:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 12:57:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Mind blowing and Spiritual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 11:15:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Cab Driver was joyfull and puntucal, Gave us ample time to visit places. He provide good guidance for all places. Because of his service our overall journey was stress free
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 10:36:15

Customer Name:

India
Comfortable and well planned tour thank you for looking after us well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2018 10:16:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2018 20:56:45

Customer Name:

Liechtenstein
I had a great time with my driver Viji. He was very helpful in so many ways. He is a very nice person and made my journey memorable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent