South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

19th February 2018 09:40:41

Customer Name:

british
Ramish was first clasd
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 08:13:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good journey with ful joy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 07:36:31

Customer Name:

french
Unfogettable trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 23:50:20

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver very good, friendly and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 10:44:11

Customer Name:

Dutch
Thanks for the drive
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 10:29:42

Customer Name:

British
Ballraman was absolutely excellent-always punctual, very helpful and friendly, with very good English . He went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were comfortable. We had a fantastic time!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 10:26:17

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a good and comfortable journey with him as he was very polite and respectable towards us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 09:33:07

Customer Name:

dutch
Perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2018 05:10:50

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good service. Safe driver. On time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th February 2018 03:39:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 18:03:36

Customer Name:

USA
Fantastic driver. Very kind and courteous . Very knowledgeable. No delays whatsoever. Excellent driver. Drove safely and was a huge help with our journey to Sabarimala. Would highly recommend Saji and this company to all of our ഫാമിലി and friends.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 17:56:39

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall you made our trip wonderful. We received very good service from you. Keep up the good work. This is the second time we are using your service. We will definitely use your service more in future.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
17th February 2018 16:52:56

Customer Name:

Belgium
Right in time.clean and frinddly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 15:00:16

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good service provider
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 13:28:54

Customer Name:

Canada
Your driver PANDIDURAI during this 30 day tour is the reason for the success of our trip.You are very fortunate to have such a devoted and skillful employee.We Wii highly recommad Cholan tours.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 11:49:22

Customer Name:

USA
We were with our driver, Muthuraja , for 14 days . He was always profesional , courteous and knowledgeable. His driving was exceptional under very difficult conditions. He knew his way to numerous points of interest in several cities. If we return to India we would be happy to have him as a driver again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 10:51:51

Customer Name:

dutch
Very smooth and on time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2018 05:41:26

Customer Name:

Portuguese
It and q fine Ride
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 21:14:44

Customer Name:

British
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 14:29:44

Customer Name:

French
About the guide in Madurai he doesn't speak French. I would like to do meditation in auroville but it was not possible
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 13:06:58

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD PLACE TO VISIST
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 10:05:13

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Memorable and awesome journey. Excellent and efficient driver Aravind. He is more than a driver for us. Felt like traveling with family member. My first tour to India end up with a great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2018 08:01:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen is prompt, proactive and very friendly. Our experience would not be same without him. He is punctual, good sense of humour and communicates clearly in hindi and in english. We wish him good luck and look forward to meeting him again. Regards Parth & Pooja Pandya
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 07:30:08

Customer Name:

Chile
The car was pretty new and always clean. The driver very nice, always tried to explain everything we wanted to know.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2018 07:09:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Lovely trip specially babu next tour if in Chennai we will surely call him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 18:45:32

Customer Name:

Singapore
Itwas great having aguide who is knowledgeable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 11:58:08

Customer Name:

Spanish
The best way to discover the treasures of the South of India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 09:31:10

Customer Name:

canadian
Krishnamohan is an excellent driver and does all he can to make sure his clients are safe, happy and have opportunities to see this wobderful country.He is very well mannered and professional, punctual,.and keeps the vehicle very clean, we were very fortunate to have him as our driver,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2018 08:13:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2018 18:04:19

Customer Name:

Danish
The drivers name is VIJI. He has a wonderfull personality so kind, carrieng and full of hostility. He was like a family member on our trip. We got sick and on hospital and forgot passport and helped with practice and support. We give our warmest thankfullness to the driver. He made the trip soperdect nice.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent