South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

4th August 2017 11:07:56

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very professional and friendly driver. Nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th August 2017 10:27:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver, poke polite behaviour
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th August 2017 06:53:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfartable and enjoyable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2017 20:28:31

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent service with friendly and good attitude driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2017 16:08:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all good experience Nice guide by saleem sir.Thanks you for making our journey memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2017 16:06:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Exceent driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd August 2017 15:05:48

Customer Name:

indian
Tirupathy was quite helpful. We had good time. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2017 14:41:24

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Raja is a excellent and care full driver. I liked it to have conversations with him. He nows the roads and places always very good. He is helpful. I am happy that he was my driver between the last twelve days. Stephan Braendli.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd August 2017 06:33:39

Customer Name:

California
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd August 2017 18:50:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and well mannerd.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd August 2017 12:47:52

Customer Name:

French
Very good driver and very nice welcome on our early arrival.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd August 2017 11:13:58

Customer Name:

Indian
No comments good trip going with good smiling
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 05:51:40

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a fantastic journey with shanavas. He is just an awesome and cool guy and helped / guides us for the entire tour for sure seeing etc.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 01:20:57

Customer Name:

Italy
Ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2017 13:49:45

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good services and great cooperation render by mr krishnan during the stay and traveling
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2017 12:32:32

Customer Name:

US
Suresh is the best driver and a very friendly and helpful person. He's always on time and his driving skills are excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2017 10:43:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Mani was very polite, helpful and knowlegable. He deserves full credit with good driving skills as well. Overall am very happy with South Tourism and looking forward to come again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2017 10:16:13

Customer Name:

indian
overall good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st August 2017 06:13:29

Customer Name:

French
Very professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
31st July 2017 18:26:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Nothing to negative comment.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2017 16:31:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks for south tourism they provide me the best driver u r side.because they are very sincerely and honest person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2017 16:17:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very supportive and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2017 15:36:03

Customer Name:

British
We had a great time. Tge Driver was excelkent abd thus nade it a wonderful exoerience. Chennai and Malibahuparm are both good pkaces to visit
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2017 11:20:08

Customer Name:

Rajamandry venkata satyavani
Nice service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st July 2017 08:12:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice service providerto us
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st July 2017 05:16:18

Customer Name:

Indian
had no problem anywhere so was a good journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2017 23:07:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent vehicle. Excellent driver . And we enjoy a lot with the driver gedelencr
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2017 17:56:44

Customer Name:

Spain
We are happy with Shiva driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2017 14:55:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent condition of vehicle. Very knowledgeable driver and it was an absolute pleasure travelling with Saleem. He stopped the car wherever I asked him to take photos without hesitation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th July 2017 13:16:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep it up..God bless your entire team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of