South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

13th March 2018 15:11:57

Customer Name:

indian
Aravind was verynice driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2018 05:40:05

Customer Name:

France
Vehicle tires properly etc chauffeur courts..le chauffeur a ete unit tres bonus guide egalement
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
12th March 2018 18:59:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Prompt pick up... Friendly n smili g driver... Polite mannerisms.. Gave us proper information...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2018 13:55:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Tour was well planned and coordinated. Our driver was very polite and knowledgeable. Abilash guided us very well throughout the tour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2018 13:48:28

Customer Name:

Indian
It's a pleasent trip with good experience driver hassle free journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2018 11:32:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good..just need faster BOOKING coordination.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2018 09:17:48

Customer Name:

Indian
We are enjoy the company with Antony sir. He is good human being, plz provide the acomadation to him. He gave the good guidance about kerala to us. If we come again in kerala defnetly we want Antony as the guidance .....only Thank you Antony sir......
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 19:00:44

Customer Name:

French
Drivers gave good pieces of advice, were available and adaptable. Safe and comfortable way to drive. Car clean. One of the two drivers supplied water bottle everyday which is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 15:47:06

Customer Name:

Russion
We are very grestfull to our driver who was very helpfull, friendly and responibly, it is practicaly impollible to ffind anybody who takes care about tourists so kindly, Dinesh is very professional and is worse much appasiation and bonessise, we are happy to spend five dsgs with such a good representitive of of Tsmik people, we wish Dinesh big sacsess snd good promoutin, From RUSeion Embassy representitives with respect!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 15:20:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 14:29:26

Customer Name:

French
Everything was very well organised. Many thanks for everythings
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 13:43:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It wa very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 18:56:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoy too much out trip because of our driver. He is with us trip guid not as just driver. We are very happy with him. Thank you so much naveen
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 15:57:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice tour had enjoyed alot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th March 2018 11:50:31

Customer Name:

Indian
No complaints since the pick up from airport till the end of the tour. Our driver Jagan is amazing. Love to go on tour again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 07:13:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice ride with driver that alloted by the mmt.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 00:28:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Memorable trip. Will remember sathya and akalya for whole help in making our stay wonderful. Thx a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2018 12:55:55

Customer Name:

Germany
Everything was ok
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
9th March 2018 12:49:08

Customer Name:

french
Very good service always try to satisfy us very professional attitude We really enjoy traveling with SIVA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2018 08:30:34

Customer Name:

USA
We had a great time The driver was polite and great driving skills he was very polite and very helpful. He was punctual.we will miss him. W Be J
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2018 06:35:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 20:49:40

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very good personality and very helpful. His driving is so safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 18:16:10

Customer Name:

indian
it.was.a.wonderful.exerience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 14:33:25

Customer Name:

French
Globally rather good. But as we are french people , we should have liked more open air hotels, such as Ideal, and not like Richmond. I shall make suggestions at Moorthy when I am back home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th March 2018 11:23:44

Customer Name:

English
My tour was wonderful, saw everything I came to the area to see and a whole lot more besides. Albin was a huge help throughout my trip and made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing and he is an excellent driver! The homestays were lovely too. beautiful locations
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 16:01:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable short stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 14:07:10

Customer Name:

British
Very flexible Jayaram was polite and curteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 12:06:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excdi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 08:55:37

Customer Name:

Uk
Wonderful driver very thoughtful. Perfect driving in difficult roads. Very reassuring. Ensured we had seats in trains. Good English too...9ften better than the guides! Many thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 08:37:51

Customer Name:

French
Excellent journey in Tamilnadu. You could choose s better hotel in Tanjavur. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood