South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th July 2018 18:23:30

Customer Name:

Indian
We had good experience with the driver. He was so polite and courteous. He was so helpful and guided us to good places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th July 2018 17:54:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Really good,excellet
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th July 2018 12:35:43

Customer Name:

indian
Very well maintained vehicle. Well trained and very humble driver. The journey was very comfortable. Extremely satisfied with the service..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th July 2018 11:01:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experiance is fabulous ... The driver was very neat and tidy in drivin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th July 2018 10:59:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Guy with excellent communication skills and knowledge about tourism places and very helpful through out journey, punctual.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2018 18:36:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Manjunath is very polite and professional driver. We had a great time riding with him. He exceeded our expectations. He was proper in guiding us for sight seeing spots, and communicated well. Definitely a great experience overall!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2018 11:32:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was good... Professional driver... Comfortable journey during our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2018 10:40:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience..vehicle condition is excellent and driver is also good and polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th July 2018 14:35:27

Customer Name:

Indian
We are happy with your service Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th July 2018 11:52:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was too good knows the responsibility of his work very well if we will visit again we would prefer him be as our guide and driver as well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th July 2018 16:06:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very happy with the service provided. Mr. Senthil has been very courteous and helpful. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th July 2018 13:31:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all everything is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th July 2018 11:42:11

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The driver was very friendly and supportive the vehicle was very good and clean driver giving all services while driving driver suggest better places and stop car and help us to capture pictures over all excellent company with driver want to come again but not want pagoda resort thankuh
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2018 13:48:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th July 2018 13:34:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2018 11:04:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very helpful and excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2018 10:38:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experince
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
16th July 2018 09:24:07

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a wonderful experience with Albin. He was so knowlegable always courteous and punctual thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2018 08:24:30

Customer Name:

indian
vice nice vehicle and the driver was very friendly and more cautious on all places. thanks for the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2018 19:58:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome experience overall with care and information, would definitely recommend him and the travel. Genuine person to be with and trust worthy..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2018 17:38:26

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2018 08:00:51

Customer Name:

Germany
Very lovely driver. He told us a lot about Kerala. Good for me and my job. Thank you so much!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2018 06:39:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable transit. Good nicely behaved driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2018 11:25:31

Customer Name:

Indian hindu
Adjustable person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2018 11:16:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was helpful and helped for exploring the cities
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2018 11:09:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The person who had appointed with us is very good, polite and ready to guide us anytime. In one sentence, I would like to say - it was awesome trip with your service and even in Kerala also. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2018 10:11:07

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the ride with Mr. Prashant. He guide us very well. Amazing friendly nature. We really want to thank him for making our holiday amazing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
14th July 2018 05:32:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Over good service for travel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 22:54:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good, well mannered. It was great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2018 16:52:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent