South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

23rd February 2018 17:39:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Excelant tripe all temple sen is very good, excelent vehile and driver is very excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 17:00:07

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience, professional driver,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 13:05:32

Customer Name:

Francr
I sent next a message...Very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 11:16:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Mr Venkatesh is very good in behavior and driving he is very punctual in time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 09:25:39

Customer Name:

South african
Had a very nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 19:28:40

Customer Name:

France
Je suis tree satisfied par sa discretion said serviabilite said conductor son calme
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 16:22:43

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Na
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 15:11:24

Customer Name:

Indian
your driver was very good and always maintaining the speed of the car very nicely.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 13:54:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Senethil very good And helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 13:07:32

Customer Name:

Irish
Having booked nothing in advance we were very lucky to find South Tourism and our driver Pandi. We went on an 11 day trip. Our driver was courteous, informative and very responsive to our needs. He is an excellent driver so we felt safe and secure at all times. It was a trip of a lifetime...Thank you Pandi H
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 12:51:29

Customer Name:

UK
Wondetful, polite, punctual, considerate and very safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 10:54:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience.good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 04:51:12

Customer Name:

French
It was great experience to travel with Sultan , all clientes recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 00:16:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2018 16:29:19

Customer Name:

Israel
Shiva our driver is a very good service giver. W had a good experience Wit him Gad Levin Konorti Derazon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st February 2018 12:37:21

Customer Name:

france
very good fast and secure driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st February 2018 11:40:00

Customer Name:

British
Very good driver and very helpful. A nice experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2018 08:57:44

Customer Name:

France
Venkatesh was not only a good driver but he was also a very good guide adapted to our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2018 08:50:44

Customer Name:

Japan
Aller services are vert good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 18:22:25

Customer Name:

Chilean
Thanks for a good and safe trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th February 2018 15:15:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very responsible, puncture, friendly l, helpful and excellent services through the journey. Keep up the good work. God bless!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 14:03:46

Customer Name:

France
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 13:55:53

Customer Name:

British
Fantastic trip, we will certainly share with our family and friends back home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 07:30:44

Customer Name:

Singapore
Mr Karthik is a pleasant and reliable driver. Thank you for a safe trip!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th February 2018 05:29:48

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very good service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2018 05:21:53

Customer Name:

Mauritian
We got 2 Driver during this visit.. for the first 1, will send an email.. as far as Mr. Veerasami.. he was always punctual, helpful and well- mannered.... it's not the first time we travelling with South Tourism and it won't be the last one.. thank you , see you next time..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
19th February 2018 19:45:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything is excellent. Driver is excellent too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 18:54:31

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good experience
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th February 2018 16:16:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Fantastic experience with Mr. Babu, who is now become a good friend to our kids and family. Very courteous, kind and caring and knowledgeable of the routes and destinations we visited during our Kerala trip. Excellent!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2018 09:40:41

Customer Name:

british
Ramish was first clasd
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent