South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th July 2017 11:05:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Superb person MURUGAN keep it up all the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 09:02:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Right from receiving us to the time we were dropped at the airport service was top class. muthu especially was very professional and courteous. Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 08:19:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 06:38:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Pandyanji is the best person i have come across. He is very humble, nice, sweet, polite. He made sure that everywhere we are comfortable and made the entire trip very memorable for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 05:14:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 05:08:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice n humble person.excellent driving n vehicle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 20:12:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 20:12:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 20:12:27

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 16:16:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver and a excellent human being ,,, We enjoyed a lot with mr manimaran.whenever we visit south india ,, we would like to priotise him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 16:16:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver and a excellent human being ,,, We enjoyed a lot with mr manimaran.whenever we visit south india ,, we would like to priotise him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 15:23:10

Customer Name:

Omani
Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 14:14:16

Customer Name:

USA
Drives a little bit risky but good driver.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th July 2017 11:31:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver to be complimented Safe driving excellent Driver excellent manners Driver Polite and cooperative Driver well behaved Car maintained well Driver well dressed Driver very punctual Driver well mannered Will choose this Driver for next trip as well as will recommend to friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 10:12:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 09:07:50

Customer Name:

Indian
OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2017 19:50:48

Customer Name:

USA
We were very happy with the overall service. Many thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2017 16:17:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Praveen ji is very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2017 09:07:41

Customer Name:

Indian
The overall experience was nice but there was too much of travelling
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
14th July 2017 06:46:59

Customer Name:

French
Really enjoyed the tours with Mr sultan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2017 05:09:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Smooth driving , we again chance to choose such type of experience Thanks for such a memorable holidays
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th July 2017 03:39:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2017 14:45:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Pleasant
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
13th July 2017 12:15:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2017 10:20:23

Customer Name:

Australian
Very courteous helpful and obliging Will hire him again any day! Will recommend to my family and friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2017 09:33:41

Customer Name:

Indian
The way Sabapathy take care was really excellent and awesome.by the way he treated us is most memorable. He makes our trip most memorable by his service. My words about Cholan tours vechile was very clean and good Cholan tours the name we can trust
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2017 08:50:24

Customer Name:

Gujarat
It was very good in make my trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2017 06:08:14

Customer Name:

SAfrican
Excellent all round Recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th July 2017 06:08:14

Customer Name:

SAfrican
Excellent all round Recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th July 2017 18:46:03

Customer Name:

Malaisiya
Pleasant and safe driver. Keep up good work
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of