South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

12th July 2017 18:09:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Really Awesome Fantastic Superb experience with Mr MURUGAN. He is very humble, very friendly, very very nice person. Special Thanks to him for making our trip extremely convenient and enjoyable. Thanks a ton :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th July 2017 19:46:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice..and comfortable trip.. .Thanks 4 it service...execllent..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th July 2017 17:38:24

Customer Name:

Indian
No comments
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th July 2017 14:51:29

Customer Name:

indian
Trip was very good and visit nice places
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th July 2017 14:22:03

Customer Name:

Belgian
Good driver. Always on time,and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2017 22:57:02

Customer Name:

indian
Would like to discuss with highest official regarding the tour arrangements particularly about Hotel despite explaining about my expectations.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2017 22:50:02

Customer Name:

indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2017 18:11:43

Customer Name:

Indian
best driver all good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2017 10:27:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Very Nice,Helping,Excellent behaviour, Respect full,Honest.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th July 2017 10:21:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very friendly and secured ...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
10th July 2017 10:21:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very friendly and secured ...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th July 2017 18:10:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall guideness is good.we refer to
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 17:30:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Totally enjoy with our friend ragu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th July 2017 15:50:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 15:28:57

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 12:31:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 12:17:20

Customer Name:

Srilankan
Very friendly. Honest good knowledge. Of the places.overall very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 09:53:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 09:01:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th July 2017 06:50:43

Customer Name:

India
Driver services r very Super. Subject
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th July 2017 05:33:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Good to travel with u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
8th July 2017 18:12:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Lokesh.....straight forward chauffeur and on time Marathi.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2017 16:42:35

Customer Name:

Indian
I recommend driver Antony for my next trip also.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2017 16:27:44

Customer Name:

indian
Ramesh is very good, well cutured person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th July 2017 07:33:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed a lot as Driver and vehicle was very good. Guidance and help of the Driver helped us a lot to enjoy to the fullest.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th July 2017 13:44:58

Customer Name:

Indian
We are on Honeymoon & extremely happy with overall experience. Thanks Saleem Bhaiya for all of your support.I am looking forward to travel with you again. Thanks to you & your organizatagain from me & my husband for beautiful endeavour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th July 2017 12:04:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service provided
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th July 2017 09:34:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingBad
7th July 2017 08:20:51

Customer Name:

india
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2017 23:22:55

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Siva hss been s great help to us. We hope to get him for our next trip too. He is a very knowledgeable person & explains a lot to is on the places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of