South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th May 2018 09:55:29

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was awesome and the driver was very good and always keeps the car clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2018 12:24:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you so much....v r enjoy our trip with driver n mmt
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2018 11:02:36

Customer Name:

indian
Sen has been very helpful and courteous. He has definitely improved our overall trip experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th May 2018 09:47:10

Customer Name:

Japanese
Thank you very much for sending us your destination with courteous driving.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 18:02:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Hello, I liked the vehicle condition including the interiors the air conditioner and the seating arrangements. We also found the driver friend Mr. Shivamallu very gentle with very balanced driving skills. He took care of all our needs . With given another chance I would definitely like to travel with Him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 15:45:38

Customer Name:

Indian
The tour went very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 11:40:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. Driver and very good car.. Mr. Aneesh was very good driver and guide to us in this tour. He was very humble and Kind to us..thanks south tourism and Mr. Aneesh.. For fantastic experience.. Bye bye
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 09:40:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Our trip to kerela was a memorable one, Mr.Tenzil was very nice, cordial, punctual and caring throughout our journey. A very special thanks to him. Keep it up....!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd May 2018 04:07:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent ma
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd May 2018 17:30:05

Customer Name:

French
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd May 2018 17:00:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd May 2018 14:29:30

Customer Name:

Japan
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd May 2018 13:49:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Anthony sir very good person from heart itself. Help us with every time while driving or while having food choices or shopping centres. Appreciate his work and support. Best luck for future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 20:32:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen is a really jollygood trustworthy person, he had taken good care of us throughout the trip. I would recommend him for my friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
1st May 2018 17:55:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and friendly driver. Very good and safe driving..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 13:37:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really nice experience ...kannan is a genuine person..he remains helpful throughout our tour...thanks..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 13:34:09

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the service with your can service.Sanoop approached us very friendly manner ,he patient ly accepted all the things and guided very much.He shown lot of places and guided.Thanks Sanoop. Overall I satisfied with your can service .keep it in future hopefully next trip I will call your can service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 11:19:07

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a very pleasant experience with Mr. Aneesh TT. He was both punctual and efficient.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 09:48:37

Customer Name:

INDIAN
We are very hapy with Nitin Sha's service. Thoroughly enjoyed our 5 day trip to Munnar, Thekkkady and Allepey in his car. He is a thorough gentleman, very punctual and soft spoken at heart. All willing to go that extra mile to keep his guests happy. Would recommend his service any day !!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 08:42:40

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 06:53:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Kerala is very good place to travel with family and friends. People are also very good and helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st May 2018 05:23:36

Customer Name:

Indian
It വാസ് good എക്സ്പീരിയൻസ് to travel in kerala
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2018 19:32:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Prajit is very sweet and professional, he made our trip smooth and enjoyable. It was an awesome experience. Thank you so much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2018 18:20:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun speaks well in our vernacular language.. Good behaviour with us.. Welcome was nice... Patiently handled us..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th April 2018 14:10:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Very pleasant stay driver was courteous..Very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2018 12:17:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience, driver sony is very good person,car is very nice, we are enjoyed the trip.... very nice...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th April 2018 06:23:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very good and he shown everything and make us buy what ever we want and we explored many places with his help and very punctual driver. Thanks for providing him to us as we are having the first time visit to Kerala.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2018 14:34:25

Customer Name:

Singaporean
we had a good and safe drive with Siva. He is full of initiative when we were stuck in a midst of a riot in Thekkady_he call for the executive and we were accompanied all the way to our destination. Hats off to Cholatravel for having such wonderful staff !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2018 13:03:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome.. Everything was fine
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th April 2018 05:35:30

Customer Name:

Indian
He is very helpfull . He is very polite .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent