South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

4th January 2018 14:42:14

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The hotel at Rameswaram was very poor and I will share indept experience on my email
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
4th January 2018 09:43:11

Customer Name:

British
Reliable driver and comfortable cars.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd January 2018 20:59:17

Customer Name:

Sweden
Everything was great! The best driver! A wonderful trip! Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 17:17:58

Customer Name:

french
thank for all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 13:37:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I am very happy with trip and driver showed all the places and explained very well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 11:24:53

Customer Name:

Italian
Everything was fine. The driver was very helpful and extremely professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd January 2018 08:39:56

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a pleasant experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd January 2018 07:54:04

Customer Name:

Italian
We have traveled with Muthuraja and he is a brilliant driver and a good friend also. Thanks to his smiling style we enjoy the beauty of India! All the program was so nice. Indian Panorama is great, thank to you all!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 22:08:33

Customer Name:

Intalian
Everything was perfect. We had a really good driver always on time but what's more a very nice and helpful man. We really enjoyed our tou
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 14:06:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and very happy with your tour arriangements
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 13:25:45

Customer Name:

Italy
All was fine excellent driver Jack and helper
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 08:43:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It's good and very comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st January 2018 06:02:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good. Very relaxed and pleasant experience. I highly recommend to go with this travels..
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st December 2017 18:23:12

Customer Name:

Indian
We have enjoyed the travel with Mr. Rajith. He is very Good driver as well Guide. We
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 19:37:34

Customer Name:

American
We had a great time on this tour. Our driver Sultan took excellent care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 14:19:46

Customer Name:

French
Good experience with Prasanna, he is a professional person who remained at our disposal whenever we needed.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 10:24:10

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Sure enough to repeat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th December 2017 06:33:35

Customer Name:

Usa
Was a lovely boat ride with fantastic, welcoming guides.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th December 2017 19:26:12

Customer Name:

uk
dinesh was a very pleasent and friendly driver. A pleasure to be with good although a little fast at times.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 16:39:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Tour was coordinated very well , driver was friendly and humble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 07:45:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th December 2017 06:36:46

Customer Name:

Mexican
Shiva is an excellent driver and a wonderful person You should be very pleased to have him in your company Leopoldo Guzman-Navarro MD FACS
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2017 10:37:42

Customer Name:

South African
Bale was A1. Best driver in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th December 2017 08:42:56

Customer Name:

usa
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
27th December 2017 16:28:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 16:02:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice experience and enjoyed the whole trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 15:58:31

Customer Name:

US
Shankar was ver punctual and clear in hus cimmunication regarding plans and options. The car was keot spitlessly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 10:56:48

Customer Name:

The drigermanvrg
Mohan was my driver for about 20 days on a route through South India.He always driver safe and coucious. I felt safe and secure. In addition i am thankfully for his friendly and cheering personalty. We laughed a lot and helpful was always helpful and.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 10:48:58

Customer Name:

USA
Naveen was immediately welcoming. He was very friendly with great smile. During our drive, we had great conversations. He told me all about the sights. He told me about life in Kochi and Karala. As a driver, he was very safe. Car was kept clean. He was punctual and on time. He was always reachable by cellphone. His service was excellent. As a guide, he was able to accommodate my own wishes for the trip. He found me an amazing spot to take photos of Mummar tea gardens. He was very patient with my photo taking and helped me take some beautiful snaps! I loved that he was flexible to customize my vacation in Munnar. In summary, I had drivers in Mumbai, Jaipur, Agra, Pushkar and Naveen is the best driver I had this whole trip. He was essential in making my trip in Karala a memorable experience for my lifetime! Please feel free to contact me if you need any additional comments.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th December 2017 08:43:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is really good person..No rush driving. We r happy. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent