South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

27th December 2017 06:50:56

Customer Name:

Usa
Saba is an outstanding person.he is one of a kind very polite and caring I cannot ask for more we miss him dearly God bless him thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2017 10:14:09

Customer Name:

Indian
He was really good in communication with multiple languages and cordial in sharing all the details and always with us to clarify any doubts, it was wonderful journey with him and hope to see again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th December 2017 07:49:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall GOOD
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th December 2017 06:02:19

Customer Name:

Canadian
Bale Krishna has been amazing. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and very punctual. We have been frilly impressed by him. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. On the way he showed us different landmarks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th December 2017 04:18:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Our 9+ days trip from Trichy to Cochin moved smoothly without any hassle. The days passed by wonderfully without realising it ended quickly. The driver Muthuraj was very friendly and made us feel like travelling with one of our family member. The timing of our trip was perfect, we did not missed out on any of our destinations. The driver was knowledgeable which gave us lots of insight during our travel and made us appreciate our travel more. My parents who are in their 60s had a relaxing travel thanks for the smooth handling of our tour by the driver and the tour management team. We hope to return soon for another tour of India in the future.Thanks for the wonderful trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 21:32:41

Customer Name:

Indian
While we were traveling early morning from Madurai to Rameshwaram, it was bit of scary situation is what most of the tourist members thought. But to our surprise we found our bus driver extremely professional. It was truly pleasant experience due to very safe driving from Mr. Jagdish.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 10:55:52

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Nice trip and good suggestions
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th December 2017 10:34:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Jagan showed incredible driving and planning skills! Surely helped make this trip a well planned and memorable one! Keep up the good work!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 08:36:38

Customer Name:

USA
True pleasure to spend so many days with Prasanna. He is a true professional and extremely competent and a great driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th December 2017 06:34:58

Customer Name:

Malaysian
A very pleasant & humble person. Helpful & cheerful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 18:39:35

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
23rd December 2017 13:43:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was wonderful trip. All the arrangements were perfect. Everybody was very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 13:02:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver vipin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 12:54:41

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great .experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 11:59:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Amazing experience, everything was very well organised.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd December 2017 09:24:09

Customer Name:

Usa
We really enjoyed our stay in Kerala. Our driver was very friendly and always on time or early. We would recommend this trip to any of our friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2017 09:53:05

Customer Name:

Colombia
Every thing went smoothly. The 2 assigned drivers were excellent. The cars werw very well kept. I don't have any complaints
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2017 07:23:30

Customer Name:

argentina
I leave this country the people are very warm
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2017 05:08:53

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time with Mr.Krishan.very friendly; cooorative; care taking person. We just enjoyed trip as if we are in our home state.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 19:42:49

Customer Name:

Nice Gaye
So nice.good communications in Hindi.caring.drive good speed. First ring call received.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 18:48:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and vehicle is very good and happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 15:50:45

Customer Name:

Australian
Our experience was so good that I am already planning on coming back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 12:13:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Good Service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 09:01:18

Customer Name:

Canada
Kumar is an excellent, professional driver. He is punctual, dependable, and extremely trustworthy. He took care of 9 of us for 1 month and definitely added to our positive experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 04:39:42

Customer Name:

French
Good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 20:24:58

Customer Name:

Malaysia
- 1st day tempo was not comfortable. - Shankar innova driver was very good. He maintain his punctuality. Ensure we reach in time. Very easy going person. He provide good suggestion of food shop. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 18:49:21

Customer Name:

I
Overall nice and comfortable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th December 2017 17:01:40

Customer Name:

Indian
My trip was awesome. Family enjoyed a lot. Appreciate driver Babu who planned my daily trip well and we covered maximum sites. Thanks to GopaKumar for the itinerary suggested.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 09:59:49

Customer Name:

indian
Mr. Vishnu was very puntual and cooperative.Thoughout this trip he guide us well and provided his suggestion.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 10:34:28

Customer Name:

Indian
n
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent