South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

6th July 2017 18:36:33

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very friendly, informative and safe driver. Cares for his guest well being.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2017 18:36:10

Customer Name:

Audtralian
Very satisfied
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2017 17:45:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice journey and safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2017 16:23:55

Customer Name:

indian
Mr Devraj is a woderful person and is very professional. He has good skill of driving anchas very good knowledge of the areas. I wish him all the very best.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2017 12:01:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Ansari is one the best driver I have in my travel so far. He is very courtisious. Maintained his outfit and neatness including vehicle. If I travel again to South India I will request Ansari. He not only know driving but also plan trip which will be best benefits to tourist. I wish all the best to Ansari and Chonal Travels.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th July 2017 11:15:25

Customer Name:

Malaysia
So far good. Enjoyed the trip.. awesome driver n friendly..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
5th July 2017 16:56:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice guy with a kind and helpful Heart and hand
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
5th July 2017 09:31:33

Customer Name:

Kerala
Diver is super and his service also super and explaining nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th July 2017 08:19:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Satyajeet is very helpfull and co-operative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 19:54:40

Customer Name:

KOREA
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th July 2017 19:54:11

Customer Name:

KOREA
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 19:54:07

Customer Name:

KOREA
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 18:26:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 18:26:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 18:10:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Sweet guy. Some recommendations were not great, one must research on your own too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 16:41:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you Dinesh for making our family break a trip worth remembering. Continue working with the grace and sincerity shown to us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 16:30:51

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good and efficient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th July 2017 16:30:50

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good and efficient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
4th July 2017 13:00:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good...Nice man
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th July 2017 10:02:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience and awesome driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd July 2017 19:15:36

Customer Name:

Indian
The service provider excellent service Pradeep driver is good I am happy this tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd July 2017 19:04:03

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver MUTHUMANIKANDAN has rendered excellent service and we were so comfortable that we will like to avail his service again. H.N.Singh Commissioner of Income Tax Mumbai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd July 2017 17:17:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Highly professional, enhanced our vacation experience , always on time and polite , highly skilled in driving , awesome experience, highly recommended for others
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd July 2017 14:24:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd July 2017 14:24:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd July 2017 14:24:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd July 2017 14:24:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd July 2017 14:24:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver good vehicle, present trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
3rd July 2017 03:43:44

Customer Name:

Australian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2017 17:46:22

Customer Name:

Malaysia
My family very happy with Mr.Nibu's service. He's very helpfull, kind & friendly person.Also he is very reluabke person.Nice human being.Looking forward to come back again.Thank you .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of