South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

2nd July 2017 16:11:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Had very good tour excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2017 14:50:46

Customer Name:

Indian
MURUGAN Sir Super Driver. Very Helpful. Five Source Service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2017 08:46:03

Customer Name:

Indian
We really liked the service of your company. Especially Bala Chandra is very cooperative,humble,genuine and professional person. He is one of the reasons we enjoyed our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2017 07:08:32

Customer Name:

French
Thanks for the good services.will advise our friends to use your services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd July 2017 05:15:16

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 19:33:36

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very reliable and good driver. We are happy with the service. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 17:31:05

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Cetified with overall service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 17:26:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good car and driver was very good.extremly happy with the service.Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 17:26:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good car and driver was very good.extremly happy with the service.Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 15:44:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 12:53:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 10:21:23

Customer Name:

American
Good, anf Reliable. Hope use again. Thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 10:15:15

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Very good and cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 07:20:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver.....good vehicle..... Driver drives safe and is an honest and kind man.....he makes our tour awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st July 2017 05:27:31

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 23:06:43

Customer Name:

Luciano Diego
All ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 19:47:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good new innova and courteous friendly driver Mr. saleem made our journey good and comfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 19:17:03

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Driver very good and provided very good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 17:50:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very clean and good vechile, excellent and neat driving in ghaut area
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 17:36:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 16:01:18

Customer Name:

USA
Very nice vehicle. Very easy to book!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 08:59:25

Customer Name:

South African
MUTHU was very pleasant and considerant to our needs throughout the journey.He drove very well and safely with caution and got us to our destination on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th June 2017 07:36:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall good vacation. Will request same driver in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2017 23:06:46

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good Driver very supportive person polite very helpful we really enjoyed the trip hope next trip you provide the same driver to us tq very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2017 15:10:16

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tour experience are as usual..superb. Every hotels are fine except hotel plaza. Everything worst except the room..out of that please do not recommend it to other..poor service..
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2017 14:03:29

Customer Name:

usa
Great service and wonderful ride
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th June 2017 08:21:46

Customer Name:

south african
Wonderful person,excellent driver.told us of all the interesting places.much appreciated. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2017 18:05:43

Customer Name:

Italian
Pradeep Excellent driver good service nice Pierson
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th June 2017 18:03:17

Customer Name:

Canadian
Ravi is very good driver and very professional. Thank you. The headrest in the car were not very comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
28th June 2017 13:51:05

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD GUIDE & ALSO GOOD IN NATURE. NICE PERSON & I REQUEST PLEASE DO SOMTHING FOR DRIVER IN THE JOURNEY LIKE STAY&FOOD FOR SMALL RELAX BECAUSE FOR MORE DO WELL FOR HER COMPANY AND ALSO FOR TOURIST
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of