South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

19th December 2017 10:34:27

Customer Name:

Indian
n
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 09:25:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Shall write separately basically we are very happu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 05:31:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience driver was punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th December 2017 19:20:35

Customer Name:

Usa
Our driver sabapathy was wonderful! He s an excellent driver and proved expertise on a variety of twisty roads and traffic situations we felt very safe and he was also very friendly and went out of his way to keep us happy safe hvery
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 17:01:15

Customer Name:

Delhi
Ms. Selva kumar Had great experience. Great person, ready to help us any time. Thums up for his behaviour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 16:23:40

Customer Name:

Indian
One of the most pleasant vacations we had ever had. This was only because of our driver Mr. Pandiurai. He was like a family to us during thewhole trip. Looking forward for more trips with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 11:28:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver is very precausious and very safe/comfortable/pleasent and excellent, thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 08:11:40

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent caring servuce and good advice.)₩Careful driving too. We had had hoped to see Trisur on our forst day, but the wasnt enough time Otherwise we did all we had hoped to. had hoped to fit Trissur in on our first da Y,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 14:39:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very enjoyable and satisfying trip. More like a family trip to the most exciting sights in Kerala. Good explanations and cooperation from MR. Shanavas.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 08:49:53

Customer Name:

Australia
Always good and punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 05:44:13

Customer Name:

Indian
We are highly satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 19:11:54

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed a lot the trip ...we have satisfied with your services....Thanks to serve us...kerala ..really gods own country....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 18:02:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 14:47:46

Customer Name:

Uss
The driver was confident Anderson felt safe,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 14:24:42

Customer Name:

French
Very satisfied available and helpful to be recomended
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 12:30:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent cab service..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 20:00:07

Customer Name:

chennai
excellent
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th December 2017 19:25:05

Customer Name:

Singapore
Balachandran was an excellent, safe and considerate driver. We enjoyed talking to him!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 18:08:55

Customer Name:

British
The entire tour was extremely fine and satisfactory.mr Balaram the driver was very helpful courteous and knowledgeable Will certainly recommend this memorable tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 16:17:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We enjoyed our trip. You did arrange us a wonderful driver who helps us in all the way we needed. He is helpful n caring person as well. Driving wise he is safety. Highly recommended him to others. Good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 16:03:12

Customer Name:

French
Very nice time with Muthuraja Friendly and very cooperative helpful as well.very professional.congrats. Well done Raja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 15:10:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 12:27:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 12:00:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Driving was excellant. We reach all spot on time.more spot complet.driver is good guide in trip.friendly with us.trip is very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 11:49:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experiance Driver is very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 11:32:56

Customer Name:

Usa
Excellant service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2017 11:13:29

Customer Name:

Indian
I have worked in the industry for almost ten years. South tourism services have always been good. But this time I would say it went above and beyond. Mr Dinesh has all the experience in the world and it showed on each turn of this trip. He did an excellent job to make this difficult cycling trip a success. Thanks for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 22:14:10

Customer Name:

Singapore
Friendly driver, very helpful service , very patient
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 17:20:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall trip was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2017 13:01:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Thank so much Antony for the wonderful trip. We really had a good company with you throughout the kerala trip. It was nice meeting you and we really had a great time. Thank you once again!!!!:):)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent