South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th November 2019 13:27:10

Customer Name:

indian
Excellent journey with your driver Mr. Shan He is a brilliant and trained driver. He keeps his car very neat and clean and drives very smoothly. We have a amazing trip thanks to Mr.shan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 10:58:01

Customer Name:

italian
Everything amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2019 09:37:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for the lovely service. Mr.Krishnan gave us good service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 21:53:17

Customer Name:

malaysia
Excellent being taken care of. Driver always on time, patient,..Vinoth very helpful, Courteous always willing to help and smiling.very good experience with cholan Tours (Trichy) used twice and trivandrum.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 21:07:28

Customer Name:

india
Good service. Courteous and respectful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
9th November 2019 19:13:15

Customer Name:

malaysia
Wonderful driver with perfect driving knowledge and expert in customer care...👌👌👌👌
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 18:59:19

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Will definitely come back via Indian Panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 17:54:59

Customer Name:

Spanish
Mr Mahesh is the best driver we could ever dream. He took good care of us every day, his driving is really professional. He is very well educated,good manners, very careful with the cleanliness of the car, fresh water, and EVERYTHING. WE are very sad to say him goodbye. If I needed an employee, he is the right man for my business. Thank you very much for providing such a nice and professional man
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 16:58:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well done. Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 15:11:50

Customer Name:

Indian
The Driver was very energetic and very kind person. He was always on time and very punctual. The vehicle was also very great,clean and was very comfortable specifically the charging points given to all the seats. The experience with CHOLAN TOURS will always be a memory for us Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 13:21:42

Customer Name:

mauritian
Vijay driver is a v humble, simple, supportive n helpful person. I am v satisfied. Munish was our driver for the first 2 days. Same applies to both. They have been v patient n tolerant. We r grateful to them n to cholan service. Thx again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 11:49:05

Customer Name:

french
Anbu was an excelent driver in these dificults roads he was very kind and helpful doing the best for us and finding solutions for all. The car was always very clean . He is interested in new things, we laughed together and shared a nice stay with him We will be happy to recomand him and to make another trip with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2019 05:49:52

Customer Name:

italy
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2019 17:29:14

Customer Name:

Romanian
Nice man and so very good and calm driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2019 12:43:33

Customer Name:

indian
Ravi kunar is a veeynpolite driver and he was very helpful and attentive. Very safe driving. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2019 10:43:00

Customer Name:

france
Our experience is very beautiful. The personnel have very happy face. They are very competents and very disponibles. They answered at all our question with pleasure and smiles
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th November 2019 04:10:09

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Our driver drove us safely and comfortably. He is a kind man with a great sense of humour and good company on our trip. He showed us places we would not have otherwise known about. He was solicitous of my elderly mother.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2019 14:36:02

Customer Name:

japan
House boat trip is nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th November 2019 13:11:58

Customer Name:

indian
very good services were provided from begining of tour to end. thanks southtourirm
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2019 07:59:23

Customer Name:

Indian
We really enjoyed beyond our expectations with cholan Tours Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2019 06:10:39

Customer Name:

Australia n
Samuel our driver was very friendly and cautios. I strongly recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2019 06:02:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyed lot in Kerala.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 22:05:39

Customer Name:

Egyptian
The driver was very polite and helpful and the car was clean.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 19:29:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Rajan is very professional and always on time .I appreciate his professionalism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 19:28:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Driver Mr. Madurai Veeran is the best driver cum guide in this 4th trip of mine. He poses vast knowledge, warmth, friendliness and fantastic attitude. Hotels are good except Apple park in Trichy. Breakfast in hotels are only so and so. I need thebsamendriver for my next trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 18:47:28

Customer Name:

Swiss
We wouldn suggest a single guide for the whole tour. Reduce the visits to the temples (too many!) Supplementary stay in Periyar Reserve or in Aleppy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 15:34:04

Customer Name:

South African
Kumar is a very professional and courteous driver. He assisted us all through the south.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 14:56:47

Customer Name:

USA
As always, we have experienced excellent service by Ambassador Tours affiliated staff. This particular trip was executed well and Prasannakumar did a fantastic job! Appreciate the great service. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 14:28:52

Customer Name:

mauritian
Had an excellent time.Keep it up.Would highly recommend company to friends and family. One suggestion is that to ensure that hotels have non Indian breakfast i.e cereals, toast etc...We are not used to eating spicy food in the morning. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2019 12:37:36

Customer Name:

switzerland
Thank
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent