South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th September 2019 19:02:26

Customer Name:

Spanish
Muy buen conductor. Excelente servicio.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2019 13:55:10

Customer Name:

indian
Ani is an excellent driver well mannered, knows all routes - we are having him as our driver fir the second time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2019 15:33:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Balaji was very good and humble person. My trip to Ooty has been smooth and good because of him. He is having patience in understanding guest requirements. Honestly if he was available at my home town I would definitely appointed him as my family Driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2019 12:20:16

Customer Name:

United Kingdom
Raja was very helpful during the trip. We really appreciated his support with sorting out trips and activities.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
16th September 2019 10:42:21

Customer Name:

hindu
100% setisfied with mr.swami Very good person and perfect driver And supportive person also.. Very good person and perfect driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2019 07:56:47

Customer Name:

Australian
Best driver/guide that we have had in the south of India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2019 16:17:15

Customer Name:

indian
Venugopal is a sincere and dedicated employee He is truly an asset to your organization Commend his punctuality
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2019 14:57:00

Customer Name:

indiam
Good experience
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th September 2019 14:50:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was awesome. Got everything which was mentioned in itenarary. Willing to travel again in future.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th September 2019 14:27:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Vadivel took good care of us, he took us to all the places to visit in the locality as well was always available on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2019 12:20:25

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Service is good. Driver is well aware of all places and thus we could able to cover all places with out any difficulty. Car service is good and driving is good. Driver is obedient and well mannered. Manager attitude and attention towards tourists is good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2019 11:30:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.Samuel is a very good person and a great driver, he took good care of the trip and very thoughtful, Highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2019 10:53:51

Customer Name:

kenyan
Excellent service and v friendly and helpful driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2019 09:25:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver and vehicle..great trip had with excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 19:15:58

Customer Name:

indian
Driver explain tourist spots in detail and friendly in nature . He drives the vechilce very safe
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 18:56:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 11:10:12

Customer Name:

Indian
The vehicle was nicely maintained. Driver Raj was familiar with the route, mid way stops etc. His driving was very good and comfortable. Overall the experience was very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 08:46:07

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
14th September 2019 08:30:36

Customer Name:

Spanish
Senthil is a great driver, very professional and friendly. The trip was very good for him. The best driver & guide in India. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 07:24:37

Customer Name:

indian
Overall a very good time well spent. Special thanks to Mr Guruswamy (Driver) for taking us to different locations and sharing history where ever he can,for being courteous,friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 06:38:16

Customer Name:

new Zealander
Very enjoyable trip the driver was very helpful and courteous at all times
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2019 06:03:21

Customer Name:

indian
The tour was excellent. Had nice time. Enjoyed the journey. The driver was very friendly and caring. Thank you for your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th September 2019 23:45:13

Customer Name:

british
Very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th September 2019 17:21:17

Customer Name:

indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th September 2019 11:30:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very polite and showed us the various tour locations according to our comfort. The car was neatly kept and maintained throughout the journey. Overall experience was good.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
13th September 2019 10:32:46

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience and it us totally worth for the penny.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
13th September 2019 09:41:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
12th September 2019 18:51:58

Customer Name:

Indian
I had prety good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2019 17:42:07

Customer Name:

south african
Driver was excellent, helpful, extremely pleasant, He ia a asset to your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2019 13:03:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience And Very Nice Service ..And Excellent Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent