South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th November 2018 17:18:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. The driver Mr jayaram was very helpful and courteous. Hope to travel with u in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 15:57:32

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Very good driver with responsibility.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 15:00:30

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good.his suggestions made our trip memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 09:57:44

Customer Name:

India
Very well organised tour. Hotels were excellent . Experience of kabini river lodge was really above expections.Driver Mr .balu is very humble and polite.he is skilled driver and knowledgeable about south india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 09:37:53

Customer Name:

British
Informative and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 08:12:36

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Services all right
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th November 2018 08:12:35

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Services all right
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th November 2018 06:15:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service will travel again with south tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 20:40:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 20:22:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience and journey. Our driver is very supportive and helpful as well. Also help us to schedule our sight seen and takes care to finish all site seen in time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 16:46:43

Customer Name:

British
Arrived safely thanks
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2018 14:59:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Provided very good and experienced driver. We loved his driving and enjoyed well. Thanks to Diju. Thank u for management also for making this trip great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 09:10:03

Customer Name:

Indian
overall a good trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th November 2018 12:52:45

Customer Name:

Indian
we had a great time and enjoyed alot. All the services were up to the mark .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th November 2018 09:52:15

Customer Name:

British
We have had a wonderful experience here in Kerala, made all the better by having a brilliant careful driver. He was also a fantastic guide, with s great knowledge of the area, local wildlife and customs that really enhanced our experience. To be honest the trip would not have been the same without him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2018 10:25:58

Customer Name:

Indian
very nice very good man very good drive thank u so much jagan bhai
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th November 2018 09:11:31

Customer Name:

Australian
I was very pleased with the kerala service - excellent car, well presented and very clean. The driver Sagir was outstanding in his presentation and knowledge. Very courteous and professional.I recommend him highly!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2018 19:30:10

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had wonderful trip again.. We will come again and looking for your service. Thx
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th November 2018 11:51:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very Excellent services and Driver Venugopal Singh is showing as family member
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2018 19:45:56

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Really super I like this tour and This company also.and to so much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th November 2018 18:53:59

Customer Name:

Malaysian
overall okay ,good arrangements. looking forward to seeing you in the next journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2018 14:00:08

Customer Name:

Mexico
Our experience is great, it exceeded our expectations by far, Jayaram our drive is very professional and kind. He provided excellent service beyond his job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2018 13:53:20

Customer Name:

Usa
Jayaram was amazing...so kind, professional, and accommodating. He took excellent care of us and showed us an incredible time in South India. Thank you so very much for the incredible service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th November 2018 09:08:26

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2018 19:05:08

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Very kind and caring and thoughtful driver who accommodated all our needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2018 18:15:15

Customer Name:

Australian
Sathya is a great driver. We always felt very safe with him at the wheel. He was considerate ans flexible to our needs. I have no hesitation in congratulating him. He is a credit to your service. Being met by bala at each location helped make for smooth transfers/ check in. Thank you to the team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th November 2018 14:42:10

Customer Name:

polish
we had a good time
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th November 2018 06:45:43

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience. Thank you so much. Mr. Mohan is an asset to your company. He is very efficient and made our journey wonderful. Besides being a good driver, he is a good guide even. Amazing service. Thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2018 09:27:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The Cab driver is promt, professional, helpful and polite.We enjoyed his ride n commetry on history of places visited He is enthusiastic to show all important destinations. Thank you for providing good vehicle n driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th November 2018 07:53:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Venugopal is an excellent driver. Humble, punctual and hardworking.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of