South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

11th April 2018 19:02:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Love to book again in make my trip.....very nice experience...Loved it hospitality.....thank u...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 18:59:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Professional and well behaved driver.happy and satisfied with the service.. specially thanks for the wheelchair and drinking water arrangements.we will definitely take the service again in future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 18:14:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire trip has been a delight. Sen has been our saviour since Day 1 and he catered to all our needs with a smiling face,never ever complaining. This trip will be forever special for us. Thank you so much. We'll meet very soon.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th April 2018 16:43:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wow tour trip was planned wutg precision. All arrangements were excellent. Vehicles were good and drivers speciakky Mr . KUMAR was helpful and courteous.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
11th April 2018 16:09:43

Customer Name:

Switzerland
It was the first time I book car and driver and we were very satisfied!!
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th April 2018 13:54:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was nice with very helpful guy . its all awesome with all travels
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 10:50:51

Customer Name:

British
We thought Mogan was excellent. His customer service was phenomenal. We would definitely recommend him. His driving was very safe. He was always so polite and helpful. Thank you Mogan for making our holiday so special.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 09:49:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Expecting luxurious cars
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th April 2018 00:42:24

Customer Name:

Mexican
Great driver! His english is excellent! He gave us a great service, highly recommend!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 15:35:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoyable trip.. Thanks to cholan tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 10:27:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver very personal attention good communication willing to go extra mile amd very supportive. Good guide and knowledge about local conditions. Always maintains car in good neat and ckean condition. For future i eecimmemd that he shoild provide servives to all esteemed customers Highly recommend customers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 09:37:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Visit all Places and enjoyed.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th April 2018 07:19:16

Customer Name:

Indian
It can be good if he would have shown us some local places which are not come under iternary
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
9th April 2018 05:24:12

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Best service! I will definitely consider of taking cholan tours again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 20:34:00

Customer Name:

Singapore
Mr Krishna Mohan was extremely helpful, informative & humble. He navigated the roads well & ensured our comfort & safety. Both hotels met our expectations. Mr Kumar gave us a warm welcome and checked in with us along our journey, as well as Ms sindhuja
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 19:26:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Great service provided by Indian Panorama.Experience and knowledgeable Driver helped us throughout the journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th April 2018 14:38:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Good interaction with driver and was giving options to visit places. Ready to take us anywhere we wanted.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 13:27:00

Customer Name:

Canadian
Very well organized. Great service and great hotels. Thanks, I will recommend you to my friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 11:24:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Special thanks to Sathya our cabbie without whom our vacation would not have been so awesome!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 09:50:46

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very polite and punctual. The vehicle is good and the driver is excellent. Extremely happy with the service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th April 2018 07:57:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Enjoy. Everything is fine with you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2018 16:54:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Krishna drives very responsibly
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
7th April 2018 15:11:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is very nice and all are good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2018 12:50:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice touring with you. Nice car very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th April 2018 09:34:08

Customer Name:

British
Made us feel very welcome and a good knowledge of the areas we visited. We have had a great experience and would use again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2018 20:46:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Shankar was very helpful and was driving safe , I wish the company and him a very good life ahead
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2018 20:41:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Venkatesh was very polite and helpful , having all routes knowledge, very very entertaining and fun loving , had an amazing time, I wish him all the success, best trip ever .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2018 17:10:44

Customer Name:

French
Nous Avon's LA chance D avoir Eu un chauffeur exceptionnel. Tres gentil, tres poli, ,tres drole, toujours de bonne humeur, tres degourdi, tres , arrangeant .il connait parfaitement toutes les routes, il conduit tres bien .nous Somme's enchantes A bientot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th April 2018 10:45:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Polite driver & cooperative . Done with all sight seeing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2018 18:00:25

Customer Name:

Spanish
We are more than happy with our tour, all was excellent: organization, follow up, ...But we specially say BIG THANKS to our drivers they definitely makes the difference because they help attitude and professional driving we feel safe and like travelling with friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent