South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th January 2018 18:42:21

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Indian Panorama has always provided us excellent service. Great driver who is very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 18:35:06

Customer Name:

Portuguese
Excellent thank you!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 18:32:34

Customer Name:

INDIAN
On time pickup. Driver behaviour was very supportive good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 14:25:10

Customer Name:

Italy
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 06:58:31

Customer Name:

Israel
Tomas was very polite and helpful, and was always ready to take us wherever we wanted. Wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2018 06:07:19

Customer Name:

Suisse
Tres simpathique moment magique pour nous. Tres sure conduit tres bein tres serviable nous sommes parfaitement satisfait
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2018 16:40:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
24th January 2018 07:26:47

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good experience. Thank you for your wonderful services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2018 23:41:46

Customer Name:

indian
very good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd January 2018 09:46:52

Customer Name:

Dutch
We had a good time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd January 2018 16:09:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Its exellent tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2018 08:39:02

Customer Name:

Indian
It is excellent tour and jagan very polite and kind he guided us very nicely
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2018 21:53:54

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Friendly, Flexible and reliable service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2018 11:41:09

Customer Name:

French
Good service Excellent ponctualy Avaulable and friendly Good knowledge of the riutes Sankar is reliable Very clean car We gotall satisfaction Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2018 19:16:40

Customer Name:

French
We enjoy our trip with a kind and very competent driver who take us in lot of nice places Ed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2018 11:53:08

Customer Name:

India
The tour was awesome. Mr. Panikumar is cordial friendly and helped us a lot. Wonderful experience. Thanks a lit
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2018 13:09:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2018 11:51:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Our trip was most enjoyable.driver was very cooperative.he was very polite and of sweet nature. He spoke well in Hindi language.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2018 10:31:47

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
19th January 2018 10:21:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
The driver was really nice, helpfully and cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2018 22:44:35

Customer Name:

USA
Saji is great, cautious driver, very responsible and reliable, we highly recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2018 22:25:08

Customer Name:

new zealand
Good knowledge of destination and very pleasant driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2018 07:43:57

Customer Name:

Australian
A very considerate and polite driver who was e tremendously helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2018 18:36:57

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Written report will be completed in Australia
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2018 10:46:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was excellent and very polite with good knowledge of all the places, had really good time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2018 06:05:58

Customer Name:

English
We have been very impressed by the professional standard offered to us. All planning waas well executed and Prabhu our driver was fabulous!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2018 15:52:10

Customer Name:

canada
Monsiuer ramesh est un excelle t conducteur et noud avkns e ormement apprecie sea services. Trees professjo Nels agreablea ouverts aux desurs que ns avoins, I'll nous suggerait eraut des sites d interests end do action de CE que ns aimions. I'll east trees Clair D's SRS co signed et a fait ine trees belles difference D's l appreciation de Notre voyage open when we suggest ery happy to have a driver so professional, co.petent, open, enjoy, easuer, very clear in information to be sure we know where
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2018 06:00:39

Customer Name:

Canadian
Excellent driving by Jagdish and excellent service by Sharath. The entire group was very happy with both of them.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2018 19:42:13

Customer Name:

Canadian
Both the driver Jagdish and his helper Sharath have done an excellent job. We would recommend your company for the excellent service provided by both Jagdish and Sharath.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2018 15:31:22

Customer Name:

American
Very good service overall. Pandiyan is an excellent driver and guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent