South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th April 2018 18:00:25

Customer Name:

Spanish
We are more than happy with our tour, all was excellent: organization, follow up, ...But we specially say BIG THANKS to our drivers they definitely makes the difference because they help attitude and professional driving we feel safe and like travelling with friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2018 15:36:10

Customer Name:

New Zealand
Very enjoyable and safe trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2018 14:46:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent service by your agent..!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2018 14:01:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Guided the trip very systematically and cab provided on time whenever needed.also Martin was very polite,humble and kind guy.love to take respective cab on next visit.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th April 2018 10:35:18

Customer Name:

France
Big problem is the communication because we don't speak English.
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingOkay
4th April 2018 16:06:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was excellent. He has maintained professionalism. He was on time always and polite. Very well aware of routes. Maintained his car well. Looking forward to have many trips with South tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 14:01:03

Customer Name:

italiana
All was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 12:48:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Arun was too good & friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 11:01:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice to travel. Good personality. Dealt like a brother. Happy journey throughout the trip. Will recommend for others. Last but not the least excellent driving with safety measures.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 07:21:22

Customer Name:

USA
Maisan was a wonferful driver and travel guide. Very friendly, helpful and prompt. He had good restaurant recommendations and made sure we were happy. Would recommend him to any of our friends traveling to Kerala Thanks Maisan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th April 2018 04:11:05

Customer Name:

India
It was a pleasant and safe journey. The vehicle was always on time and reached destination on time. Driver was very courteous and helpful. An awesome experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 11:25:31

Customer Name:

british
Very good safe driver. Very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 11:03:19

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a awesome experience on this trip. My driver jayram is very supportive. I wish him all day best for his future.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 09:00:06

Customer Name:

Usa
Senthil was wonderful! Punctual, friendly, and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd April 2018 08:57:17

Customer Name:

Spain
Very good. I feel very safe with the Driver, and he drop me to all the hotels and visits. Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 20:34:39

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Sultan is a very friendly and committed drive. He was on time during pick ups. He is a fun and entertaining man. We had a great experience with him. 5 star rated
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 15:07:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Great conversation, good knowledge about routes and places to visit. Will recommend to friends and family
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 10:21:44

Customer Name:

Germany
Everything is perfect, highlyrecommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd April 2018 10:14:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you very much for pleasent experience. See you soon.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 23:17:53

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful experience thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 16:11:17

Customer Name:

spanish
Thanga vehicle and Thanga itself was excellent! Very nice and helpful, The guides very nice and interesting! The 5 stars hotel doesn't, seem it was of that category• The massage wasn't as expected•wasn't been planned and the place a little bit irty• The maria heritage was outside the city and was a little boring can't visit the city during the afternoon• The rest of the travelling very very good!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 15:19:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience nice driving skills
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 15:04:11

Customer Name:

French
Assessment satisfaisant
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
1st April 2018 10:41:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice toure for me
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st April 2018 09:35:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Babu was very much cooperative very comfortable, his guidance was satisfactory through out our trip. I strongly recommend him to any tourist. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st March 2018 19:58:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Is good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
31st March 2018 19:41:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 14:51:02

Customer Name:

Denmark
Super driver. Very friendly and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 09:52:24

Customer Name:

Indian
I AM VERY SATISFIED THANK U SO MUCH
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st March 2018 08:59:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Vehicle and driver service was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent