South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

5th September 2017 18:17:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Great driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 15:05:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent sercive. Bivin was cery cordial, friendly and resourceful. He made out trip very easy and enjoyable. He also suggested us many good places and we were not disappointed. He was an add-on benefit in our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th September 2017 05:07:11

Customer Name:

Italy
Everything was good like the last year. Your travel tour is very well organised. Your driver is also a good guide! The travel was everytime good thanks to the drive and organisation . Thank you for everythink.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 19:02:12

Customer Name:

Singapore
Enjoyable trip!! Mr Ganesh is an excellent service provider.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 15:45:23

Customer Name:

Indian
V V good Very helpful and guideing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 11:09:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excellent Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 07:30:49

Customer Name:

Spain
Lokesh has been a very good professional doing his job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 07:18:47

Customer Name:

Dutch
Very friendly, helpful, safe, driver, me and family had an excellent time , we recommend to everyone
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th September 2017 07:14:10

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Overall service good and reliable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 16:23:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice responce
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 15:50:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 14:06:58

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The trip was good. Driver well verse and has broad knowledge for all the places we visited along the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 12:28:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driving. Will like to recommend again. Very polite, humble.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd September 2017 07:06:43

Customer Name:

Rajasthan
Very excellent service by Antony.c
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2017 21:10:32

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Happy with service and safe to travel. Keep it up. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2017 11:31:58

Customer Name:

Australian
Stay in Krerala is good. Rain has spoiled the cidsMunnar trip and stay. Best stay was stay at a stay is very satisfactory Alleppey. Overall stay is satsfactory. Happy with the services rendered by the travel agend throughout the journey. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
2nd September 2017 08:59:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Hi ur transport service was excellent . Kindly ask hotel managers not to promise things they won't give (gifts). plz ask boat managers to improve food quality n provide better beds
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd September 2017 06:15:05

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver knowledgeable, knows his work well, gave good recommendatio for food, shared some local informations, overall very satisfied, will be happy to have his service again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2017 22:31:26

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The service of your driver was excellent. Basically there is no word to express his dedication and sincerity towards his job and his attentative for his customer.His presentation on site knowledge had contributed ample of info for us. His flow of work order is also to be welcomed. The car was in good condition and we enjoyed our journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2017 20:13:50

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very Helpful driver. Very Happy with service provided. Tq
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2017 16:00:25

Customer Name:

Indian
Good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st September 2017 10:30:42

Customer Name:

Italian
The best driver ever. We raccomend him to all your customer...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2017 19:18:36

Customer Name:

Indian
He is kind and friendly..... Very much helpful person. I would prefer him again for my next trip wit indian panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2017 19:18:28

Customer Name:

Indian
He is kind and friendly..... Very much helpful person. I would prefer him again for my next trip wit indian panorama
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2017 19:10:04

Customer Name:

Malaysian
No comments
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st August 2017 14:40:20

Customer Name:

Chinese
Very good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st August 2017 13:23:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good service by driver.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingBad
31st August 2017 05:11:33

Customer Name:

Spanish
Siva has been an excellent driver, being a great professional, anticipating to our needs and making all the trip comfortable for us. He is very polite and he is highly recommendable to do such a job.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2017 17:02:16

Customer Name:

Italian
Very excellent drive e guide man very very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th August 2017 13:02:13

Customer Name:

Indian
He is so good a driver and keeps the car perfectly clean and is very punctual. Would recommend him to anyone anyway!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of