South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

24th November 2017 09:24:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 18:16:17

Customer Name:

Supe vary good
Excellent day trip to Puttapartji. Driver was courteous & polite. Keep up the good work.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
23rd November 2017 17:41:02

Customer Name:

Italian
Good luck
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 15:10:14

Customer Name:

French
Everything perfect like our first trip in India with you exetp the hotel Wild Corridor. Great thank you. A bientot, Eric
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 11:46:53

Customer Name:

French
We liked discover Kerala with a car and a driver. It was comfortable to travel and safe. We also liked the agence suggestions and advices, staying free to make our own choices and activities. When we had little problem withthe hotel you where very fast to answe. Thank your for yourhelp.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 09:28:28

Customer Name:

India
Senthil was very good.he has the best driving skills and caring nature.He was very kind to us and helped us see places.Such a good man!It is the company's luck to have Senthil working.We will miss him and this place. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 09:24:52

Customer Name:

Dutcg
Great driving skills at the Kerala mad roads! Nice guy too...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 08:43:42

Customer Name:

Canadian
Thank you for the excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd November 2017 06:44:17

Customer Name:

ITALIAN
Mani was always very kind and helpful and we are very satisfied with him. Hevis a good driver and we recomnand to utilize him wuth fireign vusitors sbecause he is very reliable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2017 08:58:30

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent driver and wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd November 2017 05:14:32

Customer Name:

Indian
The cab and hotels arranged are good and staff polite
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2017 21:12:26

Customer Name:

France et Belgium
A very good and Happy experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st November 2017 13:56:32

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very friendly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2017 10:41:32

Customer Name:

UsaUSAs
Our driver was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
21st November 2017 10:08:24

Customer Name:

Delhi
Great service..keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st November 2017 08:38:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Trip was pleasant with Mr. Joshy. Thanking him for the same.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 16:20:02

Customer Name:

Spanish
Wonderful and friendly driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 13:53:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was polite and professional,drives safely,we enjoyed a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 13:33:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Good experience, good service provider, happy journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 10:08:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was good,He helped us with shopping from correct location
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingOkay
20th November 2017 09:41:17

Customer Name:

Francaise
Very good condition and trip. Salim was a very good driver. He was very helpful and friendly. Many thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 08:05:23

Customer Name:

British
Jos has been very helpful throughout not least in sorting out difficulties we have had along the way. He has certainly gone above the call of duty as a driver. We have enjoyed his company and will miss him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th November 2017 07:53:36

Customer Name:

Italy
The tour was organize with care. We agree to visit Southern India with your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 15:57:48

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall the tour was enjoyable. The driver Mani driving was safely n enjoyable with sightseeing. Glad to have your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 15:52:20

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The service was good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 14:29:46

Customer Name:

Indian
awesome.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
19th November 2017 12:44:03

Customer Name:

Indian
It was overall good experience. Pick up, drop and all the visiting places were properly managed. Good support. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th November 2017 07:39:51

Customer Name:

indian
all was good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th November 2017 20:51:42

Customer Name:

American
Mohan was always in time, very helpful, knowledgeable, and very funny!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2017 19:31:41

Customer Name:

Muslim
Very very good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent