South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

24th May 2018 18:20:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Vary smart driver and vary good driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 16:15:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 11:19:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 08:37:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver name thanzil. We had a very nice time with thanzil as a driver and to guide. We would refer tanzil to any one visiting to kerala. He naver felt us left alone.he always accoumpanied us just talks about kerala and places what we visited. He made our trip as a wondetful journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 15:30:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good,he helped us very much and in future if we plan a tour we want this driver(Aarvind sami) only.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 14:53:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service driver courteous and polite
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 14:07:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall it was a very nice experience. Driver Mr. Manjunatha was very skilled driver and giving good information while driving. We would love to visit again. Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 12:41:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Yes I would, Everything was perfect and I would have to say it was vacation of lifetime.We would like to give special thanks to Mr.R.J.SELVAKUMAR and would like to rate him 10/10.He has a great personality,very kind, great company,polite and fridenly..Thank youyyoullllsyyouservice.mm
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2018 16:51:48

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was excellent and his attitude was part excellence.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
22nd May 2018 15:32:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Exelent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2018 15:30:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you for yours service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2018 13:02:51

Customer Name:

indian
The diver was very cooperative and friendly and also very supportive.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2018 10:04:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and vehicle are good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd May 2018 07:35:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Great trip memorable experience. Shaji was very mannered and polite. Complete as per iternary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 14:40:41

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy with the service provided by our driver Senthil. He is extremely courteous and polite and helped us throughout the journey. Excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 13:28:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Stanley is the best driver and an excellent guidance we could have. He was courteous, polite and helped us throughout the tour and thus we were able to visit all the places timely and with relaxation without any hassle. Thank you so much Stanley for making our trip memorable . memorablecomfortable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 12:32:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Naisam is very good and we felt with him like our buddy throughout the journey. Wethank him for the secure driving and care. We wish him a good future too.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 12:11:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience with your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 11:30:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful trip and we enjoyed well.. vehicle and driver was so good.. Thank You...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 10:49:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent service , I like it
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st May 2018 10:28:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was so good in driving and behavior too Best experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 17:38:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Extent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 16:31:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Package was good but no activity in that..we do personal expanse on that.. one thing is your drive was best in nature. He provide best thing we want.. It was good journey but costly..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th May 2018 15:17:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great experience. Espciallydriverwas verygoodandcooperative. Iwouldloveto travel with him again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 14:45:48

Customer Name:

India
good hindi speaking courteous service knowledgeable recommended good restaurants and activities
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 12:29:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service. Thank you for enjoyable trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 12:29:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Its a awesome trip... Our travel has become more than experience because of thanzil... Should really thank thanzil for his courtesy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 10:53:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Great service and Martin driver was extremely hospitable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th May 2018 08:25:28

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th May 2018 07:28:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent