South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th July 2017 06:03:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Love the hospitality keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2017 18:59:53

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Ok.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2017 18:11:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks everyone for the wonderful ride. Special thanks to the driver who has taken food care
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2017 16:18:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is good nature
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2017 09:04:06

Customer Name:

USA
Mr. Prakash was just wonderful. Warm, courteous, helpful. When my husband got sick Mr. Prakash was unbelievably helpful. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th July 2017 08:35:44

Customer Name:

italian
Excellent driver and bus is an excellent clean. Sympathy and friendly man. All was best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th July 2017 21:05:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th July 2017 19:15:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Friendly and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th July 2017 18:09:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th July 2017 15:31:17

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a fantastic tour
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th July 2017 14:24:22

Customer Name:

Indian
overall expirireance is goos enjoyed a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th July 2017 17:03:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good.....keep continue
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th July 2017 12:30:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall excellent experience. Always lit up with a smile he is quite knowledgable. Always dependable and punctual
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th July 2017 07:55:35

Customer Name:

French
Nice journey. Excepting better next time.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th July 2017 07:51:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Memorable trip. Saleem service was excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 20:49:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent, Very good Mentor, well planned tour, cooperative driver, thanks for wonderful friendly experience.God bless you Sultan.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 17:08:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Vehicle and driver good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 17:08:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice journey with this agency
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 11:55:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good servi mohan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 11:05:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Superb person MURUGAN keep it up all the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 09:02:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Right from receiving us to the time we were dropped at the airport service was top class. muthu especially was very professional and courteous. Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 08:19:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 06:38:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Pandyanji is the best person i have come across. He is very humble, nice, sweet, polite. He made sure that everywhere we are comfortable and made the entire trip very memorable for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 05:14:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th July 2017 05:08:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice n humble person.excellent driving n vehicle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 20:12:35

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 20:12:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 20:12:27

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Tirupathi has been a well versed driver with good ability in conversing with us and has vast knowledge on the places we have visited. Tq for providing a good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 16:16:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver and a excellent human being ,,, We enjoyed a lot with mr manimaran.whenever we visit south india ,, we would like to priotise him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th July 2017 16:16:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Driver and a excellent human being ,,, We enjoyed a lot with mr manimaran.whenever we visit south india ,, we would like to priotise him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of