South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

30th January 2018 15:43:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice clean vehicle & also very good Driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2018 12:59:44

Customer Name:

Indian
I am very happy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2018 12:06:34

Customer Name:

Usa
Very fine service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
30th January 2018 11:26:35

Customer Name:

Italian
A very good journey! Everything has been excellent and VIJI was perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2018 06:05:54

Customer Name:

Uk
Great assistance with arranging travel options from the start. Tour ran as planned with extra activities fitted in too. Hotels chosen were of a high standard overall. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th January 2018 05:49:35

Customer Name:

FRENCH
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2018 20:06:55

Customer Name:

Indian
We are lucky to have a guide like Venkatesh. It was my first visit to South with my parents and it was awesome. Venkatesh suggested some real good options while we were looking for best hotels. Thankyou so much Venkatesh and team for this beautiful journey beautifull
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2018 16:58:48

Customer Name:

Sri lankan
It was very good. Had a placent drive to the airport
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th January 2018 13:00:11

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Thank you for the transfer.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
29th January 2018 12:46:59

Customer Name:

Italian
Very positive experience. Professional driver. Very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2018 11:21:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall it was a great trip to be remembered. .hopefully we will do Few more south trips..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2018 08:58:23

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed our trip to Pondicheery and Chennai. RAJESH was very helpful and cooperative. His driving skills were excellent. We would like to use your services again whenever here next. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2018 20:32:51

Customer Name:

India
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2018 18:21:57

Customer Name:

German
Our Driver, Lokesh, did an outstanding Job as a reliable Driver! And Lokesh is extremely polite! And at all time helpful! He made our journey most agreeable!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
28th January 2018 10:59:27

Customer Name:

United Kingdom
Our driver, Jose, provided a very good service. He was polite and friendly. All arrangements were very good except that we were disappointed that the booking had not been made in advance for the toy train to Ooty.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2018 09:44:28

Customer Name:

Indian
The ride was very good . Sanoop was very nice . Very informative . Took us to all places we wanted to go. He was patient. Service was good . Overall it was a good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2018 07:25:19

Customer Name:

South Africa
This was a very pleasant and exciting trip. My family and I were very comfortable and well entertained. A lovely experience indeed
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 23:56:13

Customer Name:

Italy
Very gentle and candely
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 18:03:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was curtuous and cautious very knowledgeable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 17:05:51

Customer Name:

indian
overall it was excellent service thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 14:29:12

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Good and polite driver
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th January 2018 13:55:03

Customer Name:

Canada
Will use your services again!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 10:33:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Had a wonderful experience. Driver was professional and the car is in a good Condition.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 06:50:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Punctual & very courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2018 03:35:57

Customer Name:

Indian
The journey was very good and satisfactory.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 18:48:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Our cab driver Satyajith has made our travel pleasant and comfortable.He is very obedient,sincere towards duty and an asset to the company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 17:13:17

Customer Name:

Indian
We are enjoy the trip very much.Our driver Mr Renjith is very polite .He is very cooperative every time .Thank you Renjith. Thanks all.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 13:33:31

Customer Name:

Indian
It ws very nice trip. Ur Driver made our journey very smooth and plesant with his polite behaviour and vast knowledge abt the places v visited. Awsome experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 13:18:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Car and Driver provide very good service.We are very much satisfied with your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2018 10:47:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Vehicle & driver are excellent. Hotel @ kovalam & madurai are excellent. [email protected] munnar is good. Hotel @ other places were good , however, poor in room service. Houseboat @alleppepy were lacking in cleanliness, fan were dirty, washroom drainage was chocked up. No hot water for bathimg
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent