South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

8th October 2017 14:09:48

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience with south tourism, Our companion Prabhu was very professional and made our journey very relaxing,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2017 12:30:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr.Joshy guided us very well throughout the entire tour. Helped us with proper food joints. We found him very polite and decent much appreciated.We enjoyed the sight seeing with proper guidance.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th October 2017 08:08:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Verynice.Exceelent driver and explained everything.all sightseeing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2017 19:19:31

Customer Name:

USA
He is the best driver ; you know I am talking about Muthu Manikandan !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2017 11:11:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Ravi is excellent guy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th October 2017 01:02:37

Customer Name:

Belgium
Excellent driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2017 14:56:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2017 14:34:13

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2017 10:59:44

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very good experience we enjoyed a lot. And Sanoob has given very good assistance and guidence.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th October 2017 10:51:29

Customer Name:

Indian
It is great pleasure to avail this service. Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 21:27:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Jsgdeesh and Sarah were excellent ; prompt safe driving and always helpful and great professional s to work with
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
5th October 2017 21:15:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an amazing trip. Hiva wa Shiva was very patant and friendly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 19:56:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 18:15:08

Customer Name:

Singapore
The most polite and professional driver Mr Arunkumar. Will definitely recommend to our friends for his services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 16:42:51

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really good .. Had fun.. Keep it up
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
5th October 2017 12:26:45

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience nice driver well behaved
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 12:16:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service with venu gopal sigh as driver cum guide from Bangaluru to coorg to ooty and back to bangalore.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 11:53:15

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
5th October 2017 11:43:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a very very planned trip. Thanks to Mr Lokesh. He became a part of our family for the last 10 days. The way he guided us through the trip is very very commendable. We would like to visit South India many times and would expect him as our tour guide with his wonderfully maintained vehicle.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2017 16:07:35

Customer Name:

indian
good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
4th October 2017 09:15:55

Customer Name:

german
SOUTH india is a brautiful destination that ogfers lots to see and has bery griendly people
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
4th October 2017 07:45:01

Customer Name:

Deutschland
Very good service, thank you very much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 15:58:58

Customer Name:

indian
Great job!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
3rd October 2017 10:10:43

Customer Name:

France
Very experienced driver. Careful. Always discrete. Very professional.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 09:30:23

Customer Name:

Belgium
Perfect organisation, everything was very good organized. No complaints. Excellent driver. We enjoyed the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 08:46:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 08:33:53

Customer Name:

Indian
We are extremely Satisfied with your service pl
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 08:33:24

Customer Name:

Indian
It was indeed a wonderful trip. Mr. Suresh the driver is.a very nice and cordial person. I really want to thank your company and Suresh for making our trip a memorable one.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
3rd October 2017 06:07:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Up It Keep Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd October 2017 20:28:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience!! Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent