South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

20th February 2019 19:48:47

Customer Name:

Indian
It was an amazing trip and a lifetime experience. Thanks to Cholan Tours and travels for arranging such a nice chauffeur Aneesh. He is very very helpful, soft-spoken, honest and very co-operative. He took us to the best of places to eat and shop with a safe drive. Aneesh guided us to the amazing sight seeing spots across Kerala. We would rate him 5 stars and highly recommended. the the
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 18:38:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice journey with south tourism.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 17:03:05

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice tour. Driver is well experienced having knowledge of all roads. All points covered smoothly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 16:53:59

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 13:31:04

Customer Name:

F
We have a very nice trip with Shanmugam our super driver and friend. He has been so kind with us and our kids. He will highly recommend Cholan Tour and our driver to our friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 13:13:54

Customer Name:

USA
The tour driver Rasheed was really good and couteous. He is very punctual and goes above and beyond to meet customers needs.I would definitely recommend the tour services .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 11:30:04

Customer Name:

canada
Perfection
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 10:38:57

Customer Name:

0g
Reserved
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
20th February 2019 09:55:36

Customer Name:

Israeli
We hade a very good service thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th February 2019 07:53:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Indeed very pleasant journey Mr. SEN did a very wonderful job for us, he tell us everything in sight seeing .he is very polite and helpful. Pick up and drop always on time. I think he is best Thanks Love Kerala
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2019 15:25:59

Customer Name:

British
Deva has been an excellent driver from the time he met us from the train in exactly the right place. Could not have wished for better
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2019 14:38:43

Customer Name:

USA
Wonderful journey through South India! Driver Mr. Naryanan was probsessional and courteous. Always felt comfortable in vehicle. Loved my itinerary!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2019 14:18:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Diju was very kind and very helpful, made us feel wonderful and excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th February 2019 10:13:14

Customer Name:

Turkish
No issue, everything exceeds expectation s
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2019 18:07:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall it was a nice journey good safe ride. Mr Jayaram was good to talk informative kind and entertaining person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2019 15:32:05

Customer Name:

USA
I just did
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2019 09:53:35

Customer Name:

Mexican
Arun was a very good and professional driver. He was always on time. Car was very clean and in very good condition.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2019 06:28:17

Customer Name:

British
Very good trip and all organized very well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th February 2019 00:32:04

Customer Name:

Tunisia
Thank you for all.my trip was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2019 14:13:07

Customer Name:

Uk
Anbu our driver made a good trip great . He has been superb . He is a gentleman . He was friendly , caring, very punctual, very polite and smart.He took excellent care of us . He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable throughout our trip. The next time we travel we will put in special request to have him as our driver .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2019 09:13:15

Customer Name:

Belgian
Amazing Tour with an amazing company and an more then amazing driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th February 2019 08:42:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Our jouney was awesome..Janson ji made it even more comfortable with his complete knowledge of routes and places..he saved lots of our time and also some money where he could..he respects and love his car keeping it neat and clean..and being a driver myself i loved it..he has great driving skills..he is a nice person with a caring nature..i will definetly recommend Janson ji to my friends..10/10 ratings from us..no lapses..thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2019 21:31:56

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2019 20:45:07

Customer Name:

Indian
The trip was awesome! We enjoyed a lot in Kerala. Specially the driver Mr. Anish K.S was very helpful... He guided us very well in entire trip for places that we must visit and the places where we could have the best meal. The best part was he was always available whenever required. Definitely will suggest our friends and family to visit Kerala as well. Thank you so much for having us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2019 15:01:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Great services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2019 14:29:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Exellent driving skills exellent photography skills and very friendly nature. Very supportive and well mannered. Car was also very good. Driver is awesome. He is safest one to drive we have ever seen.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th February 2019 12:54:58

Customer Name:

usa
Dhud is very memorable trip for us alli.putta trip was made eazy and enjoyable by ravikumar as our driver,guide and translator
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2019 12:54:57

Customer Name:

Anstis
Very relaxing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 19:32:56

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAR AND DRIVER
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 17:22:21

Customer Name:

French
Ramesh is a very very good driver ,is always on time ,with smile.and always helping us .the bus was clean every day.is quiet ,kind and sometime we have difficulties and he find the solution.and next time when we ll come back we want him for driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent