South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

2nd June 2019 11:19:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
2nd June 2019 10:23:10

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving skills.Arun is very polite and helpfully has very good patents. Loved his work and loved his way of treating his customers and way he maintenance his vehicle is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2019 21:14:34

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very satisfied with the service provided. Polite and flexible driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
1st June 2019 13:57:24

Customer Name:

Italy
Pandi is a very good driver and an amazing person!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 17:55:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Car kept clean n tidy.David was on time every where n very helpful. Will definitely suggest Cholan Tours to my friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 11:38:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Outstanding in all respect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 10:23:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Its better to keep the checklist of places which can be visited during the journey in the cab
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
31st May 2019 10:03:06

Customer Name:

Irish
Simbo was really great! Looking out for me, showed me around, even bought me coconuts, coffee and sugarcane juice! Had a great experience .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
31st May 2019 06:50:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 18:26:38

Customer Name:

Indian
Very comfortable and enjoyable without any discomforts
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 15:12:28

Customer Name:

Indian
good experience e joyed trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 14:17:49

Customer Name:

Indian
We are very happy with conduct of the driver and ride quality. We enjoyed our stay here in Chennai and Pudducherry. Ww
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 10:57:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 09:24:11

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a nice and unforgettable moment throughout the travel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
30th May 2019 09:22:07

Customer Name:

India
Fantastic. Would like to visit again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th May 2019 20:25:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Polite and courteous driver, with good vehicle provided. Driver service is really excellent and planning was done in a really good way seeing to that we get to see all the places without fail and also get ample time to spend at each sight seeing location
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th May 2019 14:26:24

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Really enjoy the trip Friendly driver with good communication. Will intro to my friend about the driver and the travel agency.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th May 2019 13:53:15

Customer Name:

Indian hindu
Saboop. V. Good. And. Honest driver always in. Time whenever we. Call. He is. Alwaya. Ready. No comlain
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 20:04:35

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The driver Bala was very good to us and made our journey a pleasant one. Thank u very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 20:01:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
The driver Bala was very good to us and made sure our stay and journey was pleasant. Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 18:27:17

Customer Name:

indian
overall good trip , my family enjoy lot good service given by driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th May 2019 15:25:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Well organised, flexible and understands the requirement of the customer.. Safety which is the most important...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2019 16:52:54

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was very good. There was not any rush the travel for these 10 days was memorable. The driver was very cooperative and because of him we covered all the sight seeing properly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2019 15:26:43

Customer Name:

Indian
Very excellent experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th May 2019 09:43:28

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Memorable trip
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
26th May 2019 09:01:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience in the vehicle, driver is very cooperative.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2019 08:47:57

Customer Name:

Indian
We opted for Ooty Mysore trip for 5 days. We are very much satisfied with the service of south tourism. Hotels they suggested were good. Really appreciate Rajalakshmi for arranging everything upfront. We also got a good Driver Mr Anandhan, he was a good guy and showed us all places and also took us to very good hotels for food. Our overall experience in this trip was very satisfying.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2019 04:15:45

Customer Name:

Mexican
Mr Murly is very professional. He looks after details and aa he is a kind person. He speaks fluent English and deserves the best rating
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2019 16:48:57

Customer Name:

Indian
We found Mr Balaraman very kind an much a dccommodating.he was very available
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2019 16:19:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Outstanding.. South Tourism service is really excellent.we really enjoyed. Specially Mr. Prasanna Kumar cooperate us very well.overall ..10/10..thank you so much.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent