South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

22nd January 2020 14:01:19

Customer Name:

indian
We were quite happy with your service. Mr Tamilselvam our driver for most of our tour was very competent and helpful. He is a careful and good driver.Mr Karthikeyan our driver for the first two days was also very good.both of them made our tour very enjoyable.Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2020 13:46:44

Customer Name:

USA
Shan was an excellent and safe driver. We enjoyed his suggestions and knowledge of Kerela. He was a professional in every way. 5 stars !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2020 12:26:21

Customer Name:

mauritian
it was a pleasure to travel with Muthuraja. he is such a pleasant and good driver. I highly recommend him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2020 06:55:13

Customer Name:

AUSYRALIAN
It was a great trip with information provided along the way. Great company and looked out for me and the family. Thank you and much appreciated.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2020 04:51:01

Customer Name:

malaysian
We would like this gentlement for future travels
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd January 2020 03:41:07

Customer Name:

Canada
Mr Kumar is avery good gentleman friendly person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2020 19:52:21

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Overall the trip was fantastic. We enjoyed our trip alot. Driver was excellent. He really took great care of us. Good knowledge of everything. Thank you very much for your service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2020 12:36:35

Customer Name:

French
Murugan is a very good driver, he drives safely, always on time, smiling all the time .he tries to help us so much .when we will be back to India ,we expect to be with him.. Murugan is perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2020 12:34:43

Customer Name:

Indian
We had great South trip in association with you, car was in always clean and good condition. Mr Shridhar was always helpful and carrying smile on his face. We will like to have your company in our future tours too Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st January 2020 04:29:01

Customer Name:

Malaysian
IF can it would be good if Cholan Tours can workout an arrangement with the Temples so that visiting Guests may have a Guided Tour including Darshan
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th January 2020 17:25:22

Customer Name:

irish
Anil is a legend. I think the best driver in India. I can not wait to come back and go with Anil again. We cannot speak more highly of him. A super experience. You are a lucky company to have a man like Anil working for you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2020 15:33:45

Customer Name:

france
Very good driver always in time Knowing very well the roads and the tourists sites.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2020 15:05:14

Customer Name:

australian
Wonderful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th January 2020 10:11:31

Customer Name:

francaise
A good driver and very sympatic
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
19th January 2020 17:05:25

Customer Name:

canada
Exceptionally good driver. Went out of his way to be helpful. Very friendly. Thank you Kaleem!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th January 2020 01:46:12

Customer Name:

Australia
Driver Raj good driver. Car is very clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th January 2020 19:36:04

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Mr Jayaram product knowledge was to the max. Prompt and puntual. Mr Moorthy rectify the transport issue and get things done soon. Overall would stro
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th January 2020 13:44:59

Customer Name:

canada
Jeay was very nice during the trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
18th January 2020 05:54:00

Customer Name:

Australian
Mahesh is an outstanding driver who displays an exceptionally pleasant personality. He has been patient, knowledgeable, caring and helpful throughout our travels with him. He has made our holiday in India a pleasurable one. Mahesh is a highly recommended driver. Wishing him well for the future!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2020 18:01:35

Customer Name:

french
Excellent; I recommend Samuel. It was a perfect trip with a wonderful and helpful driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2020 16:35:07

Customer Name:

chinese
Nice car
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th January 2020 13:59:10

Customer Name:

indian
David is an excellent driver with lots of knowledge about different regions of South. He is punctual, polite and always ready to give a helping hand. He made this trip a great succes. I am happy to have him as a driver to explore differents areas for our future business . Thank you very much. Dadul Samtan TARA VOYAGES
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2020 20:37:43

Customer Name:

French
SRINIVASAN was a perfect driver who has great attentions. He knows perfectly the South India areas and we could not have a best driver. He took care of us at each moment and we have to thank him for all the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2020 17:40:49

Customer Name:

italy
Tamil is the really the Best !!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2020 15:15:24

Customer Name:

french
We really enjoyed travelling with sundar during all this trip. Driver is very helpful in every way, always on time and showed us very nice places in any cities visited. He tought us a lot about Indian life, temples etc... I will really recommend this agency and will return back with you. Thank you so much for this beautiful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th January 2020 13:31:16

Customer Name:

indian
ആവറേജ്
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th January 2020 21:37:20

Customer Name:

United States
We highly recommend Mani as the best driver we had during our 26 days in India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2020 16:44:12

Customer Name:

USA
Robert is very professional and courteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2020 15:56:49

Customer Name:

canadian
Shan was an incredible host, he was knowledgeable, reliable, thoughtful, kind and wise. He seemed to take great pride and pleasure in showing guests the Kerala region. The boathouse was a peak experience of my life, sunset on a lake. The other accommodations were equally stunning in different ways and the food was excellent. I saw lots of local sights and learned the history. The experience was a delight!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th January 2020 06:50:29

Customer Name:

malaysian
Driver is careful driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good