South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

11th March 2018 15:20:19

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 14:29:26

Customer Name:

French
Everything was very well organised. Many thanks for everythings
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2018 13:43:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It wa very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 18:56:56

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoy too much out trip because of our driver. He is with us trip guid not as just driver. We are very happy with him. Thank you so much naveen
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 15:57:21

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice tour had enjoyed alot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
10th March 2018 11:50:31

Customer Name:

Indian
No complaints since the pick up from airport till the end of the tour. Our driver Jagan is amazing. Love to go on tour again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 07:13:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice ride with driver that alloted by the mmt.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th March 2018 00:28:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Memorable trip. Will remember sathya and akalya for whole help in making our stay wonderful. Thx a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2018 12:55:55

Customer Name:

Germany
Everything was ok
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
9th March 2018 12:49:08

Customer Name:

french
Very good service always try to satisfy us very professional attitude We really enjoy traveling with SIVA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2018 08:30:34

Customer Name:

USA
We had a great time The driver was polite and great driving skills he was very polite and very helpful. He was punctual.we will miss him. W Be J
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th March 2018 06:35:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It is excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 20:49:40

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very good personality and very helpful. His driving is so safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 18:16:10

Customer Name:

indian
it.was.a.wonderful.exerience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th March 2018 14:33:25

Customer Name:

French
Globally rather good. But as we are french people , we should have liked more open air hotels, such as Ideal, and not like Richmond. I shall make suggestions at Moorthy when I am back home
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th March 2018 11:23:44

Customer Name:

English
My tour was wonderful, saw everything I came to the area to see and a whole lot more besides. Albin was a huge help throughout my trip and made the experience very enjoyable and relaxing and he is an excellent driver! The homestays were lovely too. beautiful locations
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 16:01:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Comfortable short stay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 14:07:10

Customer Name:

British
Very flexible Jayaram was polite and curteous
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 12:06:00

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Excdi
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 08:55:37

Customer Name:

Uk
Wonderful driver very thoughtful. Perfect driving in difficult roads. Very reassuring. Ensured we had seats in trains. Good English too...9ften better than the guides! Many thanks.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 08:37:51

Customer Name:

French
Excellent journey in Tamilnadu. You could choose s better hotel in Tanjavur. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th March 2018 05:47:23

Customer Name:

French
Good experience for my family
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
7th March 2018 04:37:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Great service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
7th March 2018 03:30:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 18:32:54

Customer Name:

italian
Siva driver has played an essential role to make our tour very pleasant and confortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
6th March 2018 18:27:00

Customer Name:

British
A lovely and knowledgeable driver who went out of his way to see we had a wonderful time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 17:41:47

Customer Name:

Indian
He and all other employee helped us to make our trip very comfortable and pleasent .Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 14:00:56

Customer Name:

British
My driver ,Tamil has been absolutely brilliant. He's been always friendly, helpful and professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 09:57:27

Customer Name:

INDIAN
It was wonderful experience in kerala.. Driver Antony was very friendly with us.. Memorable one... All the best
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
6th March 2018 06:50:39

Customer Name:

Indian
It was great experience with south tourism and with mr. Rasheed he helped us to complete out tour,showed all the places according to itinerary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent