South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

10th June 2017 14:55:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice trip but ooty hotel is not satisfactory
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2017 14:51:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Shanavasti is very Good and knowledgeable Driver and he took us very good places for the Lunch, we all enjoyed his driving. Please use shanavasti for our upcoming services for the temp traveller. Hope to see you again in future,if we visit Kerala. Thanks a lot ☺
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2017 14:49:59

Customer Name:

Chinese
Very good guy, driving so nice, we have a wonderful journey. Thank you very much!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2017 14:13:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2017 09:49:35

Customer Name:

India
Very good job Mr Anthony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th June 2017 08:58:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good driving experiance, driver is cooperative and helpfull..nice keep it up...
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2017 20:09:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Was too good overall, always suggesting us the best. Humble, polite, helpful, punctual. Next time in kerala, he must be with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2017 17:32:21

Customer Name:

indian
Comfortable vehicle and nice driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 19:13:44

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Was a fantastic driver. Took care of us like his family. Hope to meet him again in my next trip with your company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 18:42:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good driver and more like a tour guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 17:31:44

Customer Name:

indian
nice
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2017 10:06:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Muthu has been very helpful and made out your very comfortable. He is very cooperative person. We would like have him as our guide and driver in the next trip also. We are fully satisfied with his services.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th June 2017 07:44:17

Customer Name:

Indian
^ 9 G00d
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2017 10:19:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent. Driver. With excellent vehicle
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th June 2017 08:57:30

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver is professionally trained having pleasant disposition.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 07:35:55

Customer Name:

singaporean
Helpful driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
19th June 2017 19:58:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent excellent can't say in words. Just wow....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th June 2017 20:02:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful experience. He Guided us very well. I will refer him to my friends and for my future travel needs.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 07:35:55

Customer Name:

singaporean
Helpful driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th June 2017 07:35:53

Customer Name:

singaporean
Helpful driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th June 2017 11:17:12

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Good and smooth journey.good followup
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 11:18:26

Customer Name:

India
Pandi was very kind enough. We enjoyed the trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 11:27:35

Customer Name:

Indian
Keep it up. Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 13:37:17

Customer Name:

India
Extremely satisfied by the Serviece of cholan Tours. Hope to avail your Serviece in near future. Best of luck to the entire team of cholan Tours and chauffeur shafi and Sagir
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 07:35:44

Customer Name:

singaporean
Helpful driver
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
20th June 2017 14:06:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th June 2017 15:24:46

Customer Name:

Mautitiam
Good trip enjoyed it
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
21st June 2017 09:25:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
A perfect coordinator with lots of talents on handling the customers. Respectful person which knows on how to handle his customers together with humble and politeness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of