South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

23rd December 2017 09:24:09

Customer Name:

Usa
We really enjoyed our stay in Kerala. Our driver was very friendly and always on time or early. We would recommend this trip to any of our friends and family.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2017 09:53:05

Customer Name:

Colombia
Every thing went smoothly. The 2 assigned drivers were excellent. The cars werw very well kept. I don't have any complaints
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2017 07:23:30

Customer Name:

argentina
I leave this country the people are very warm
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd December 2017 05:08:53

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time with Mr.Krishan.very friendly; cooorative; care taking person. We just enjoyed trip as if we are in our home state.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 19:42:49

Customer Name:

Nice Gaye
So nice.good communications in Hindi.caring.drive good speed. First ring call received.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 18:48:34

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver and vehicle is very good and happy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 15:50:45

Customer Name:

Australian
Our experience was so good that I am already planning on coming back
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 12:13:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Good Service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 09:01:18

Customer Name:

Canada
Kumar is an excellent, professional driver. He is punctual, dependable, and extremely trustworthy. He took care of 9 of us for 1 month and definitely added to our positive experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st December 2017 04:39:42

Customer Name:

French
Good service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 20:24:58

Customer Name:

Malaysia
- 1st day tempo was not comfortable. - Shankar innova driver was very good. He maintain his punctuality. Ensure we reach in time. Very easy going person. He provide good suggestion of food shop. Highly recommended.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 18:49:21

Customer Name:

I
Overall nice and comfortable experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
20th December 2017 17:01:40

Customer Name:

Indian
My trip was awesome. Family enjoyed a lot. Appreciate driver Babu who planned my daily trip well and we covered maximum sites. Thanks to GopaKumar for the itinerary suggested.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th December 2017 09:59:49

Customer Name:

indian
Mr. Vishnu was very puntual and cooperative.Thoughout this trip he guide us well and provided his suggestion.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 10:34:28

Customer Name:

Indian
n
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 10:34:27

Customer Name:

Indian
n
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 09:25:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Shall write separately basically we are very happu
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th December 2017 05:31:54

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall good experience driver was punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
18th December 2017 19:20:35

Customer Name:

Usa
Our driver sabapathy was wonderful! He s an excellent driver and proved expertise on a variety of twisty roads and traffic situations we felt very safe and he was also very friendly and went out of his way to keep us happy safe hvery
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 17:01:15

Customer Name:

Delhi
Ms. Selva kumar Had great experience. Great person, ready to help us any time. Thums up for his behaviour.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 16:23:40

Customer Name:

Indian
One of the most pleasant vacations we had ever had. This was only because of our driver Mr. Pandiurai. He was like a family to us during thewhole trip. Looking forward for more trips with him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 11:28:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Driver is very precausious and very safe/comfortable/pleasent and excellent, thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th December 2017 08:11:40

Customer Name:

USA
Excellent caring servuce and good advice.)â‚©Careful driving too. We had had hoped to see Trisur on our forst day, but the wasnt enough time Otherwise we did all we had hoped to. had hoped to fit Trissur in on our first da Y,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 14:39:47

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Very enjoyable and satisfying trip. More like a family trip to the most exciting sights in Kerala. Good explanations and cooperation from MR. Shanavas.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 08:49:53

Customer Name:

Australia
Always good and punctual
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th December 2017 05:44:13

Customer Name:

Indian
We are highly satisfied
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 19:11:54

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed a lot the trip ...we have satisfied with your services....Thanks to serve us...kerala ..really gods own country....
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 18:02:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Great experience Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 14:47:46

Customer Name:

Uss
The driver was confident Anderson felt safe,
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th December 2017 14:24:42

Customer Name:

French
Very satisfied available and helpful to be recomended
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent