South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

29th January 2020 17:30:57

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Robert is patient and accommodating. Easy to get along with. Quite humorous and helpful. Took us to good places for sightseeing, photography, food and massage.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
29th January 2020 17:13:11

Customer Name:

francais
Very good trip with a very good driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 14:30:34

Customer Name:

French
We spent two very nice days in Goa with Jay Raj.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 14:08:30

Customer Name:

british
Well done
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 13:48:24

Customer Name:

france
Very nice trip thanks to our driver very safe driving always on time many stops to see interesting points car always clean never problems
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 10:52:45

Customer Name:

United States
Giri was great! Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
29th January 2020 09:47:03

Customer Name:

britush
Very helpful & charming driver,nothing was too much trouble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2020 19:08:36

Customer Name:

malaysian
Mr.shaji,was a very good driver. He is very punctual. He is very friendly and easy to comnunicate. He drives very good, i feel secure and safe.Car condition was in a very good condition. He also guide me throughout my journey. Such a wonderful driver.Thanks a lot to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2020 18:45:13

Customer Name:

indian
Very good and courteous driver Senthil
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2020 14:02:44

Customer Name:

Francaise
Tres bien
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2020 13:37:35

Customer Name:

french
We have really enjoyed our 3 weeks holidays in rhajastan our driver was more than excellent with always good tips and I formation thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
28th January 2020 11:52:24

Customer Name:

denmark
Samuel is an excellent driver. He drives safely and is very helpful, service minded and speaks English quite well
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
28th January 2020 10:30:07

Customer Name:

Uk
Joe was exceptionally considerate, patient and assisted in our additional requirements. His driving was very safe and secure we felt comfortable at all times. The car was clean, well kept and comfortable with water supply, wifi and perfect temperature. We are more than pleased with this experience. Regards, Razia
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2020 19:55:46

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2020 18:27:49

Customer Name:

Malaysian
We had a pleasant journey
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
27th January 2020 14:00:00

Customer Name:

france
Pradeep is an Excellent driver! He drives with caution he is always smiling and helpful. The agreement with the guide Mahesch was also very good ,he made a lot of effort to understand us. If we come back in South India ,it would be a pleasure to have it.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2020 12:01:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good cars and friendly & helpful drivers.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
27th January 2020 10:23:43

Customer Name:

british
Asgar has been a very safe driver, very helpful and punctual. We have trusted him implicitly and you cannot ask for more. He has been a very important of making our holiday so enjoyable. Thank you Asgar.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2020 17:44:13

Customer Name:

Germany
Dear Cholan Team, Dear Ballraman, thank you for your exceptional service. We enjoyed every single day traveling with you feeling comfortable, safe and royally treated. As a driver and guide you proved your expertise and skills in every situation. Safe and swift driving, best suggestions regarding food and your guidance with our itinary have made our 17 days of through South India a great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2020 16:30:12

Customer Name:

German
Dear Cholan Team, Dear Ballraman, thank you for your exceptional service. We enjoyed every single day traveling with you feeling comfortable, safe and royally treated. As a driver and guide Ballraman proved his high expertise and skills in every situation. Safe and swift driving, best suggestions regarding food and guidance with our itinary have made our 17 days of through South India a great experience. We hope to be on board soon again with you! Kind regards, Doro, Thomas and friends
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th January 2020 14:58:06

Customer Name:

usa
What a wonderful driver He was always on time and very friendly we learned a lot about India from him would love to have him as a driver again
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2020 21:10:27

Customer Name:

British
We are pleased with tour. Transport was always there when we needed. Driver was pcunctual and went out of his way to meet our request to see places and took us to nice restaurant to eat out.Overall we are satisfied and will recommend your company to friends and family. Will see you next year to another tour of India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2020 20:10:13

Customer Name:

french
Our Driver is a great professionna6, always anticipating the needs and wishes of his clients. His driving is very safe, secure and pleasant for his passengers. He is a smiling person. We really recommend his company to congratulate him for his extreme professionalism. He was an important part of the success of your journey. Thank you to give us the chance of having him with us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2020 13:26:52

Customer Name:

french
Very careful driver and good communication in English
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
25th January 2020 12:13:44

Customer Name:

Australia
Very good service. Ashwani was very bubbly and personable. Always kept the car clean inside and out and fully stocked with snacks and water. Great all round. Would highly recommend
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2020 10:47:12

Customer Name:

francaise
Very good driver !
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
25th January 2020 10:37:08

Customer Name:

french
Always there and volunteer to drive me to any place. Always on time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th January 2020 05:54:58

Customer Name:

french
We are very satisfied Thanks very
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th January 2020 18:29:25

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Need improvement on shopping area
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
24th January 2020 12:14:28

Customer Name:

indian
Good driver vijay
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good