South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

17th March 2020 22:24:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Raja is very courteous person. Excellent !!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th March 2020 08:34:19

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience with Cholan travels was good.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th March 2020 05:04:37

Customer Name:

francaise
it was a very good experience Discovering South India We hope come back soon
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 16:52:14

Customer Name:

french
Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 16:20:56

Customer Name:

france
Thanks to Kumar we could enjoy the tour that we had prepared safely. He helped us every time we needed, he gave us excellent advices and facilities all along the tour. We appreciate his kindness, professionaism and his knowledge of the Rajsthan. Thank you so much Kumar
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 14:04:46

Customer Name:

British
Anil is an excellent driver at all times we felt very safe with him. The car was cleaned every day and he was very helpful in pointing out things of interest
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 13:33:18

Customer Name:

French
We are very happy during this travel. The driver was excellent and also the guide.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 13:24:48

Customer Name:

india
Rabhu is Excellent knowledgeable person. Love his company during journey. God bless him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 12:15:54

Customer Name:

French
Narender was perfect .He is an excellent driver. We felt safety with him.He did the best to help us and take care of us. He also gave us many interesting information . He is nice and quiet We highly recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 10:40:42

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was not only courteous but also humble
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
16th March 2020 09:10:18

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a lovely experience. The driver was quite helpful and accommodating.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th March 2020 09:02:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall Trip was very good and it will be a rememberable trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th March 2020 17:43:20

Customer Name:

USA
Wish we could finish our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th March 2020 11:18:23

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very patient and we enjoyed his driving with full safety
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2020 21:28:29

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice cooperation with peacefully driving
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
14th March 2020 19:22:32

Customer Name:

Swiss
Driver was very nice and suggested a lot of additional things to see. Also he was able to arrange for a local guide to visit the temples, this was greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2020 18:56:18

Customer Name:

india
Feedback - As a tourist driver, good ride experience As a tourist guide, enjoyed every places Plus point - excellent photography sense Overall a polite and good tourist guide
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2020 18:12:56

Customer Name:

indian
Very nice experience,enjoyed alot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2020 17:39:30

Customer Name:

british (uk)
Excellent service - good driver (mr shivu) - well done
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2020 14:33:03

Customer Name:

Canada
Our group was very happy with our driver Ballaramam was excellent, he kept us safe, had great suggestions for us and was a amazing part of our south India tour. We would definitely recommend him and your company to all our acquaintances and friends.Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th March 2020 08:24:45

Customer Name:

Australian
My experience with the driver was exceptionally good, felt very safe and looked after Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2020 16:33:04

Customer Name:

spanish
Ok
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2020 15:18:18

Customer Name:

indian
Cool and pliant driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th March 2020 15:05:37

Customer Name:

lndian
Travel is very safe and comfortable .Enjoyed the trip to heartful satisfaction.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
12th March 2020 18:05:37

Customer Name:

francaise
Uun voyage excellent,grace a Tamil et a ses nombreuses competences: a l ecoute, disponible, intelligent et particulierent gentil. C est un reel plaisir. que d etre en sa compagnie.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2020 13:16:01

Customer Name:

UK
JP has been an excellent host and we enjoyed his company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th March 2020 09:08:31

Customer Name:

Indian
Very well mannered and helpful driver, took care of us in a meticulous way.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2020 11:05:21

Customer Name:

israil
The driver was very good very car and very help
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2020 10:55:03

Customer Name:

French
Very good driver, very polite, always available for advices, informations etc... Moreover Mr Asgard is a nice men that we are happy to have sharing our trip with. I would recommend him for anybody that would have a nice and safe trip over India
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th March 2020 09:50:09

Customer Name:

indian
A very good & polite natured ,cooperative Mr sunder I will like to travel again with your company
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent