South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

16th February 2019 12:54:58

Customer Name:

usa
Dhud is very memorable trip for us alli.putta trip was made eazy and enjoyable by ravikumar as our driver,guide and translator
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
16th February 2019 12:54:57

Customer Name:

Anstis
Very relaxing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 19:32:56

Customer Name:

Indian
GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAR AND DRIVER
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 17:22:21

Customer Name:

French
Ramesh is a very very good driver ,is always on time ,with smile.and always helping us .the bus was clean every day.is quiet ,kind and sometime we have difficulties and he find the solution.and next time when we ll come back we want him for driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 12:20:34

Customer Name:

British
We really had good time in Kerala and the driver was excellent and provided with amazing service and would recommend this trip to friends and family
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 09:38:23

Customer Name:

United States
Naveen did an exceptional job. He is a great driver and very knowledgeable about what places to go to in Kerala. 10/10
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 07:58:57

Customer Name:

Australian
The trip planning, activities, accommodation, food, service , people and transport all exceeded our expectations,. This particularly applied to the trip planning, guides and driver. We were particularly impressed by the courtesy, skill and flexibility of our very personable driver, yRaja.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th February 2019 07:29:57

Customer Name:

france
good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
15th February 2019 03:41:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good experience.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th February 2019 18:56:20

Customer Name:

UK
A wonderful holiday in new part of India. Some very good hotels. Fascinating sights. All in all highly recommended
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th February 2019 14:55:28

Customer Name:

Indian
We have a memorable time here with ur service and it is more attractive and full of enthusiasm with arun the most knowledgeable and charming person with us. The whole tour is best just because of him. Keep doing best God bless
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 18:57:18

Customer Name:

India
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 18:36:23

Customer Name:

FRENCH
David is a very good driver, he care of us every time and was a nice fellow during this 3 days
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 17:32:35

Customer Name:

British
We really had an excellent experience visiting beautiful temples in Tamil Nadu,. Also enjoyed at the beach. Will surely recommend to friends and family. Thank you மயூர் and Punita
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 14:53:44

Customer Name:

British
Albin exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable - he helped us enjoy Kerala to the maximum
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 14:46:29

Customer Name:

france
a wonder trip!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 09:14:39

Customer Name:

Spain
Beautiful sights Very comfortable and very happy for Devaraj useful and loyal service We love India Thanks Deva!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 08:29:05

Customer Name:

USA
Very positive?, driver extremely helpful all times, very courteous and resourceful, 0ThhNks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th February 2019 08:09:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Highly recommended for all new tourist to experience ke rala for first time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 17:39:27

Customer Name:

Indian
I full enjoy my trip. I really like to come back again if possible.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 12:55:33

Customer Name:

u k
we have really enjoyed our time with Pandi. He has really been excellnt in every way., In many instances he has been more helpful than te so called guide., it has been very much a spiritual journey for us and he has helped us fulfill that wish. Thank you Pandi it would not have been the same without you. Viv L
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 07:27:19

Customer Name:

British
Oondy is punctual and helpful. Excellent guy
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th February 2019 06:12:55

Customer Name:

Taiwan
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 18:20:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driver and assistant. Excellent service. Future I would prefer them. Good luck. Cleetus.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 17:52:49

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a well maintained car with curtious and skilled driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 17:17:44

Customer Name:

Indian
The entire tour experince in Kerala is amazing. Kerala has made our honeymoon all the more special. An overwhelming experince for both of us. And thanks to Mr Janson, our driver, we were able to enjoy it to the fullest. He has been the perfect touring guide and companion. Thank you Mr Janson for everything.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 17:12:35

Customer Name:

Mauritius
We have had a very nice holiday here in India. The credit is for Indian Panorama and Mrs Leena, the tour consultant who made our holiday a memorable one. Driver Mr Mohunkumar was an excellent and very good driver. By his experience he made our trip as per the plan realisable. Thanks to the company,Mrs Leena and Mr Mohunkumar.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 16:35:11

Customer Name:

German
Mr. Thanga, our driver on this trip, is a very good driver. He knows all the roads in and out. He has been very friendly, polite and helpful through out. The hotels were excellent. Except a bit disappointed by houseboat and arches hotel. The room is very small and the fittings and furnishing need a fresh look.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 15:54:23

Customer Name:

US
Thirupathi is an excellent driver and guide. My party of four throughly enjoyed our recent 17 day South India tour with him. I highly recommend Thirupathi, and his company, if you visit South India.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th February 2019 13:06:41

Customer Name:

Israel
Thank you for your servuce
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of