Realtime Customer Review

25th February 2018 18:58:16

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It's an amazing tour with Cholan tours for past 8days and the staffs are so friendly. They made sure we're fine with the arrangements regularly. Our Driver Mr.Arvind is so genuine person and very humble. And he very friendly and helpful too. Our special thanks to our tour planner Mrs.Harini for the wonderful arrangements. Overall we fully satisfied. With Cholan Tours.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 17:58:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Good and Polite
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 17:52:58

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Wonderful spiritual trip and friendly driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 13:51:47

Customer Name:

indian
had a very locel time the driver was very frndly nd courteous
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 13:51:45

Customer Name:

indian
had a very locel time the driver was very frndly nd courteous
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 10:50:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver babu was very nice with smiling face and was very helpful and was giving us enough time to see various places
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 10:48:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent overall,loved the cab drivers dedication and commitment towards his alloted work
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 10:46:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent vehicle and knowledge driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th February 2018 04:04:00

Customer Name:

Indian
I pleasant and full enjoyed the tour.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th February 2018 18:49:54

Customer Name:

british
very good
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 17:39:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Excelant tripe all temple sen is very good, excelent vehile and driver is very excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 17:00:07

Customer Name:

French
Very good experience, professional driver,
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 13:05:32

Customer Name:

Francr
I sent next a message...Very good driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 11:16:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Mr Venkatesh is very good in behavior and driving he is very punctual in time
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd February 2018 09:25:39

Customer Name:

South african
Had a very nice experience
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 19:28:40

Customer Name:

France
Je suis tree satisfied par sa discretion said serviabilite said conductor son calme
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 16:22:43

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Na
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 15:11:24

Customer Name:

Indian
your driver was very good and always maintaining the speed of the car very nicely.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 13:54:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Senethil very good And helpful
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 13:07:32

Customer Name:

Irish
Having booked nothing in advance we were very lucky to find South Tourism and our driver Pandi. We went on an 11 day trip. Our driver was courteous, informative and very responsive to our needs. He is an excellent driver so we felt safe and secure at all times. It was a trip of a lifetime...Thank you Pandi H
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 12:51:29

Customer Name:

UK
Wondetful, polite, punctual, considerate and very safe.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 10:54:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience.good service
Driving ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 04:51:12

Customer Name:

French
It was great experience to travel with Sultan , all clientes recommend him
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 00:17:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd February 2018 00:16:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st February 2018 16:29:56

Customer Name:

Israel
Shiva our driver is a very good service giver. W had a good experience Wit him Gad Levin Konorti Derazon
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st February 2018 16:29:19

Customer Name:

Israel
Shiva our driver is a very good service giver. W had a good experience Wit him Gad Levin Konorti Derazon
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st February 2018 16:29:19

Customer Name:

Israel
Shiva our driver is a very good service giver. W had a good experience Wit him Gad Levin Konorti Derazon
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st February 2018 12:37:21

Customer Name:

france
very good fast and secure driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
21st February 2018 11:40:00

Customer Name:

British
Very good driver and very helpful. A nice experience
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of