South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

24th August 2019 19:08:24

Customer Name:

indian
Nice Tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 19:08:24

Customer Name:

indian
Nice Tour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 14:10:47

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 14:10:46

Customer Name:

USA
Driver was very knowledgeable and prompt I highly recommend him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th August 2019 12:24:02

Customer Name:

India
Overall the trip was good. The vehicle was well maintiined and driven.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
23rd August 2019 22:15:26

Customer Name:

italy
Thank you!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 16:04:48

Customer Name:

lndian
Chloe tours is the best agency help us in various things and specially thanks to Sammy Anna Alagarswamy is the person he help us like a family member, Thanks again for all support, we will choose u in future as well.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 13:40:34

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything as expected. Great trip and a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 13:40:34

Customer Name:

Spanish
Everything as expected. Great trip and a wonderful experience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 13:12:30

Customer Name:

indian
Overall experience is good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 09:53:44

Customer Name:

Indian
The driver was very kind and helpful. He cleared all our doubts politely. Our experience was very good and we enjoyed the ride.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 08:29:19

Customer Name:

Australian
Coohin
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 07:30:50

Customer Name:

indian
All good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd August 2019 05:15:17

Customer Name:

spanish
Guru is a good person
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2019 20:35:37

Customer Name:

Indian
He is very courteous and has lot of patience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2019 20:35:36

Customer Name:

Indian
He is very courteous and has lot of patience
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2019 17:19:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Great work, thank you for your services
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
22nd August 2019 13:23:44

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very Good Experience. Driver is soft spoken and co-operative. Having knowledge of all places.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd August 2019 10:53:09

Customer Name:

spain
It's very nice,very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2019 20:57:22

Customer Name:

France
Tres bonne prise en mains des Notre arrivee Petit probleme pour LA transmission d informations sur notre reservation entre agence Mais le probleme fut resolu par LA suite
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2019 16:22:10

Customer Name:

Spain
Very good driver with proactive attitude and information about culture, food and local business recommendations. Happy with the service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
21st August 2019 15:48:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Thanks a lot for a lovely and comfortable trip and a courteous staff
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2019 09:03:55

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a awesome trip from munnar, Thekkady, alleppey mr arun raj was v extremely good driving from the kochi to all the hotel we stayed he guide all the local info of very well ,told abt tradition,of kerla basically ,good English speaking, safe drive, cholan tour service excellent, my recommendation to travel from this cholan ,with arun raj driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2019 09:03:55

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a awesome trip from munnar, Thekkady, alleppey mr arun raj was v extremely good driving from the kochi to all the hotel we stayed he guide all the local info of very well ,told abt tradition,of kerla basically ,good English speaking, safe drive, cholan tour service excellent, my recommendation to travel from this cholan ,with arun raj driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st August 2019 05:17:25

Customer Name:

french
We were enjoyed by the driver who was professional and kind. We discovered Chennai and he showed us most important places. Thanks for all
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 19:57:33

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Cholan tours have displayed excellent professionalism while providing it's service to us. Be it the service executives or the vehicle drivers, they have exhibited trustworthiness while providing their service to us. The whole trip overall was comfortable, safe and satisfying. Thank you Cholan tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 16:49:07

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver very punctual .Car is good in condition
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 14:42:35

Customer Name:

Japan
Thanks!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 13:10:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th August 2019 13:10:20

Customer Name:

Indian
Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent