Realtime Customer Review

19th August 2017 09:25:27

Customer Name: Sagamesh

Indian
Driver Mr,Krishnan is excellent , very supporting, always on time
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
18th August 2017 22:00:43

Customer Name: Fabricio Perez M

Spain
Always on time helpful and friendly, gave us suggestions to best profit the city tour to do all we wanted. Drives very well and is very discrete we liked having him as our driver very much.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 17:55:52

Customer Name: chatout

french
Wonderful driver and guide . wonderful trip
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 16:15:13

Customer Name: Bonita taparia

INDIAN
Very good driving and nice person
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 15:10:09

Customer Name: Walter Meregalli

Italian
I felt good - thanks
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 14:25:29

Customer Name: Berut Francois Xavier

france
The best driver all over South India
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th August 2017 10:36:09

Customer Name: Uday

Indian
Very good trip.Driver was excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 14:45:39

Customer Name: Gemma

british
great all round
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 11:37:29

Customer Name: Venkatesh

Indian
Service upto expectation.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 08:29:15

Customer Name: rishabh JaIn

indian
Overall good
Driving ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
17th August 2017 05:51:43

Customer Name: Ravi Raja Mylavarapu

Indian
It was a fantastic journey with shanavas. He is just an awesome and cool guy and helped / guides us for the entire tour for sure seeing etc.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 05:51:40

Customer Name: Ravi Raja Mylavarapu

Indian
It was a fantastic journey with shanavas. He is just an awesome and cool guy and helped / guides us for the entire tour for sure seeing etc.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th August 2017 01:20:57

Customer Name: Stefania

Italy
Ok
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 22:41:19

Customer Name: miss.maritine jeanmongin

France
Excellent service M. Antony. C
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 19:13:44

Customer Name: Devanathan

Malaysia
Was a fantastic driver. Took care of us like his family. Hope to meet him again in my next trip with your company.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 18:42:57

Customer Name: Vivekananda

Indian
Very good driver and more like a tour guide.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 17:31:44

Customer Name: shiva

indian
nice
Driving ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 14:09:59

Customer Name: chetan bhandsri

Indian
experiece was good for munnar. we got good assistance during journey. thanks to shrijit for memorable jouney.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 07:31:02

Customer Name: Froehner

German
Excellent service. Allways helpfull
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th August 2017 06:16:59

Customer Name: Pray bindi

Canadian
Event driver took very good care of our needs.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 16:22:50

Customer Name: Vijay

Indian
Kartik is an excellent person and driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 15:45:41

Customer Name: elena bondavalli

italy
Perfect driver, available for any our request Very nice person and friend Ramesh, you are number one Thanks a lot Elena e Andrea
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 10:48:32

Customer Name: Ashutosh Bhatt

Indian
Drive is nice and very helpfull all the things are arrangedoing well.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th August 2017 07:24:31

Customer Name: Apurba saha

Indian
Very nice trip. Behavior of driver is good
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 20:07:12

Customer Name: Balane

French
Very cooperative and professional
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
14th August 2017 20:00:32

Customer Name: Balakrishnan K Ramalingam

Malaysia
Ever since we started using Cholan Tours, I have no complains of your service. Of all the drivers who have been assigned to us, I would say that Mr Sultan is the best both professionally and otherwise. My heartfelt thanks for everything.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 16:29:30

Customer Name: Generosa Flores

Spanish
Excellent driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 14:56:04

Customer Name: Gadale koushik

indian
excelent support and very good driving.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 13:34:47

Customer Name: manuwl jordan

spain
Very good driver very good guide very kindle very patient
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th August 2017 11:03:59

Customer Name: Simaz Shafi

Indian
Mr. Joshi was good company to travel with, he was alrounder and best in his field.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent