Realtime Customer Review

13th December 2017 18:30:00

Customer Name:

Jordanian
The driver is polite patient and have excellent driving skills , also his English language is very good,i he was overall a Exceeding my expectations, take care
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2017 11:19:18

Customer Name:

dutch
Ramesh is a very conscious driver. He took excellent care of us. Friendly and firthciming. Service of the company excelkent. We want ti thank edpecially Moorthy. Will recommend the cimpany!
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2017 22:06:05

Customer Name:

Nice Gaye
Driver oomesh nice and friendly. Always says ok. Good person.
Driving ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th December 2017 18:09:51

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It's been a pleasure to use your services for the first time. I would definitely consider your agency for my next trip. Highly recommended.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2017 11:29:04

Customer Name:

Indian
It was excellent trip, enjoyed very much, tour executive so polite and nice.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2017 10:52:05

Customer Name:

Surat
Your service is very very good
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 17:15:12

Customer Name:

France
All the experience was very great: the driver was always nice, calm. professional and ponctual. Moreover the car was always clean and smell the jasmin !
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 15:26:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 13:58:23

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 11:25:52

Customer Name:

Indian
It was awesome trip with person like Mr.Vipin
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 08:26:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent trip driver watch very help fully good guide enjoy this trip thank you
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2017 07:26:57

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Thank you for driving safely and being on time.
Driving ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
10th December 2017 16:06:47

Customer Name:

Italia
Lokesh is very nice guy and excellent driver everything is excellent. It can't be better
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2017 05:56:02

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th December 2017 05:39:17

Customer Name:

Farans parays
Good
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 22:46:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very good driver and excellent Guidance....
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 17:54:34

Customer Name:

Mairitian
Our trip has been a success thanks to the excellent collaboration of Mr Pandidurai
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 17:49:39

Customer Name:

Mauritisn
TN48AH2386
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 17:33:41

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We had a wonderful trip with you. Beside that, lucky to have a good driver with us..Thank you South tourism.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 16:53:54

Customer Name:

India
Driver is Excellent ....
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 13:10:12

Customer Name:

Indian
Naveen is a really good person and a very good driver as well.His knowledge about local language helped us during travel.Will definately recommend about him to others.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 13:04:48

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Our driver, Nabeen Babu was a friendly and excellent driver. He was also very informative. Nabeen went out of his way to help us get an item which we were looking for. Our overall experience with Nabeen was excellent. Thank u so much Nabeen for making ouour trip
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 12:36:47

Customer Name:

Italian
We had a perfect trip and everything was perfectly organized. Additionally, all the organisers were super friendly and helpful, specially the driver.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 11:25:13

Customer Name:

Indian
Karthik was so helpful. He suggest us restaurant, sightseeing places which was worth it.he helped us with bargaining while shopping with local shops.our journey was Beautiful with him. We enjoy his company
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
9th December 2017 08:14:26

Customer Name:

American
Bala made our trip so Wonderful! He gave us lots of information, was always on time, spoke English clearly, took care of us with tickets, water, and umbrellas. Most of all he was a very safe driver.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 18:23:29

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good driver... very punctual Happy travel with him Give him more.bonus..ha ha ha
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 16:33:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
8th December 2017 15:12:54

Customer Name:

France
Venu Gopal is an excellent driver VERY SAFE indeed.HIs English is excellent and he is very cooperative and keen to please clients.He knows the tourist sites well and how best to navigate them .I would recommend him
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th December 2017 15:12:53

Customer Name:

France
Venu Gopal is an excellent driver VERY SAFE indeed.HIs English is excellent and he is very cooperative and keen to please clients.He knows the tourist sites well and how best to navigate them .I would recommend him
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
8th December 2017 10:47:22

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a great trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent