South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

25th September 2018 10:49:27

Customer Name:

indian
Amazing trip. KANNAN was the important factor of our trip and our holiday would be incomplete without him.hats off to his efficient work.cheers !!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2018 10:41:36

Customer Name:

Indian
We had a great time during our trip. Mr Arun drove very carefully and took good care of us. He kept us well informed on different places of sightseeing and recreation. Cheers!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th September 2018 09:23:25

Customer Name:

Israeli
Saleem was an amazing driver, very knowledgeable and pleasant. We had a great time in Kerala thanks to him. We would definitely return and recommend him to our friends and family. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2018 17:04:51

Customer Name:

Indian
Awesome trip...!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th September 2018 08:35:17

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent driving On time
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2018 19:15:03

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Very good experience.driver Antony BEHAVIOUR is very good.he is such a nice guy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd September 2018 15:27:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
22nd September 2018 08:57:32

Customer Name:

Indian
It was good. Would suggest to others too
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2018 18:04:42

Customer Name:

Spanish
Very goog
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st September 2018 11:55:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th September 2018 11:44:41

Customer Name:

Indian
We started from hill station munnar stay at speice country resort, very beautiful resort. Visit all patks, tes gardans etc, then we go for theakddy, after reaching we checkin to livveyen theakddy hotel then we go for katak dance show,elephent ride,marshall art show, overnight there, early morni gng
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th September 2018 14:08:47

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent service, enjoyed the trip a lot thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2018 14:35:16

Customer Name:

Indian
We r enjoing a trip... Our driver are also vry friendly.. To help in vegiterian food... In allapy we r unhapoy to stay in housebboat.. Thnk you for supporting us
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th September 2018 12:46:54

Customer Name:

USA
Wonderful experience. Everything was better than could be expected.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th September 2018 18:12:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr R.Ramesh was an excellent and very safe driver. He is very pleasant and kind to his passengers. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to see southern india. Thank you Mr Ramesh - Lorraine, Noel, Sarah and Andrew.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 17:22:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent experience with you all and specially Mr. Jayaram sweetest guy.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 08:34:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 08:34:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th September 2018 08:34:09

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2018 18:03:12

Customer Name:

Malaysian
Excellent journey with Indian Panorama to Kerala. Hoping to visit soon, some other time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th September 2018 11:54:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver guidance was good. Excellent trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th September 2018 11:35:07

Customer Name:

SPANISH
It has been excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2018 14:44:25

Customer Name:

Australia
Driver was polite and courteous at all times. Vehicle always clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th September 2018 09:49:48

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
12th September 2018 13:40:22

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a wounderfull experience and the drivers driving was very much comfortable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2018 09:41:02

Customer Name:

Australia
Very positive and attentive service
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th September 2018 08:19:03

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice experience. Friendly driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2018 19:37:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Very polite, humble and supportive throughout the trip.. Enjoyed Kerala and we are very much satisfied with Amish service. We are much comfortable with the driver and his driving... Excellent rating from our side.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th September 2018 05:48:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a great journey and comfortable with Mr. Albin. Suggested restaurant we had lunch and dinner was perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
10th September 2018 17:05:38

Customer Name:

China
Amazing trip
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of