South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

15th December 2018 17:06:35

Customer Name:

South Africa
Excellent service from wonderful & knowledgeable driver., will surely be recommending driver to colleagues who plan to do next year
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 17:03:49

Customer Name:

USA
We had a great trip with Cholan. Experience with executives was good too. Mr. Ramesh, our driver,was really good, courteous, professionally dressed, kept the car clean and extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the locations. He even recommend some really good places that we enjoyed thoroughly.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 13:01:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good.Driver was superb.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 09:15:44

Customer Name:

Indian
Experience was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 08:16:06

Customer Name:

Indian
It is great tour for Us. Mee and My wife had a great experience being Our HoneyMoon Trip. Most Specially our Guide cum Car driver David ji is a Wonderful, Helpfull, Punctual, Humble and a VERY GOOD PERSON BY HEART.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 06:57:09

Customer Name:

Scotish
Mr Narayanan was an excellent Driver and alwaysir greeted us in the morning with a warm smile. Always felt very safe in his capable hands.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th December 2018 06:22:49

Customer Name:

Israeli
Mr Sagir is an excellent driver as well as guide. A real gentleman who provided us a perfect service and helped us enjoy Kerala to its most
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2018 20:49:24

Customer Name:

British
We had pleasant journey with a friendly driver whose driving was excellent. Our tour was very enjoyable. We will recommend anyone to use Cholan travels to have a restful holiday.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th December 2018 06:45:56

Customer Name:

Israel
Every thing was amazing
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 16:30:42

Customer Name:

American
Great driving even in traffic. I also appreciated the tourist stops/suggestions!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 12:48:46

Customer Name:

USA
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 11:48:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr. Gopan is professional driver and have good command over driving. he knows the routes and anticipate exact duration of travel. overall very good experience for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th December 2018 11:17:30

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Driver was professional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 11:14:29

Customer Name:

german
The driver Mr. Jagan was great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
13th December 2018 10:47:34

Customer Name:

Italian
All was very well arranged
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 10:25:20

Customer Name:

France
I was a really pleasure to do this 1st trip in south India with Prasant. He was always happy, helpful. He has proposed me many places to visit. In allepey, he choose the houseboat for me. It was a very good choice. The staff was very kind with me. I will recommande India panoramo and specially Prasant as driver to all my friends who want to visit india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 08:12:26

Customer Name:

Indian
We have enjoyed our tour and journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th December 2018 07:42:14

Customer Name:

Indian
Veryy enjoyable journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 17:45:14

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good experience and service overall
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th December 2018 16:32:36

Customer Name:

France
Good service by the driver
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
12th December 2018 13:50:39

Customer Name:

USA
Very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 13:39:06

Customer Name:

Lucknow, U.P. India
We have fully enjoyed our journey along with him. We would like to thank specially Mr. Veeran
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 11:42:53

Customer Name:

India
Nice
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 11:14:05

Customer Name:

Usa
Excellent coordination and addressing special request I. E.temple book.both drivers Mohan and Anbu excellent and no problems
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th December 2018 08:19:01

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Hello sir I am here with my friends and we get very good experience . Our driver Antony is very good , talkative and cooperative person.Your vehical facility is also very nice. Your way to answer whatever we ask is appreciable.Overall we are much satisfied and happy from your service.Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 21:04:36

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 17:04:08

Customer Name:

Australia
Our driver Alagarsamy was very helpful and kind. The van was in a good condition. Cholan tours have exceeded my expectation.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 11:49:45

Customer Name:

Imdian
Very friendly and polite travel companion.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th December 2018 08:50:26

Customer Name:

Usa
Car need to be clean
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
11th December 2018 06:36:30

Customer Name:

Indian
Very satisfied with all the services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of