South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

21st April 2019 20:32:27

Customer Name:

India
As always Cholan tours has been exceptional managed by the experienced Moorthy. Looking forward to many more tours. Driver was very cooperative from start to end. Kudos to the team.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 17:53:50

Customer Name:

Indian
It was nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 14:57:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Anish is a Very good driver, good behavior, very supportive, takes good care of customers. The car is well maintained. Had an excellent time in Kerala. Thank you for providing us with such good service. Thanks Naveen
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 11:08:00

Customer Name:

Indian
C
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
21st April 2019 10:22:07

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good experience, all hotel facilities and food is awesome. House boat and candle light dinner is so nice. Our car driver jagan is very polite, cooperative and his driving is excellent.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2019 20:52:18

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Mr Alagarsamy is Good in taking care of the passengers safety and needs! Careful driver with ethics He too prepared and kept first aids kits in the tempo and was useful for us. Inoverall we are happy with him!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
20th April 2019 09:13:13

Customer Name:

Indian
I booked tour thru make my trip, so can not attribute lapses from them to South Tourism; I am happy with the vehicle and driver over all. Thank you.
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2019 18:09:38

Customer Name:

India
Service provided was very excelllent bu Mr Anbhu Driver he is very coperative and patient perfect in his Services
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2019 10:02:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Very happy with Panorsma Travels.ur company came highly recommended and everyone kept up to it.Special mention has to b made of Mr.Jackson who advised in taking the same vehicle back and made arrangements for it..Special mention to also Mr.Anthony .He is an excellent driver..He drives very carefully.He is very polite and is always making sure everything is ok ..vokok.Verpleasant ve
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
19th April 2019 05:46:15

Customer Name:

INDIAN
We really enjoyed our trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th April 2019 15:18:09

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a good trip.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th April 2019 18:19:44

Customer Name:

Indian
ANTHONY was fantastic.. smooth ride and very prodessional
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th April 2019 16:07:14

Customer Name:

australian
We are a group of 5 women travelling from Chennai to Puducherry. our driver was fantastic allowing us to play our music and have a good sing along. we stopped along the way for a break which was great. I would definitely recommend this safe driving driver and company.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th April 2019 11:54:44

Customer Name:

indian
Travelling experiencewith Jagan was awesome and fabulous. If again I visit Kerala, would like to have Jagan as my vehicle driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 19:19:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Nice and cool person and i like to visit with us again. Nice exlerience .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 18:13:37

Customer Name:

UK
Driver was not only safe and helpful but friendly and very knowledgeable of local sites.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 14:56:54

Customer Name:

English
Great driver. Very safe.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 10:28:32

Customer Name:

Indian
Expand service by South tourism. Tbankc
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th April 2019 05:02:56

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Travelled with my mother. Driver was extremely good, courteous, clean, Professional and well trained. Have been on many tours before however this driver being maybe the best ever.i think he is a very nice human being My stay in Cochin was even more present with him. My many regards to him. Ps
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 21:40:25

Customer Name:

Mexico
It was amazing. Anandhan was perfect and he is a gentleman and smart.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 19:31:06

Customer Name:

Portuguese
Our experience with your company was excellent. The car was very confortable but the most important was the amazing experience with Mr Narayanan. He drove always very carefully, we felt always safe. His behaviour with us was perfect. taking care of us, making good suggestions. Perfect!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 17:37:19

Customer Name:

Sri Lankan
service from you all is beyond expectation
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 14:14:21

Customer Name:

Uk
Our driver Anthony was excellent driving all over the places. mysore. Ooty. Munnar. Allappy. Cochin. Good English speaking. Good guide. As Well as good experience with my family. With antony. Thank u
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 12:43:13

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very fantastic and enjoyable all the day and vehicle provided is neat and driver is friendly and good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 10:21:26

Customer Name:

Indian
Highly satisfied. Arun is an excellent driver, well behaved and a humble person.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 08:28:28

Customer Name:

India
All r v good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
15th April 2019 07:57:03

Customer Name:

Malaysia
It was a marvellous experience in India and Chilean Tours has been an essential part of it. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 06:26:52

Customer Name:

Argentino
Excellent experience..definitely recommended... Albin is a very good driver.. The best.. Very kind... Very kind person. Thank you..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th April 2019 05:05:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. Driver very punctual and committed.posses good knowledge of city
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th April 2019 13:09:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Very very helpful everyone from coordinator ,driver Thank you very much
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent