South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th October 2019 14:09:33

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall experience was fab. Drivers driving was safe. We enjoyed with him. The trip will be memorable with shaji. Excelent knowledge and experience. Thank you.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th October 2019 11:25:46

Customer Name:

spain
The driver, Samuel, is very good person and help us with all we need. Is very polite, patient and clean. The tour was excellent thanks to him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th October 2019 10:39:22

Customer Name:

USA
Overall is very good . Guide shiabh DRIVER Shan so helpful and showed so many places and food. Thank you!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th October 2019 07:55:14

Customer Name:

israel
The driver is rhe best!!! Very kind and gave us very good service. He was always on time and took us to nice places and restaurants. Excellent!!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2019 19:34:53

Customer Name:

Indian
Mr Gopalkrishna, our driver cum guide is an outstanding person. We shall never forget him. Hope to contact u in future also. Thanks a lot.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2019 18:47:25

Customer Name:

usa
Dhayalan was a wonderful driver. He service and respect deserves a 5 star rating. Thank you for such a kind heart and perfessional service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2019 18:08:09

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th October 2019 13:00:32

Customer Name:

israel
Very good polite driver The vehicle always clean The driver know speaking good english
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2019 00:30:58

Customer Name:

Indian
Super service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 18:07:50

Customer Name:

indian
O.er all very good experience with Mr antony
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 17:27:27

Customer Name:

Indian
It should have been better if the timings of visiting places indicated before the journey
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 12:54:45

Customer Name:

India
Trip is more memorable as the driver is having a good knowledge about Kerala. When ever I visit again I really want to have same driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 12:12:06

Customer Name:

Italian
Very good driving Good job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 12:03:57

Customer Name:

German
Mr. Sagir was an excellent driver, very good spoke english, gave all nessasary informations and even more, was always very friendly and correct. Thanks a lot!!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 11:34:20

Customer Name:

Indian
We enjoyed the trip with the good and clean car and well experienced driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 08:51:16

Customer Name:

indian
Everything was awesome. Driver assigned to us is so ethical polite and down to earth. This is the first time we have experienced such a awesome gesture from driver. Would love to hire him again whenever we come next time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2019 05:19:43

Customer Name:

American
Thank you for a worry-ffee, wonderful experience, thoroughly enjoyed it. Driver Mahesh was awesome
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 18:56:48

Customer Name:

france
Good travel with our driver from mahabalipuram pondicherry to Chennai
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th October 2019 17:06:16

Customer Name:

australian
Great driver.very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humour.we have spent over 3 weeks with him it had been a pleasure.we would re ommend him very highly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 16:00:39

Customer Name:

geman
Excellent
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 15:30:10

Customer Name:

francaise
Our driver is an excellent driver. Very kindly with us, stop and go for photos or sightseeing.....etc The minibus was every day clean.... And water bottles as disposal All was fine
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 11:24:40

Customer Name:

Indian
It was really a very nice experience with the south tourism. On each step I got co operation. Mr manjunath is a nice person who explained each plc briefly and very cooperative person. Manonima who helped me to get the best trip for me. It was really a nice experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 10:50:57

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent Tour experience with your Driver. Safe Driver & Good Human being. Thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 10:31:27

Customer Name:

Indian
Thank you For providing excellent service. Our trip was memorable because of your service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 08:14:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Too good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 08:11:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Car and driver Munish were excellent.Highly recommedable.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2019 07:35:22

Customer Name:

Australian
Driver Raj was exceptional. Good safe driver Very polite and courteous and very helpful with any questions asked
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 18:21:43

Customer Name:

indian
Keep it up
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 16:16:18

Customer Name:

british
Extremely safe driver, reliable, always on time. Rajesh has a friendly manner. Very clean vehicle. Thank you from all of us!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2019 12:43:59

Customer Name:

Indian
All Very Good & Excellent, Came through Cox & Kings & South Tourism on 2014 & Now Again in 2019. Will Come Back Again in the Future also.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent