Realtime Customer Review

17th October 2017 18:57:05

Customer Name: Nagapati Bhat

Indian
It was a nice trip. Not faced any problem through out the journey. Well guided travel.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th October 2017 16:19:52

Customer Name: sharath kumar

ib
Courteous driver. Excellent trip with your vehicle.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 13:47:15

Customer Name: Antony.P.R

Indian
Antony was a great driver, very kind, always ready to help us. We had a really good time and enjoyed our trip. Many thanks for everything Amandine & robin
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 10:47:14

Customer Name: Jeyapiraka

Indian
All is well
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th October 2017 09:22:21

Customer Name: Peter Joyce

United Kingdom
Superb experience, gch earth experience hotels were fantastic and we loved Kerala it's nature and people, special thanks to Sultan our driver who looked after us so well throughout
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 18:32:10

Customer Name: Jino Chacko

India
Very good experience and good driver
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 17:53:36

Customer Name: VINAYAK PATIL

Indian
THIS FEEDBSCK IS RELATED TO ONLY CAR AND DRIVER THE SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 15:46:24

Customer Name: Saneep Mahulkar

Indian
Driver was excellent and ensured that the car condition was as good as new. He was familiar with all routes and points of interest. We appreciate his driving skills as he always remained within speed limit. We will recommend this to everyone.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th October 2017 11:21:23

Customer Name: S pavan kumar

Indan
Vehicle condition is very good. Driver driving skills are excellent.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 16:30:43

Customer Name: Prateek

Indian
Excellent services, trip was full of surprises, special thanks to divya bippin for the excellent services it was plesure traveling with cholan travels gopu ji and team
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 15:58:26

Customer Name: Peter Lemerle

British
Car too small for 4 people and luggage. But good driver and charming man .
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingOkay
15th October 2017 15:26:39

Customer Name: Ankit Agarwal

Indian
We had a very good experience im kerala. Our overall journey was good n exciting. The driver is also very nice and entertaining. We had agood time.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 15:04:54

Customer Name: Senthil M

Indian
Very nice have a joyful tour in yatra
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 12:26:13

Customer Name: Warren Packer

Australian
It had been a wonderful experience & Panorama have been very attentive & professional. This is the only way to travel in India. We highly recommend Indian Panorama & our driver Salim who was fantastic
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 11:24:52

Customer Name: H Sateesh Hegde

Indian
Good vehicle, experienced driver... However u should allow drivers to take clients for evening dinner after 8pm to clients choice of hotel instead of ur present rule of dropping client at clients hotel at 6 in the evening... Rest everything great!!
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 11:14:34

Customer Name: Sophie turner

New Zealand
Was an amazing driver felt very safe with him in the car. He was amazing at pointing out little facts about differnt things we would see during the drive. Was always on time and such a nice person to be around. We really enjoyed having him as our driver so yhank you very much
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 10:53:38

Customer Name: Ashish Poladia

Indian
The Car was very good.. the driver was Excellent and very safe driver. Was more like a tour guide. Mr PAPPURAJ is a very good person soft spoke and very professional. He explain us everything of the tour .
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 10:06:17

Customer Name: Abhay Deo

Indian
your driver mr. Prabhu has been extremely courteous
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 08:24:54

Customer Name: Luquet yvonne

France
We felt very safe with this driver.he was always on time,he took care of us.he gave us good advices.he was very kind.thanks,for all
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 07:36:21

Customer Name: Luquet yvonnerance

F
Very good prestation carrefuly kindness ,always on time,very good driver,thanks for all
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th October 2017 06:50:42

Customer Name: Curtis Gallon

South African
Very good overall! Tree Top hotel was a 3/5 Driver was amazing!
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2017 19:00:40

Customer Name: Mohanranade

Indian
Coach is very nice Mr Saba and his assistance service also good nice driving and safe driving all our require sight seen done by driver Mr saba
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th October 2017 18:20:14

Customer Name: Kavitha

Malaysia
Ok good
Driving ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
13th October 2017 14:33:18

Customer Name: Abhaya ranjan

Indian
It was excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2017 08:45:32

Customer Name: Disha mistry

Indian
Thanks u Mr.Pradip for driving safely and comfortable journey and for your kind behaviour.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2017 08:03:23

Customer Name: Naresh

Indian
It was amazing. Driver was very helpful.
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th October 2017 07:27:58

Customer Name: Ermolin

Russia
Great
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2017 17:57:30

Customer Name: VIKRANTH REDDY

Indian
VERY PLESENT EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT TRANSPORTATION VERY POLITE FRIENDLY AND SAFE DRIVER
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
12th October 2017 15:47:59

Customer Name: Anjali Bhatia

Indian
Excellent service very perfect corrdination good punctual and reliable person very good maintained car ... excellent...
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
11th October 2017 13:49:12

Customer Name: Srinivas rao

India
Excellent
Driving ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent