South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th November 2018 22:02:24

Customer Name:

Belgium
Real nice. Calm with respect. I good man with trust.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 21:47:37

Customer Name:

French
First time in India and prabhu contributed to the successful of our trip. He understanded all our jokes and we had a lot of laughs and good moments. He has responded to our expectations.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 17:40:05

Customer Name:

Indian
Had an amazing experience here in Kerala specially because of your driver, he is professionally sound, well mannered, articulate, dependable, knew the place inside out and a good photographer(this part we highly appreciated) Higly recommend driver hope all ur other drivers r like or better than him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 17:03:42

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Good SERVICE
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 15:04:01

Customer Name:

American
Everything was best, good driver, good choices of Hotels excellent site s
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 12:25:29

Customer Name:

Uk
Very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2018 10:58:34

Customer Name:

Indian
impeccable service cant be bettered
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 20:28:39

Customer Name:

Indian
Very professional y managed Shanmugam was good careful driver also very helping and knowledgeable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 16:28:17

Customer Name:

UK
Excellent driver, Sathya looked after us very well. His English and local knowledge is very good and let us get to know the country.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 16:10:01

Customer Name:

French
Amazing great time Prasana very kind and helpfull. Thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 10:54:50

Customer Name:

American
Anthony was an excellent driver and a friendly tourguide along my way from Kochi to Alleppey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2018 10:52:49

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver is well experienced, Good altitude and very polite.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
17th November 2018 09:29:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Everything was fine except houseboat
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 21:58:54

Customer Name:

Italian
South indian 3 week journey exceeded our expectations. Excellent organization..interesting tours and guides and reliable clever and polte driver Pandi. Armando and Mary
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 12:42:31

Customer Name:

India
Happy to come again.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 11:56:47

Customer Name:

German
Excellent service in all aspects. Sites I wanted to see plus many others I did not know of. Food. Tea. Markets. Landscapes. All for taking pictures. Friendliness. Patience. Just perfect.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2018 04:54:39

Customer Name:

indian
excellent service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 20:45:31

Customer Name:

USA
Great service thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 17:18:40

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice. The driver Mr jayaram was very helpful and courteous. Hope to travel with u in future
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 15:57:32

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Very good driver with responsibility.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 15:00:30

Customer Name:

Indian
It was very good.his suggestions made our trip memorable
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 09:57:44

Customer Name:

India
Very well organised tour. Hotels were excellent . Experience of kabini river lodge was really above expections.Driver Mr .balu is very humble and polite.he is skilled driver and knowledgeable about south india
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 09:37:53

Customer Name:

British
Informative and helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2018 08:12:36

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Services all right
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th November 2018 08:12:35

Customer Name:

Mauritian
Services all right
Driver ratingOkay
Vehicle ratingGood
15th November 2018 06:15:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good service will travel again with south tourism
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 20:40:11

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 20:22:01

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good experience and journey. Our driver is very supportive and helpful as well. Also help us to schedule our sight seen and takes care to finish all site seen in time.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2018 16:46:43

Customer Name:

British
Arrived safely thanks
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
14th November 2018 14:59:15

Customer Name:

Indian
Provided very good and experienced driver. We loved his driving and enjoyed well. Thanks to Diju. Thank u for management also for making this trip great.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of