Realtime Customer Review

26th May 2018 19:13:49

Customer Name:

Malaysia
We managed to visit all the places according to our schedule.we are satisfied with the service offered by your representative the driver MrBalaraman.excellent service.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 17:18:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver Manjunath was very professional and knew all the route to tourist spot. Our trip was comfortable and well planned. Thank you for providing such a good driver.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 15:40:20

Customer Name:

Indian
The experience was very good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 12:12:37

Customer Name:

Indian
Sahul is a best driver...very honest. nice kerala trip with driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 11:11:50

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 10:58:22

Customer Name:

Indian
Great
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 10:47:00

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
26th May 2018 10:26:23

Customer Name:

Indian
The humbleness, kindness and the information that we kept getting during the journey was wonderful.. Special thanks to Sathyajith for his friendly nature all the way..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 22:07:58

Customer Name:

Indian
The journey has been pleasant and comfortable. Thank you for a good service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 19:32:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was cordial and charming and in fact was tour guide for us in the entire trip..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 19:30:41

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was too cordial and charming. In fact he was a tour guide to us for the entire tour..
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 16:48:51

Customer Name:

Indian
We liked him ,thank you very mach
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 15:44:28

Customer Name:

Indian
Wonderful Experience with South Tourism, Driver behavior was very helping and polite. Thanks :)
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 15:05:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Very nice and descent driver, also helped a lot regarding local sightseeing.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 11:19:52

Customer Name:

Indian
Fab Hotel Breakfast should be improved. Everything fine with Car and Darshan hotel
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2018 11:05:21

Customer Name:

Indian
It was a lovely experience. As we came first time to Kerala on our honeymoon. Nice support from the overall team. thank you for making it memorable for us.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 10:44:37

Customer Name:

Indian
It was wonderful expercince. Mr. Nqveen is very helpful person and an excellent guide.we felt secured and comfortable with him. We would like to travel again with MMT.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 08:50:59

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingGood
25th May 2018 07:58:55

Customer Name:

French
Very nice experience and qualified driver
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 07:06:47

Customer Name:

Indian
We have nice memories and experience in this tour. Mr. Saleem is well mannered and courteseous. He is a well guide also. He drives the very well. We have nice experience with him. We are departing with an hope that we will meet again very soon.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 06:49:42

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well Spoking and well mannered guy. He explained everything in very simple and in easy words Without any communication barriors.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 06:49:42

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well Spoking and well mannered guy. He explained everything in very simple and in easy words Without any communication barriors.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
25th May 2018 06:49:38

Customer Name:

INDIAN
Experience with cab driver nidhin shah was excellent,he is very well Spoking and well mannered guy. He explained everything in very simple and in easy words Without any communication barriors.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 18:20:08

Customer Name:

Indian
Vary smart driver and vary good driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 16:15:42

Customer Name:

Indian
Very good.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 11:19:46

Customer Name:

Indian
Good
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
24th May 2018 08:37:55

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver name thanzil. We had a very nice time with thanzil as a driver and to guide. We would refer tanzil to any one visiting to kerala. He naver felt us left alone.he always accoumpanied us just talks about kerala and places what we visited. He made our trip as a wondetful journey.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 15:30:18

Customer Name:

Indian
Driver was very good,he helped us very much and in future if we plan a tour we want this driver(Aarvind sami) only.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 14:53:56

Customer Name:

Indian
Good service driver courteous and polite
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
23rd May 2018 14:07:06

Customer Name:

Indian
Overall it was a very nice experience. Driver Mr. Manjunatha was very skilled driver and giving good information while driving. We would love to visit again. Thanks a lot
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism , Government of India Member of