South India Tourism | Best South Indian Tour Operators | South India Tourism

Realtime Customer Review

18th November 2019 12:28:24

Customer Name:

Australian
Mahesh was an excellent driver Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to assist us. He made our trip to South India amazing and we rate him so highly
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 12:08:21

Customer Name:

indian
It was a very good and safe adventure trip and well executed. Well done. GREAT job
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
18th November 2019 09:27:47

Customer Name:

canada
Ashwini was helpful and prompt. Often he helped us with little things and this was appreciated.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 18:43:24

Customer Name:

Indian
Good job done by whole team and mr. Venu was handling plenty situations greatly. So keep it up guys. Surely a recommendation for others. Thanks.
Driver ratingVery Good
Vehicle ratingVery Good
17th November 2019 15:41:02

Customer Name:

US
Excellent. Experienced driver. Recommend him with all the promotions and raise in salary.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 15:32:42

Customer Name:

france
Tres satisfait et tous les hours une tenue impe ablede bons conseils et les bons spectacles pendamt lesejour Chauffeur irreprochable nous remercions Amil pour cet excellent sejour
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 09:30:32

Customer Name:

Canadian
Muralidharan was a fantastic driver and guide. Excellent service!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
17th November 2019 06:39:53

Customer Name:

malaysian
Very good service excellent need more like him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 21:11:20

Customer Name:

India
Muy bonito y limpio. Gracias. MUTHURAJA
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 20:16:03

Customer Name:

Indian
We loved the trip and the experience with Shaji.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 19:56:34

Customer Name:

Malaysia
I am more than happy to have travelled via Ur agency. Mr Kannan did an excellent job and I will definitely travel with him in the future. Thank you and keep up the good job :) truly a happy customer leaving with great experience.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 16:36:34

Customer Name:

Hungarian
Driver is very kind, polite, driving safe, the car was always clean (above expectations). We had a very good time, thanks! 5 stars!!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 14:18:22

Customer Name:

argentina
We are very happy with all the service
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
16th November 2019 06:15:16

Customer Name:

Newyork ( USA )
Mohan was an exceptional driver. Most importantly he was always safe and careful. He speaks very good English and this came in so handy because he understood our interests. Mohan found so many interesting sites along the way of our 21-day journey and took us to so many special places not on our program that we will always remember such as pineapple plantations and rubber forests. He is so conscientious and caring. We could not have asked for a better driver. Just extraordinary!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 17:35:43

Customer Name:

Indian
All service was just perfect
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 17:28:09

Customer Name:

canadian
M KUMAR IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th November 2019 16:55:51

Customer Name:

belgium
Very good professional driver who takes no traffic risk for the savety of the group. always perfectly on time and he also knows a lot about the local things. is very discrete and well behaved. additional requirements of the.group is always fulfilled. he is a very nice person to deal with. strongely recommended . rgds marc,ann,paul and annemie
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 14:35:39

Customer Name:

uk
Some Hotel choices could be improved but overall good trip thank you
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 11:27:24

Customer Name:

irish
Half way thru will rate at the end
Driver ratingGood
Vehicle ratingVery Good
15th November 2019 09:09:51

Customer Name:

german
First class driver, we felt always safe and comfortable, many thanks
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 08:48:19

Customer Name:

Singaporean
Dhayalan has been a very polite driver and is very punctual. Also a patient and alert driver when on the road. His alertness avoided a potential head-on with a bus on the way from Tirupati to Chennai. Must commend him for his driving skills.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 06:17:10

Customer Name:

Malaysia
Overall very satisfied with the service given by Indian panaroma, will keep using the tours
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
15th November 2019 05:37:15

Customer Name:

french
Very happy with our driver Mani, always attentive to us and good disponibility. He made us discover things of Indian life. Very helpful
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2019 16:39:00

Customer Name:

indian
Amazing driver .. he is very nice person and caring .very safe driving .
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
14th November 2019 07:41:16

Customer Name:

Indian
Our tour guide come Driver Mr. Majjunthji is very humble, kind and talkative person. He guided us through whole tour very nice way. He was available whe never is needed. We did not have had language barrier because he knew hind and understanding english
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 16:20:32

Customer Name:

Switzerland
Thanks a lot to Jay, he was an excellent driver, (always very calm and serious) , it was nice to have him as our driver, he was always at our service, good communication, time goes to fast we will miss him.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 15:25:04

Customer Name:

Indian
Excellent services by Prasadji our driver Well keep doing the good job Ooty hotel services need to improve Rest entire trip was awesome.. 😊😊
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 14:03:13

Customer Name:

indian
We had a great experience with driver balakrishna he is very safe and pleasant driver loved the way he approaches and very safe driving and cooperated really well and helped us when we needed him
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 13:53:26

Customer Name:

usa
Excellent safety, knowledge, and kindness.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent
13th November 2019 12:34:05

Customer Name:

US Citizen
Very professional and courteous service by our Driver Murugan. He was truly very helpful.
Driver ratingExcellent
Vehicle ratingExcellent