Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Oshank Singh (Indian)

04th Apr 2021 08:03:31 PM

     

We felt that the entire package was amazing and the overall experience was great. We loved all the places. Spice tour was completely money minded, that can be changed or arranged at a different place.

Towards Munnar, waterfalls was dry and can be changed to a different plan during off seasons. This is something that we felt. Rest all the things were good.

Driver - Mr. Tamil, he accompanied us very well and he was extremely friendly. We enjoyed the trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yousuf Ali (Indian)

04th Apr 2021 07:49:35 PM

     

Driver and vehicle service is Excellent only the boat house experience am feeling bad. Boat house they needs to improve cleaning and food quality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rithu Premnath (Indian)

04th Apr 2021 11:16:57 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ayona Dutta and Pranay Sharma (Indian)

03rd Apr 2021 03:55:11 PM

     

Driver, Jayaraj ji is very good and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Bali (Indian)

02nd Apr 2021 09:04:29 AM

     

Very nice trip ,Yahiya ji is an excellent driver and a very good person. He was always on time and very helpful with our queries. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mansi (Indian)

02nd Apr 2021 07:20:27 AM

     

One stay at trium resort was worst part of journey but overall cab experience is very good ..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natarajan (Indian)

01st Apr 2021 02:14:50 PM

     

Na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harshal wagh (Indian)

01st Apr 2021 10:56:54 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mohd anas (Indian)

30th Mar 2021 11:10:21 PM

     

Mr G Rajesh an excellent person!!! Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gautam sharma (Indian)

30th Mar 2021 03:23:02 PM

     

Driver is extremely superb, driving caring, guiding, so nicely seems to be member of our family, vehicle is Mercedes quality. Enjoyed journey more than the destination. Will. Certainly ask for your services for our closed ones who travel here.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Bidarkar (Indian)

30th Mar 2021 10:47:42 AM

     

Very good experience. Sophisticated driver.
Excellent driver with amazing service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jayesh (Indian)

30th Mar 2021 10:20:35 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manish Kumar Pandey (Indian)

29th Mar 2021 07:57:29 PM

     

Good behaved Driver Mr Samuel, explained everything in details and punctual for time.
Good driving skill.
All over best journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj Mittal (Indian)

29th Mar 2021 05:27:20 PM

     

Very good behavior


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lokeshwaran (Indian)

28th Mar 2021 02:23:50 PM

     

Satisfied and Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: beeranna (Indian)

25th Mar 2021 05:08:57 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salman Baquer (India)

21st Mar 2021 07:34:39 PM

     

Our holdiay would have been a disaster if Rajendran was not with us. He. Made our journey exciting and helped us with sightseeing band shaed his knowledge. Very helpful disciplined and friendly.
Thanks for your assistance.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhaval Thakkar (Indian)

21st Mar 2021 04:47:49 PM

     

Thanks for your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjay patil (Indian)

20th Mar 2021 03:17:13 PM

     

Sumesh is good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suny Upadhyay (Indian)

20th Mar 2021 02:41:50 PM

     

Overall Enjoyed riding with the drivers and vehicle. He was knowledgeable and supportive in all manners. Thumbs up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suyog Nikam (Indian)

20th Mar 2021 01:07:44 PM

     

We have pleasant experience with Mr Samuel during our last 5 days trip. He is very humble and helpful during the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: chirag (Indian)

20th Mar 2021 12:15:58 PM

     

Our driver was very punctual and disciplinarian. He was very polite and humble.
The car was always found clean.
Loved the experience. Felt at home in this strange place.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kamala kanta sahoo (Indian)

19th Mar 2021 12:17:37 PM

     

It was an awesome ride with Rajesh Anna..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harshita (Indian)

18th Mar 2021 11:55:07 AM

     

All good..had great trip with your driver .. enjoyed a lot ..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shagun dwibefi (Indian)

16th Mar 2021 08:30:17 PM

     

Excellent service we love this thanks u so much we visit again again and very good driver service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent