Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Group. IN -HWN-221126(French Southern Territories)

9th Dec 2022 21:50:58 PM

     

KrishnaMohan is amazing!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Inna Shaposhnik(Israorel)

9th Dec 2022 20:19:28 PM

     

everything was absolutely splendid. Driver, travel agent support. we are


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Ummavathy(Malaysia)

9th Dec 2022 18:36:45 PM

     

very accommodating, helpful, friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Imavathi A/P Subramaniam(Malaysia)

9th Dec 2022 18:19:10 PM

     

very good service, vehicle is very comfortable and the driver is very thoughtful and respectful. Good experience overall.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PierpaoloFerracuti(Italy)

9th Dec 2022 17:01:20 PM

     

The driver was great wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Bharath SabarishUrandur vijay(India)

9th Dec 2022 16:33:12 PM

     

Tour itinerary is well planned by Mr .Christy and organised in a good way. Accomodation were also in good hotels. we had a fun and thank you for making our journey beautiful 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chantegret(France)

9th Dec 2022 16:05:24 PM

     

Very good team that we have appreciated. Bus always clean and driver very careful and good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. VICTORIA PAGES(Spanish)

9th Dec 2022 16:05:00 PM

     

car is very clean. the bach seats are uncomfortable for 6 hours travel.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Mr. Pear Dsouza(India)

9th Dec 2022 14:57:11 PM

     

Mr Sabastian was very polite, cordial, helpful and a very very safe driver, overall very excellent in his driving, felt very safe with him. very pleasant person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Chandrakant Joshi(India)

9th Dec 2022 14:18:45 PM

     

excellent service provided by Dinesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Reshma Karthik(India)

9th Dec 2022 13:47:45 PM

     

very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Monica Massague(Spain)

9th Dec 2022 12:47:59 PM

     

The car was clean and comfortable. The driver was always on time. However, we had to remind him always we wanted the AC off.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Gangadhara RaoMadeti(India)

9th Dec 2022 11:32:14 AM

     

I shall give a seperate email


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Yee Kar Yen(China)

9th Dec 2022 08:20:06 AM

     

Friendly driver and good in assisting


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. XIUHUA YANG(China)

8th Dec 2022 18:30:10 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AnandViswanathan(United Kingdom)

8th Dec 2022 15:19:44 PM

     

Raja was an excellent driver. he made sure all was ok at every step and checked on my comfort. he was well informed, well organised and punctual. I would be very happy to have him as a driver again. The communication and service from Chola tours was also very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Harshal Chauhan(India)

8th Dec 2022 15:07:15 PM

     

Very nice service and happy trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. HHPS221127(India)

8th Dec 2022 14:20:55 PM

     

all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Namrata Gaonkar(India)

8th Dec 2022 12:24:14 PM

     

overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. BHUSHAN BABANRAO(India)

8th Dec 2022 11:22:41 AM

     

Overall experience was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent