Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Purushothaman Kochachathu(Malaysia)

25th Feb 2024 20:35:43 PM

     

Excellent driver (Vijay) and was happy with his service,Thankyou Akalya for arranging this tour the Executive Arun and Vijay was good and welcoming ,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Agrawal K C(India)

25th Feb 2024 20:32:21 PM

     

We experience excellent journey with Ramchandra very humble clean Punctual cooperative driver our good wishes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Murali(Malaysia)

25th Feb 2024 19:42:36 PM

     

very friendly and good person.very humble and very helpful,carring.can trusted fully good driving skills too..will book again next time...💞


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Anne Christine Jacques(Switzerland)

25th Feb 2024 19:07:09 PM

     

very pleased very pleased with everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mme Guy Brigitte(India)

25th Feb 2024 16:33:40 PM

     

we enjoy very much our trip with Lokesh thank you for every things


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Udaya kumar Madgula(India)

25th Feb 2024 15:47:32 PM

     

Very good , excellent driver and most responsible and good guidence given him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Karthick Gunasekaran(India)

25th Feb 2024 14:58:33 PM

     

driver azeez coimbatore It was a pleasant trip and we had a really comfortable safe journey.. Mr. Azeez was well experienced with the amenities and places throughout the route which was commendable.. overall we enjoyed this trip which was well supported and guided by him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. NAVDEEP SINGH LNU(India)

25th Feb 2024 14:28:46 PM

     

Great service and location awareness. Cholan tours really made this tour flow easy. Driver Ravi helped us throughout and guided us to great places which we wont have found ourselves.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Delafont Pascale(Switzerland)

25th Feb 2024 11:56:42 AM

     

very good driver and kindly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Manish Marethiya(India)

25th Feb 2024 11:47:11 AM

     

Very Good Experience in overall service provided by You.Fully Satisfied.Must waiting for my next trip again with you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent