Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Srikanth Reddy Jinna (Indian)

18th Oct 2021 03:33:05 PM

     

Excellent service transport and driver. All places covered . Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: preksha sharma (Indian)

17th Oct 2021 02:21:48 PM

     

For future can ask for language prefrence to avoid language barrier


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srinivas Choudhury (Indian)

16th Oct 2021 03:19:43 PM

     

It was wonderful experience in kerala.. We liked the service.. Driver was so helpful and co-operative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: madhu bullayya (Indian)

16th Oct 2021 01:49:30 PM

     

Drive was so nice with us. He explained each and every visting place. I really impressed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata Srinivasarao (INDIAN)

14th Oct 2021 12:32:06 PM

     

Very good service from cholan tours. Thank you so much Jobins Mathew for his politeness and for everything on the trip by the way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raghu sandosh (Indian)

12th Oct 2021 04:12:26 PM

     

It was good experience travelling with cholan tours. Driver has done excellent job and covered all the places in time and given the brief description about the location. Driver is supportive and patient with good attitude.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhishek (India)

11th Oct 2021 01:13:52 PM

     

Everything was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aijaz (Indian)

09th Oct 2021 05:34:16 AM

     

Great experience. Would love to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijeet (Indian)

08th Oct 2021 02:07:34 PM

     

Driver is friendly, he knows everything about munnar. He helped us in evry possible way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sumit singh (Indian)

07th Oct 2021 09:56:45 AM

     

Service provided by cholan tours excellent. Driver well versed with location guided us properly for all the location.Overall very happy with this tour. Keep the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: birju kantharia (India)

06th Oct 2021 08:50:03 AM

     

Vary carrying person.... Accurate & perfect... I have no word for its lovely experience
.. Always remambr...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anuj Shah (Indian)

04th Oct 2021 03:58:04 PM

     

We can understand the language problem in south india. But MMT should hire such drivers who can understand hindi or english properly. Other than language my experience with Rajendran is excellent. He is very supportive, cool, nice treatment to his passenger, driving sense is too good and many more. I appreciate MMT to keep such driver and treat them as your assets.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagadeesh S (Indian)

28th Sep 2021 07:17:42 PM

     

Excellent service and safty


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sunil (Indian)

27th Sep 2021 12:04:54 AM

     

Good service. Very flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sajin Kumar (Indian)

25th Sep 2021 12:16:51 PM

     

Travel was great, driver was friendly and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: adnan (Indian)

24th Sep 2021 11:33:27 AM

     

ആഡ് more flexibility and sute വ്യൂ പോയ്ന്റ്സ് വൈലെ ട്രാവെല്ലിങ് to the ടൂർ. ഡ്രൈവർ ഈസ്‌ ഗുഡ്.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Satyanaraysna (Indian)

24th Sep 2021 10:01:00 AM

     

Hotel in madurai not satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr & Mrs.Nagaraju (Indian)

22nd Sep 2021 04:33:58 PM

     

Recently we were on a pilgrimage trip to South Karnataka temples by Cholan tours. The trip was comfortable,peaceful & enjoyable. Smt. Rajalaxmi,the manager has been kind enough to arrange the trip for us by communicating with us effectively & responded to all our queries in a positive way.
The driver of the Car Shri Prashant Joseph was considerate,human & seeing our age took us on a ride which had no difficulty. He was a good listener & took utmost care of us. All said & done Cholan tours have made our pilgrimage trip peaceful. I specifically thank Madam Rajalaxmi & the driver of the car..without whose support this journey would not have been such comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: anirudh (Indian)

22nd Sep 2021 04:28:56 PM

     

Very nice driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nayandeep Singh (Indian)

20th Sep 2021 04:51:50 PM

     

Very Knowledgeable and helpful Mr.Albin Jino Has good communication skills. Very smooth and clean trip with him.
Never says no to their guest.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vishal sirohi (Indian)

16th Sep 2021 02:44:26 PM

     

Overall nice journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: peasants babu (Indian)

15th Sep 2021 09:41:28 PM

     

It is a very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay A (Indian)

14th Sep 2021 03:49:22 PM

     

The Peak Resort in Kodaikanal and theirs service is the only reason I marked oberal experience as Good from Excellent.

Hari, the driver is great at his service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharadwaj (Indian)

11th Sep 2021 09:50:17 AM

     

It was good and nice experience with Cholan and south tourism travels. We are happy to have booked the package with south tourism and Cholan travels.
Rajendran who was with us in complete trip guided us very well in this travel in both site seeing and also in having good food. He was good with us in this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A Manikanta (Indian)

09th Sep 2021 03:25:39 PM

     

Good and very polite talk..well excellence in driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent