Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: aftab (Indian)

25th Apr 2021 01:34:36 PM

     

Yahiyaa was very nice keep up the good work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Xavier Prakash Raj (Indian)

21st Apr 2021 11:36:37 AM

     

Excellent driver who is helpful and professional.
I would prefer to travel with the same driver next time I come


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lobhas Pagare (Indian)

20th Apr 2021 01:43:19 PM

     

Overall great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prakash (Usa)

19th Apr 2021 10:36:54 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rakesh ([email protected])

14th Apr 2021 04:29:27 PM

     

Excellent behaviour of driver punctual helpful

Over all experience great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prem (Indian)

14th Apr 2021 01:15:24 PM

     

Awesome Driver Anna, very humble and very good behaviour and we enjoy our holidays and his ride very much... Just Amazing Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vineet mahajan (Indian)

14th Apr 2021 10:58:42 AM

     

Excellent tour and mr palanivelrajan is an asset to your company ....He is polite and experienced Driver....Has good knowledge of the places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sijo (India)

12th Apr 2021 10:20:32 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhoopendra Singh Shishodia (INDIAN)

10th Apr 2021 07:13:20 AM

     

Shiva is really a good human being, soft spoken, gentleman. He has the command in his driving and having a rich experience of entire trip. Due to him we enjoyed the entite trip smoothly. Pls take care of him. He is a good asset to your company. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sameer patra (Indian)

09th Apr 2021 06:27:32 PM

     

It was an excellent trip...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sadeeq (Indian)

09th Apr 2021 09:24:50 AM

     

The driver was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shamsuddin Ahmed (Indian)

07th Apr 2021 09:19:39 PM

     

Selvan is excellent
Very good service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anandaraj (Indian)

07th Apr 2021 05:53:03 PM

     

The overall experience was awesome. I would recommend Cholan Tours to all my family and friends. Thanks for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemant Singh (Indian)

07th Apr 2021 09:25:22 AM

     

Your provide us very Exlant service and guidance very good and driving take care of all and very Exlant Compeny of south tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Udit Chauhan (Indian)

06th Apr 2021 01:27:39 PM

     

Services are very excellent and Professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashka Patel (India)

06th Apr 2021 10:39:05 AM

     

Good Experience during overall trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k srinivas (Indian)

05th Apr 2021 04:49:32 PM

     

Avg


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Oshank Singh (Indian)

04th Apr 2021 08:03:31 PM

     

We felt that the entire package was amazing and the overall experience was great. We loved all the places. Spice tour was completely money minded, that can be changed or arranged at a different place.

Towards Munnar, waterfalls was dry and can be changed to a different plan during off seasons. This is something that we felt. Rest all the things were good.

Driver - Mr. Tamil, he accompanied us very well and he was extremely friendly. We enjoyed the trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yousuf Ali (Indian)

04th Apr 2021 07:49:35 PM

     

Driver and vehicle service is Excellent only the boat house experience am feeling bad. Boat house they needs to improve cleaning and food quality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rithu Premnath (Indian)

04th Apr 2021 11:16:57 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ayona Dutta and Pranay Sharma (Indian)

03rd Apr 2021 03:55:11 PM

     

Driver, Jayaraj ji is very good and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Bali (Indian)

02nd Apr 2021 09:04:29 AM

     

Very nice trip ,Yahiya ji is an excellent driver and a very good person. He was always on time and very helpful with our queries. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mansi (Indian)

02nd Apr 2021 07:20:27 AM

     

One stay at trium resort was worst part of journey but overall cab experience is very good ..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Natarajan (Indian)

01st Apr 2021 02:14:50 PM

     

Na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: harshal wagh (Indian)

01st Apr 2021 10:56:54 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent