Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kiran Dhokane (India)

14th Dec 2021 09:45:56 AM

     

Excellent service by driver. He was really helpful and nice. He made sure we reached our destinations on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Deshmane (Indian)

13th Dec 2021 12:18:52 AM

     

Driver is coming operative, Very helpful. Driving is very safe. Punctual... Perfect on time.. Have good knowledge of places where we visited... Will love to share my good experience with my family and friends... Thank you very much for every thing you did for us.... Thank you🙏🙏🙏


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hari Narayana Khandelwal (Indian)

12th Dec 2021 12:13:55 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Deshpandey (Indian)

11th Dec 2021 08:58:31 AM

     

For the entire tour, no problems with the service of drivers. He was very helpful. For any issue, we just ask him and it will be done by the driver. It was such a comfortable and hasslefree tour. Thank you Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kaushal Kishore (Indian)

10th Dec 2021 10:19:27 AM

     

Driver and service both r good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arjun (Indian)

09th Dec 2021 06:46:30 PM

     

Mr Rajendran is good guide for us in Kerala trip.
Thank you so much Rajendran sir for making our trip much memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankita Kachhi (Indian)

09th Dec 2021 02:10:35 PM

     

I am very happy with the service. The driver is very experienced and very safe driving. Knowledgeable, polite and good behaviour. He has made our trip memorable with his good experience in this field.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alam Inamdar (Indian)

08th Dec 2021 04:02:20 AM

     

Driver uncle was very careful and very helpful. He guided on every path and explained everything properly. Very nice and helpful person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyottsana (Hindu good Service He is very Helpful)

05th Dec 2021 02:07:53 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muthu Krishnan S (Indian)

05th Dec 2021 10:37:35 AM

     

Overall an excellent trip from cholan tours. Our driver Palani was very patient and he drove safely to all the places we wanted to visit. Would highly recommend him. I would definitely book cholan tours for my next trip and would recommend to my friends too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen dubey (Indian)

04th Dec 2021 03:30:28 PM

     

Excellent driving and trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ananda Hari Pawar (Indian)

03rd Dec 2021 10:05:41 AM

     

Thanks for your excellent sincerely service throughout time and keeping car cleaning and also guidance us while visiting. Inspite off Covid and weather problem our tours made successful for making such arrangements except the hotels our tours made happy and safe due to excellent service of your company. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamesh Jain (Indian)

01st Dec 2021 06:59:19 PM

     

Nice journey and nice driver...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sowmya Guptha (Indian)

29th Nov 2021 02:18:07 PM

     

Annamalai is so cool and experienced guy. Never hesitated through out our trip. Can give 5 star rating to this hero


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: jyoti yadav (Indian)

29th Nov 2021 09:25:27 AM

     

Best travel company Cholan tours also best cabs facility..driver is the best person recommended all things and guide..specially thanks to Mr Rajendram.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prabhat chadha (Indian)

28th Nov 2021 01:27:46 PM

     

Jayarsm proved to be a wonderful driver punctual polite and a good guide. Had knowledge of both Mahabalipuram and Pondichety


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: keshavamurthy (Indian)

27th Nov 2021 06:51:47 PM

     

Driver was good. He explained about city and other places. Behaved well. Spoke our Kannada language with us so felt happy.
Car was very clean with white covers
We were happy with our tour
He was punctual ,came on time..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namrata (Indian)

26th Nov 2021 06:05:17 PM

     

Jubin was professional and courteous, the car was clean. Everything was perfect than you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhitej (India)

24th Nov 2021 03:02:00 PM

     

Good driver, guided tour verywell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sutanuka (India)

22nd Nov 2021 07:25:55 AM

     

Guided well. Explained the entire city tour. Driver was in uniform. Was on time. Best experience. Highly recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kartikey upadhyay (India)

21st Nov 2021 12:41:02 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: khela soren (Indian)

19th Nov 2021 08:13:10 PM

     

The cholan Tours and travels made my trip so memorable. Mr Annamalai ji (driver) is so helpful and
Co-operative. Overall it was an excellent tour packages.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kranthi Kumar (Indian)

19th Nov 2021 07:38:25 AM

     

Everything was very Excellent. Thanks for Transportation and driver. Car was very excellent. All tours very excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rijin (Indian)

18th Nov 2021 04:36:19 PM

     

Excellent driving by Rajendran
Polite behaviour
Friendly nature
Created a happy space
Aware of good restaurants and helped us in smooth ride from kochi-munnar-thekkady-kochi
Me and my family extremely satisfied by Cholan team and Rajendran will be definetely asking for next trip to Kovalam
Thanks Cholan and Rajendran


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venkat (Indian)

14th Nov 2021 02:49:54 PM

     

Would like to record our deep appreciation of driver Balaraman. He was v well versed with the routes, has excellent attitude and drives safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent