Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mrs. Patma(Malaysia)

28th Jun 2022 20:09:07 PM

     

Had a very enjoying journey throughout the vacation. He was very helpful, excellent in service, very jovial, entertaining and also had so much fun with his atrocities and jokes. A very good driver, brought us safe to every place. Would like to have him as our driver the next time we come. Everyone who came to the trip enjoyed his vibration. Thank you for this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nagaraju Nagalla(India)

28th Jun 2022 19:43:32 PM

     

very good service nice driver thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Mamta Barkodia(India)

28th Jun 2022 17:07:36 PM

     

thanks to shamsheer G and coordination team. he is really nice person and perfact driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pawankumar Vinod Sakhare(India)

28th Jun 2022 16:50:00 PM

     

it was wonderful trips during past few days... Excellent comfortable drive and polite person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gaurav Yadav(India)

28th Jun 2022 16:06:31 PM

     

excellent trip for us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raghuvir Lal Arora(Indian)

28th Jun 2022 15:07:01 PM

     

sincere and good satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Niloy Kumar Basak(India)

28th Jun 2022 14:50:53 PM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Priyanka(India)

28th Jun 2022 10:30:18 AM

     

overall good experience with the service for 2nd time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Ram Babu Vijay(India)

27th Jun 2022 19:17:24 PM

     

excellent driving service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yasin Mahammad(India)

27th Jun 2022 14:41:30 PM

     

we had a safe travel and the driver is helpful and suggested good places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Balkar Singh(India)

27th Jun 2022 05:42:25 AM

     

Driver was very nice person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Kumaraesinggam(Malaysia)

26th Jun 2022 18:49:41 PM

     

Special thanks to Manivannan for making my trip memorable and not also forgetting Moorthy for just excellent correspondence and patience as always. Indian panorama is definitely a service provider that I would recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. BABU PILLAI(India)

26th Jun 2022 11:15:10 AM

     

We had a good trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Gaurav Kumar Pandey(India)

26th Jun 2022 09:25:21 AM

     

Thankyou for making our trip so comfortable. The driver was very professional and generous throughout the trip. Quiet experienced and skilled in his profession. Will definitely book our next package with your company as well as will be recommending the same to our friends and colleagues. Thankyou for making our trip so happening and memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. PLABAN DAS(India)

26th Jun 2022 05:39:45 AM

     

very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Priya Badal(India)

25th Jun 2022 19:46:27 PM

     

It was nice trip.. Driver was experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Aakanksha Saxena(India)

25th Jun 2022 17:48:11 PM

     

extremely nice, he has the proper knowledge of area, good nature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vismay Thakkar(India)

25th Jun 2022 15:26:06 PM

     

Ravichandranji was very professional and accomodative of our schedule, he is excellent with his driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hitesh Shah(indian)

25th Jun 2022 09:34:02 AM

     

driver are very gentle, nice and cooperative. kept car always clean. punctually on time. i would prefer this kind of transport service only.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajsantosi Mohapatra(India)

25th Jun 2022 08:42:48 AM

     

had reat journey. driver and they were keeping car very clean. punctually on time they were ready and always ready to help and guide properly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent