Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. ELEL ARASI M MAYA KRISHAN M MAYA KRISHNAN(Malaysia)

31st May 2024 16:54:57 PM

     

very good driver. He knows his way in and out of the Himalayas. we skipped the massive jam because of him. very punctual as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VINAY KUMAR M S(India)

31st May 2024 15:58:05 PM

     

We had a wonderfull family trip in Kerala 4 days with Cholan tours. Biju was very humble professional experienced safe driver. We enjoyed lot off things throughout our journey. Hotels, houseboat, Vehicle, driver everything amazing and greatful. So highly recommended your company for further trips my friends and family members. Thank you for the five star service and special thanks to Mr Biju.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shravan Kumar(India)

31st May 2024 15:36:15 PM

     

excellent service by the driver, soft spoken, excellent Driving skills, helping nature overall experience of the vehicle and driver is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ANKITA HIRPARA(India)

31st May 2024 13:08:34 PM

     

trip was very comfortable . we enjoyed every bit of it .thank you so much for this wonderful service and hospitality . Even the driver Raju is also very cool and gentlemen person .He know each and every destination .He make sure to keep our journey smooth .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Varalakshmi Ch(India)

31st May 2024 12:55:42 PM

     

An amazing experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Abdul Sayeed(India)

31st May 2024 12:42:18 PM

     

Arun is a wonderful guy, he showed us all points with explanation and dropped us at our precise location in time. i wish him all the best for his future projects. Regards, sayeed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Roger Tarlton(Australia)

31st May 2024 11:13:26 AM

     

we have had a wonderful trip with great drivers and very helpful advice we have been shown sine extraordinary sights and very well looked after amazing Will highly recommend your compaNy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. VENESSA MARIA RAMESH RAMANUJAM VENESSA(Malaysia)

31st May 2024 09:39:23 AM

     

Mr Arun was friendly and caring. He took care of our wellbeing throughout our journey. he also created a safe environment for us. we appreciate his service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Devang Patel(India)

31st May 2024 09:35:45 AM

     

Thanks To Cholan Travels For Makes Our Trip Memorable and Wonderful, Thanks Team of Travel Plan Mr. Mani Mr.Bharat Mr.Manjunath Ms.Sanju Thanks From Devang Patel and Family Ms.Jeeva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PIYUSH MARU(India)

31st May 2024 08:34:48 AM

     

Thanks to MMT special thanks to our Driver Mr. Shibin ji


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent