Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: thomas(francaise)

17th Mar 2020 05:04:00 AM

     

it was a very good experience Discovering South India We hope come back soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dairiam Fabienne(french)

16th Mar 2020 16:52:00 PM

     

Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chevallier(france)

16th Mar 2020 16:20:00 PM

     

Thanks to Kumar we could enjoy the tour that we had prepared safely. He helped us every time we needed, he gave us excellent advices and facilities all along the tour. We appreciate his kindness, professionaism and his knowledge of the Rajsthan. Thank you so much Kumar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Keith Judi Jillard(British)

16th Mar 2020 14:04:00 PM

     

Anil is an excellent driver at all times we felt very safe with him. The car was cleaned every day and he was very helpful in pointing out things of interest


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julia(French)

16th Mar 2020 13:33:00 PM

     

We are very happy during this travel. The driver was excellent and also the guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek mistry(india)

16th Mar 2020 13:24:00 PM

     

Rabhu is Excellent knowledgeable person. Love his company during journey. God bless him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: burton(French)

16th Mar 2020 12:15:00 PM

     

Narender was perfect .He is an excellent driver. We felt safety with him.He did the best to help us and take care of us. He also gave us many interesting information . He is nice and quiet We highly recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr OPBansal(Indian)

16th Mar 2020 10:40:00 AM

     

The driver was not only courteous but also humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nirooj Fidin(Indian)

16th Mar 2020 09:10:00 AM

     

It was a lovely experience. The driver was quite helpful and accommodating.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajinder Singh(Indian)

16th Mar 2020 09:02:00 AM

     

Overall Trip was very good and it will be a rememberable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niladri Sarkar(USA)

15th Mar 2020 17:43:00 PM

     

Wish we could finish our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasudev B(Indian)

15th Mar 2020 11:18:00 AM

     

The driver was very patient and we enjoyed his driving with full safety


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visual silk mills(Indian)

14th Mar 2020 21:28:00 PM

     

Very nice cooperation with peacefully driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lea Strobino(Swiss)

14th Mar 2020 19:22:00 PM

     

Driver was very nice and suggested a lot of additional things to see. Also he was able to arrange for a local guide to visit the temples, this was greatly appreciated. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashwin kakarmath(india)

14th Mar 2020 18:56:00 PM

     

Feedback - As a tourist driver, good ride experience As a tourist guide, enjoyed every places Plus point - excellent photography sense Overall a polite and good tourist guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: visavaram harish(indian)

14th Mar 2020 18:12:00 PM

     

Very nice experience,enjoyed alot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nigel rix(british (uk))

14th Mar 2020 17:39:00 PM

     

Excellent service - good driver (mr shivu) - well done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah Vandekraats(Canada)

14th Mar 2020 14:33:00 PM

     

Our group was very happy with our driver Ballaramam was excellent, he kept us safe, had great suggestions for us and was a amazing part of our south India tour. We would definitely recommend him and your company to all our acquaintances and friends.Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: William(Australian)

14th Mar 2020 08:24:00 AM

     

My experience with the driver was exceptionally good, felt very safe and looked after Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: francisca rivas(spanish)

13th Mar 2020 16:33:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent