Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Veeramurugan (Singapore )

14th Jun 2019 09:32:21 AM

     

It was a very good experience and we will recommend to our family and freinds


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeta Shrivastava (Indian)

14th Jun 2019 09:25:23 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: mayank agrawal (Indian)

13th Jun 2019 08:52:46 PM

     



It was perfect all over the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suryansh Prakash (Indian)

13th Jun 2019 01:13:58 PM

     

Shahji is very nice and humble driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ryan Steven (New Zealand)

13th Jun 2019 11:33:07 AM

     

We were very happy with the whole trip!
Our driver was very friendly, very accommodating and always patient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjaykumar Pandit (INDIAN )

13th Jun 2019 11:00:25 AM

     

All u r arrangements are excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajis ramoo (Singaporean)

13th Jun 2019 10:10:37 AM

     

Mani our driver was extremely helpful to our needs, very careful good driving even within the amazing terrible traffic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nkuhlu (South african)

12th Jun 2019 03:48:31 PM

     

Your Driver is very Good,
I would give him 99%+
Punctual courtesy knowledge of India and its cultures was impressive.
His driving skill and temperament is worth recommending
It was a pleasure to have him all these days.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushpavati Devi (SINGAPOREAN)

12th Jun 2019 01:26:16 PM

     

We have good and friendly driver. We saw a lot interesting places. We will definitely recommend to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sreenadh kota (Indian )

12th Jun 2019 12:20:07 PM

     

Anish is a good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christina samuel (Indian)

12th Jun 2019 07:28:56 AM

     

The best driver anyone can get because he is caring, polite and a good man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Loganathan (Malaysian)

11th Jun 2019 06:32:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SUMAN MAJI (Indian)

11th Jun 2019 04:30:48 PM

     

Driver is professional. Car is also good. Overall fantastic service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Kumar taleja (Indian)

11th Jun 2019 09:48:12 AM

     

It was excellent with Anthonys company....he is super with all of us....he is helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shrikant shinde (Indian)

10th Jun 2019 02:56:58 PM

     

Such a nice experience with the driver. Driver is helpful and also guide all the View points in ooty and kodaikannel. Good in nature and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.VIKAS KHATTRI (INDIAN )

10th Jun 2019 12:23:00 PM

     

It was a very nice experience travelling to kerala and seeing it along with Mr. Arul Raj. He made sure that the entire journey was pleasurable and made sure the we have a good time. Keep up the good work. Kudos!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bhaskar (Indian)

09th Jun 2019 07:27:02 AM

     

we enjoyed alot in Kerala with your whole package


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SURESH (Malaysia )

08th Jun 2019 08:12:52 PM

     

We had a fantastic time and Albin was a fantastic guide and driver for us. I would highly recommend him and Indian panorama to out friends back home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHINMAYA ULLUR (Indian )

08th Jun 2019 04:29:30 PM

     

Over all it was very nice trip. Driver is very polite and punctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shrikant Pani (Indian)

08th Jun 2019 11:07:27 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience..our driver was very cooperative..the service provided was satisfactory..we had overall excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanika shah (Indian )

08th Jun 2019 10:14:12 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jignesh Kansara (Indian)

08th Jun 2019 08:38:57 AM

     

it was nice trip with you. driver was on time and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqui Cowen (British)

06th Jun 2019 03:34:42 PM

     

Extremely good very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavesh Bhatt (Indian)

06th Jun 2019 11:10:41 AM

     

it was awsome with them all program given by Make My Trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kartikeyan (Indian)

06th Jun 2019 10:01:46 AM

     

Route well known driver and went to all places before time. Loved to travel with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent