Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Manmeet Singh(India)

18th Aug 2022 17:05:26 PM

     

The driver is very cooperative and friendly. His driving skills are very good. His local knowledge and great cooperation has made our vacation a grand success. His choice of restaurants has been good. We will look forward to another vacation with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DENISE MOROTTI(Italy)

18th Aug 2022 16:13:13 PM

     

Driver was always on time. We felt very safe during all the trip. We appreciated his support and advises. The car has been cleaned every day and it was safe. A/C worked perfectly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mr.Lakshmikanth A , PROQUEST INFORMATION AND LEARN(India)

18th Aug 2022 14:23:30 PM

     

overall good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Kinjankumar(India)

18th Aug 2022 10:29:51 AM

     

overall good experience with driver.... Cleanliness of vehicle is also good....


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. VijayeshwarryKesavamurthy(Malaysia)

17th Aug 2022 18:29:55 PM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ROHIT NANDAN(India)

17th Aug 2022 16:16:06 PM

     

we had very very good experience. chauffeur was very good and patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Zita Anthony(India)

17th Aug 2022 12:34:28 PM

     

Driver Rajesh was very accomadating and patient! He understood our needs and was co-operative as well as supportive. We highly recommend him. We were highly satisfied and happy with the service provided.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ROHIT BHENGRA(India)

17th Aug 2022 10:42:04 AM

     

Ravi Sir kept us engaged throughout the trip. He guided us through every road, terrain and locations. He kept himself and car both presentable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Laura Brandner(Spain)

16th Aug 2022 19:07:27 PM

     

We are very very happy with Prashanth. He is a very professional driver and he is taking care of us every day so kindly. Super service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Shraddha Pawar(India)

16th Aug 2022 15:58:45 PM

     

We had a nice and comfortable trip. We couldn't complete fe sightseeing but rest We enjoyed with company of our driver Mr. Ganapathy


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Akhilesh Vyas(India)

16th Aug 2022 15:00:43 PM

     

it was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Marie Gozard(France)

16th Aug 2022 13:16:38 PM

     

excellent service, good car comfortable and nice guide and driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ajay Pal Singh(India)

16th Aug 2022 13:00:58 PM

     

keep it up. Excellent service simbu..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Laxmi Narayan(India)

15th Aug 2022 16:08:28 PM

     

Very humble and helpful. We had a great time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vikas Bajpai(India)

15th Aug 2022 13:22:57 PM

     

Mr Viswanathan is a very courteous and knowledgeable driver. Very careful and safe driving. Very responsible and caring never drive rash and findlly very satisfactory its value for money.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Viswanadh Santosh Pulavarthi(India)

15th Aug 2022 12:29:49 PM

     

Driver is very friendly and guided us at all places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Riedeberger(Germany)

15th Aug 2022 09:49:31 AM

     

excellent and very polite driver | very attentive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Viraj Darshanbhai Bhatt(India)

15th Aug 2022 09:38:20 AM

     

Awesome experience! Polite and Helpful beyond expectation and punctuality is admirable. His service is highly appreciated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sneha Sana(India)

15th Aug 2022 05:53:55 AM

     

okay


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kishore Kumar(India)

14th Aug 2022 23:09:30 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good