Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Leela Hanumantha Prasad(India)

11th Aug 2022 18:39:29 PM

     

jayaram is humble and honest.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. VAISHALI CHADHA(India)

10th Aug 2022 15:14:11 PM

     

Wonderful and excellent. Really the best and most amazing driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gauranga Karmakar(India)

10th Aug 2022 08:33:36 AM

     

great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Subhedar(India)

9th Aug 2022 20:48:14 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. BenitaElias(Malaysia)

9th Aug 2022 19:52:48 PM

     

very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Suraj NS(India)

9th Aug 2022 18:34:25 PM

     

over all good and comfortable journey with Vimal Raj good guy he is like my brother


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Inamullah Shariff(India)

9th Aug 2022 15:24:59 PM

     

it was good experience to travel with mr.Raj kumar and he was very helpful and very kind.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohammed Fasiuddin(British Indian Ocean Territory)

9th Aug 2022 11:12:02 AM

     

Totally Professional,highly skilled on Ghat roads, Very polite and friendly and a true Gentle men


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Deen Bandhu Aggarwal(Spain)

9th Aug 2022 06:25:17 AM

     

Mr Venugopal is an excellent driver. throughout the journey he has helped as a lot during this rainy season may be coming out with umbrella or taking is to have some Smart coffees. we have enjoyed a lot this trip of the rains, without the professionalism of the driver and his help it would not have been possible. he is one of the best asset of south tourism and I know many of your drivers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. LECOEUR Family(France)

8th Aug 2022 15:44:22 PM

     

Our family's first experience in India was SPLENDID, INSPIRING, and very EDUCATIONAL. Our family includes 3 children of 8, 11, 13 years, a French father and a mother of Malayali origin. Every member of the family had experiences that they really enjoyed. It's because our guide and driver Palani knew exactly where to go for great food and diverse, unforgettable activities. We are most grateful and will certainly return to you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Isabel(Ecuador)

8th Aug 2022 13:57:01 PM

     

we had a wonderful trip with our guide. He recommended where to go and what to do and was very nice to talk to. His English is very good and his driving very nice and comfortable. Will definitely go again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Navitha(Singapore)

8th Aug 2022 12:17:52 PM

     

manage to complete all our plan ontime. driver was helpful in getting around at Tirupati


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Nagieswaran ramasamy(Malaysia)

8th Aug 2022 10:05:08 AM

     

very humble and good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sourabh Vasant Gothe(India)

7th Aug 2022 14:39:24 PM

     

It was good experience, driving was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Joseph Mentey(India)

7th Aug 2022 13:40:39 PM

     

Mahesh is an excellent driver and friend. he took care of us so well. Entire family had a great time. highly recommend Mahesh. food locations and flexibility of plans are so good. he was able to accommodate all our requests.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dewi Tjandra(Indonesia)

7th Aug 2022 11:17:57 AM

     

great experience and service. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raymond Denid(France)

6th Aug 2022 22:55:38 PM

     

Nice trip Excellent service special thanks to our driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ronik Kumar(India)

6th Aug 2022 15:46:30 PM

     

Being our first trip to kerala, we are really thankful to Mr Ravi for being a perfect chauffeur and also a great tour guide. i would also like to commend and appreciate Mr Ravi's dedication to cab cleanliness and professionalism. Mr Ravi's profound knowledge of kerala culture and his vast experience on this job made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. P Balachandran(India)

6th Aug 2022 14:07:34 PM

     

We had a very pleasant trip. The driver was very good and the vehicle was in excellent condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ganesh Subramaniam(India)

6th Aug 2022 11:15:59 AM

     

Had a wonderful trip.Could visit the spots as planned without any hassles.Overall had a comfortable journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent