Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Praveen karnati (Indian)

31st May 2019 06:50:21 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ravindra Kumar (Indian )

30th May 2019 06:26:38 PM

     

Very comfortable and enjoyable without any discomforts


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Deshpande (Indian)

30th May 2019 03:12:28 PM

     

good experience e joyed trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.K.Supekar (Indian)

30th May 2019 02:17:49 PM

     

We are very happy with conduct of the driver and ride quality. We enjoyed our stay here in Chennai and Pudducherry.


Ww


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajiv (Indian)

30th May 2019 10:57:00 AM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin shanbhag (Indian)

30th May 2019 09:24:11 AM

     

It was a nice and unforgettable moment throughout the travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul (India )

30th May 2019 09:22:07 AM

     

Fantastic. Would like to visit again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaran raviprakash (Indian )

29th May 2019 08:25:36 PM

     

Polite and courteous driver, with good vehicle provided.
Driver service is really excellent and planning was done in a really good way seeing to that we get to see all the places without fail and also get ample time to spend at each sight seeing location


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanabalan Ramasamy (Malaysia)

29th May 2019 02:26:24 PM

     

Really enjoy the trip
Friendly driver with good communication. Will intro to my friend about the driver and the travel agency.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh. Mehta (Indian hindu)

29th May 2019 01:53:15 PM

     

Saboop. V. Good. And. Honest driver always in. Time whenever we. Call. He is. Alwaya. Ready. No comlain


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanes (Malaysia)

28th May 2019 08:04:35 PM

     

The driver Bala was very good to us and made our journey a pleasant one. Thank u very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thanes (Malaysia)

28th May 2019 08:01:57 PM

     

The driver Bala was very good to us and made sure our stay and journey was pleasant. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh Bhatkhande (Indian)

28th May 2019 06:27:17 PM

     

overall good trip , my family enjoy lot good service given by driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS. Ramanadini pokuri (Indian)

28th May 2019 03:25:18 PM

     

Well organised, flexible and understands the requirement of the customer.. Safety which is the most important...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Padma (Indian )

27th May 2019 04:52:54 PM

     

The experience was very good. There was not any rush the travel for these 10 days was memorable. The driver was very cooperative and because of him we covered all the sight seeing properly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gummadi prem chand (Indian)

27th May 2019 03:26:43 PM

     

Very excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalchand (Malaysian)

27th May 2019 09:43:28 AM

     

Memorable trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajender Sureneda (Indian)

26th May 2019 09:01:54 AM

     

Excellent experience in the vehicle, driver is very cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunil Kumar (Indian)

26th May 2019 08:47:57 AM

     

We opted for Ooty Mysore trip for 5 days. We are very much satisfied with the service of south tourism. Hotels they suggested were good. Really appreciate Rajalakshmi for arranging everything upfront. We also got a good Driver Mr Anandhan, he was a good guy and showed us all places and also took us to very good hotels for food.

Our overall experience in this trip was very satisfying.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alejandro Enciso (Mexican)

26th May 2019 04:15:45 AM

     

Mr Murly is very professional. He looks after details and aa he is a kind person. He speaks fluent English and deserves the best rating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Fradrian Ferreira (Indian)

25th May 2019 04:48:57 PM

     

We found Mr Balaraman very kind
an much a dccommodating.he was very available


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalit vyas (Indian)

25th May 2019 04:19:29 PM

     

Outstanding.. South Tourism service is really excellent.we really enjoyed. Specially Mr. Prasanna Kumar cooperate us very well.overall ..10/10..thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipanshu agrawal (Indian)

25th May 2019 12:40:52 PM

     

Its was a memorable trip for us. Thank you for making us memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh parmar (Indian)

25th May 2019 10:20:05 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shubham Jain (Indian )

24th May 2019 09:07:46 PM

     

The driver possess good knowledge about routes and has good contact with the people to the places we visited


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent