Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: MR.SARAVANAN KANNAN (INDIAN )

04th Jun 2019 11:05:50 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barkha Sharma (Indian )

04th Jun 2019 10:30:07 AM

     

Good attitude,great patience and the car was always clean and tidy with good fragrance overall it was a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Onkar Kulkarni (Indian )

03rd Jun 2019 06:42:39 PM

     

Mr. Mohan is very Co operative and friendly. He helped a lot on our tour. We would like to have him as a friendly guide cum navigator for all next trips. He drove car veery smoothly. I will definitely recommend Mr. Mohan to all the friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanaga (Malaysian)

03rd Jun 2019 02:16:48 PM

     

We really have great a vacation.thanks to cholan tours expecially to Mr .SULTHAN and Mr.Mathan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Raff (USA)

03rd Jun 2019 01:53:49 PM

     

We felt thoroughly and effectively taken care of, with warmth and good empathy the driver was always prompt, courteous, helpful and drove well, which made us feel and be safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harjit singh (Indian )

03rd Jun 2019 11:27:16 AM

     

Driver response and knowledge of location was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalita (Indian)

03rd Jun 2019 10:46:16 AM

     

Amazing trip beautiful place I like very much I will tell ours frn .....thanks so much. Thanks Anish


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganeswary (Malayasia )

02nd Jun 2019 03:43:25 PM

     

Driver Mr.geyawelhugg was excellent and gave us good service guide in our trip.nice driver to hang on tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Jacobs (Australian)

02nd Jun 2019 01:31:22 PM

     

Great experience. Will recommend to our friends and family. Driver was excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Srinivas (Indian )

02nd Jun 2019 01:00:38 PM

     

The driver is very polite, well mannered and drives very safely.

The vehicle is in very good condition. Ac is good

Overall very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashant Ambad (Indian)

02nd Jun 2019 11:19:43 AM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kartheek (Indian)

02nd Jun 2019 10:23:10 AM

     

Excellent driving skills.Arun is very polite and helpfully has very good patents. Loved his work and loved his way of treating his customers and way he maintenance his vehicle is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr.Kumareson (Malaysia )

01st Jun 2019 09:14:34 PM

     

Very satisfied with the service provided. Polite and flexible driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gianlucs Guidi (Italy)

01st Jun 2019 01:57:24 PM

     

Pandi is a very good driver and an amazing person!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijit Joshi (Indian)

31st May 2019 05:55:32 PM

     

Car kept clean n tidy.David was on time every where n very helpful.
Will definitely suggest Cholan Tours to my friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Dev sharma (Indian )

31st May 2019 11:38:27 AM

     

Outstanding in all respect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishwesh (Indian)

31st May 2019 10:23:37 AM

     

Its better to keep the checklist of places which can be visited during the journey in the cab


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Alison Grace (Irish)

31st May 2019 10:03:06 AM

     

Simbo was really great! Looking out for me, showed me around, even bought me coconuts, coffee and sugarcane juice! Had a great experience .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen karnati (Indian)

31st May 2019 06:50:21 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ravindra Kumar (Indian )

30th May 2019 06:26:38 PM

     

Very comfortable and enjoyable without any discomforts


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Deshpande (Indian)

30th May 2019 03:12:28 PM

     

good experience e joyed trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.K.Supekar (Indian)

30th May 2019 02:17:49 PM

     

We are very happy with conduct of the driver and ride quality. We enjoyed our stay here in Chennai and Pudducherry.


Ww


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajiv (Indian)

30th May 2019 10:57:00 AM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin shanbhag (Indian)

30th May 2019 09:24:11 AM

     

It was a nice and unforgettable moment throughout the travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul (India )

30th May 2019 09:22:07 AM

     

Fantastic. Would like to visit again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent