Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jude(Malaysian)

28th Feb 2020 19:40:00 PM

     

Had good trip with Mr. Raja. Superb driver. Easy going. Went to all places we requested. . Thumbs up...


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Prakash Halder(India)

28th Feb 2020 13:30:00 PM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: andrew wiles(uk)

28th Feb 2020 13:28:00 PM

     

A VERY SAFE AND COMFORTABLE JOURNEY - THANK YOU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dharmendra jhavar(india)

28th Feb 2020 06:55:00 AM

     

visiting places trivendrum kanyakumari. Alleppy. Takkadee. Kochi. Comfortable journey with saffer shaji. He is cortious, well behaved punctualand knowlageable. He took well care of us and guided very well Thanks a lot for pleasent journey. 28.02.2020.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: parrickl(french)

28th Feb 2020 06:21:00 AM

     

To short tryp for comment I think is aplaisant pepooll thanks you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: stan pokrywa(canadian)

28th Feb 2020 06:12:00 AM

     

Great service highly recommend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rlidabrth Susan Gibb & John McClelland(Nee Zesland)

27th Feb 2020 21:10:00 PM

     

We had a wonderful time! Our driver was so extraordinarily capable. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dallison(BRITISH)

27th Feb 2020 15:12:00 PM

     

Palani was a wonderful host, driver, carer, navigator and source of wonderful things to see - he was absolutely special !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ana María varangot(argentina)

27th Feb 2020 13:36:00 PM

     

Your driver is a very good professional very gentle and kind we are glad an very comfortable whith him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: will(Australian)

27th Feb 2020 09:24:00 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: revathy(Indian)

26th Feb 2020 20:31:00 PM

     

Peaceful driving and happy.excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: grazia(italy)

26th Feb 2020 10:29:00 AM

     

Our driver was the best and the car was always very clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: david Morgan(UK)

26th Feb 2020 09:55:00 AM

     

The whole experience from start to finish has been fantastic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akchansh(Indian)

26th Feb 2020 09:49:00 AM

     

Very nice, soft spoken, punctual and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: benjamin ourisman(USA)

25th Feb 2020 23:40:00 PM

     

A dream come true. I am very happy with everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipak Rstnaparkhi(Indian)

25th Feb 2020 15:29:00 PM

     

Overall great experience and very comfortable tour with ever smiling Mahesh. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paula Regenhardt(German)

25th Feb 2020 14:42:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: john and felicity george(british)

25th Feb 2020 11:00:00 AM

     

Narinda has been an excellent driver and we have enjoyed his company ,thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Howard Moher(UK)

24th Feb 2020 15:44:00 PM

     

All well organized


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: JC Cuisset(France)

24th Feb 2020 12:28:00 PM

     

Thank you Kumar for good management of Indian traffic. Thank you also for your kindness all along our journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent