Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: amount gadkar (Indian)

24th May 2019 06:13:37 PM

     

it was average


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavneet (India )

24th May 2019 04:33:04 PM

     

We had really good time and enjoyed the services. Thanms


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ester (Spank)

24th May 2019 02:12:20 PM

     

helpfull and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian)

24th May 2019 11:32:12 AM

     

Hari Anna, he guided us in the best way. The entire journey was very good and best suggestions given by hari Anna saved us a lot of time so that we could able to spend our time in better places with better quality of food. (Since we are vegetarians, it would have been very tough for us. Lucky to have his company )


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi sankar (Indian)

24th May 2019 09:40:04 AM

     

We are very happy.Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudarsan (Indian)

23rd May 2019 07:10:26 PM

     

Car was in good condition and great entertaining and polite drive/guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipin (Indian)

23rd May 2019 06:22:32 PM

     

Very well service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devendra (Indian )

23rd May 2019 01:16:37 PM

     

It was very nice journey very supportive Drivers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen (Hindu )

22nd May 2019 06:57:30 PM

     

Very excellent experience. Wonderful climate.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kumar (Singapore )

22nd May 2019 04:03:08 PM

     

Driver Anbu is a excellent person.Good and reliable person.Approcable.Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Somyashree Samal (Indian )

22nd May 2019 02:32:49 PM

     

Interior of the car is very clean. Driver is very punctual,well dressed and well behaved. Enjoyed the trip very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.LALWANI KARUN (SPAIN )

22nd May 2019 02:31:18 PM

     

The driver was excellent, 100% flexible and took a lot of care of us. Always in a good mood and smiling . He takes care of all details


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Afsha (Indian)

22nd May 2019 12:44:02 PM

     

It was an amazing experience ...the driver guided us on all the sites and also the driving was smooth...looking forward to more trips ...thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Katiyar (Indian)

22nd May 2019 09:02:42 AM

     

Our experience in this trip was extremely great.All thanks to Mr. Sanoop for providing such a cordial service and making us feel like home. Taking us to places that were phenomenal and were actually worth visiting. We would definitely suggest our family and friends to be under his guidance for any of their trips in future cause the wheel would be in the right hands.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Georges (Lebanese)

22nd May 2019 01:19:17 AM

     

Very good service, top notch facilities chosen. Team was always open to any change of plans on the day of travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jitesh (Indian)

21st May 2019 01:23:04 PM

     

Very good
Cooperative and friendly
Superb experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S pl viswanathan (Indian)

21st May 2019 09:58:04 AM

     

It is a good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Naik (Indian )

20th May 2019 06:32:29 PM

     

Enjoyed the trip. Well behaved and helpful driver, Anish.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Seshadhri (Indian )

20th May 2019 05:58:51 PM

     

Overall experience is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr.Ravi sharma (Indian Indian)

20th May 2019 04:52:35 PM

     

Hi
I have great experience with this whole outing.
My family is very happy with this tour.
Wounderful...
Thanks to mohan also he is very gentel person. He show all the points..

Thanks to everyone who support me on backend.

Thanks
Ravi sharma



Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nilesh gajanan sarnaik (Indian)

20th May 2019 03:23:40 PM

     

Staff was very supportive and kind. Thanks for taking us everywhere safely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagdale M D (Indian)

20th May 2019 02:27:42 PM

     

Good hospitality


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gopinadh (Indian)

20th May 2019 11:47:58 AM

     

nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalamathy (Malaysia)

19th May 2019 09:46:46 PM

     

Simbu took us to the places we widhed to go on time. He never complained. Aboit the time even at the girivslam at four a


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: B. Arun kumar (Indian)

19th May 2019 07:27:56 PM

     

It was a very good experience. He guided us very well. Thus, it was a pleasant journey for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent