Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gummadi prem chand (Indian)

27th May 2019 03:26:43 PM

     

Very excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalchand (Malaysian)

27th May 2019 09:43:28 AM

     

Memorable trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajender Sureneda (Indian)

26th May 2019 09:01:54 AM

     

Excellent experience in the vehicle, driver is very cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunil Kumar (Indian)

26th May 2019 08:47:57 AM

     

We opted for Ooty Mysore trip for 5 days. We are very much satisfied with the service of south tourism. Hotels they suggested were good. Really appreciate Rajalakshmi for arranging everything upfront. We also got a good Driver Mr Anandhan, he was a good guy and showed us all places and also took us to very good hotels for food.

Our overall experience in this trip was very satisfying.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alejandro Enciso (Mexican)

26th May 2019 04:15:45 AM

     

Mr Murly is very professional. He looks after details and aa he is a kind person. He speaks fluent English and deserves the best rating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Fradrian Ferreira (Indian)

25th May 2019 04:48:57 PM

     

We found Mr Balaraman very kind
an much a dccommodating.he was very available


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lalit vyas (Indian)

25th May 2019 04:19:29 PM

     

Outstanding.. South Tourism service is really excellent.we really enjoyed. Specially Mr. Prasanna Kumar cooperate us very well.overall ..10/10..thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipanshu agrawal (Indian)

25th May 2019 12:40:52 PM

     

Its was a memorable trip for us. Thank you for making us memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh parmar (Indian)

25th May 2019 10:20:05 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shubham Jain (Indian )

24th May 2019 09:07:46 PM

     

The driver possess good knowledge about routes and has good contact with the people to the places we visited


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amount gadkar (Indian)

24th May 2019 06:13:37 PM

     

it was average


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavneet (India )

24th May 2019 04:33:04 PM

     

We had really good time and enjoyed the services. Thanms


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ester (Spank)

24th May 2019 02:12:20 PM

     

helpfull and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramakrishna (Indian)

24th May 2019 11:32:12 AM

     

Hari Anna, he guided us in the best way. The entire journey was very good and best suggestions given by hari Anna saved us a lot of time so that we could able to spend our time in better places with better quality of food. (Since we are vegetarians, it would have been very tough for us. Lucky to have his company )


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi sankar (Indian)

24th May 2019 09:40:04 AM

     

We are very happy.Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudarsan (Indian)

23rd May 2019 07:10:26 PM

     

Car was in good condition and great entertaining and polite drive/guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vipin (Indian)

23rd May 2019 06:22:32 PM

     

Very well service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devendra (Indian )

23rd May 2019 01:16:37 PM

     

It was very nice journey very supportive Drivers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen (Hindu )

22nd May 2019 06:57:30 PM

     

Very excellent experience. Wonderful climate.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kumar (Singapore )

22nd May 2019 04:03:08 PM

     

Driver Anbu is a excellent person.Good and reliable person.Approcable.Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Somyashree Samal (Indian )

22nd May 2019 02:32:49 PM

     

Interior of the car is very clean. Driver is very punctual,well dressed and well behaved. Enjoyed the trip very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MR.LALWANI KARUN (SPAIN )

22nd May 2019 02:31:18 PM

     

The driver was excellent, 100% flexible and took a lot of care of us. Always in a good mood and smiling . He takes care of all details


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Afsha (Indian)

22nd May 2019 12:44:02 PM

     

It was an amazing experience ...the driver guided us on all the sites and also the driving was smooth...looking forward to more trips ...thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Katiyar (Indian)

22nd May 2019 09:02:42 AM

     

Our experience in this trip was extremely great.All thanks to Mr. Sanoop for providing such a cordial service and making us feel like home. Taking us to places that were phenomenal and were actually worth visiting. We would definitely suggest our family and friends to be under his guidance for any of their trips in future cause the wheel would be in the right hands.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Georges (Lebanese)

22nd May 2019 01:19:17 AM

     

Very good service, top notch facilities chosen. Team was always open to any change of plans on the day of travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good