Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nottin (French)

11th May 2019 07:40:16 AM

     

It was a very good experience for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra Mulet Mascarell (Spanish)

11th May 2019 07:15:58 AM

     

It was an incredible experience to get a taste of India.
I would repeat again with the agency for future trips to India and I would definitely try to get Mani as a driver. He really knows a perfect balance between being warm and close and letting space for intimacy.

Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KMoodley (South Africa )

11th May 2019 05:52:07 AM

     

thanks to the team and especiallyy Pandian for the e cellent driving and assista ce o my trip to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adarsh Kumar srivastava (Indian)

10th May 2019 05:05:49 PM

     

All are good.. Specially your driver.... Samuel.... Best...!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthick (Indian)

10th May 2019 10:07:58 AM

     

The whole trip was good and enjoyable..had a great experience and fully enjoyed..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiransingh (Indian)

09th May 2019 04:59:09 PM

     

Its very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiransingh (Indian)

09th May 2019 04:57:41 PM

     

Travel is very good and specifically driver is very nice and very co operative gye
Its very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gayathri Battull (Indian)

09th May 2019 02:24:16 PM

     

Very places so nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitkumar Pandey (Indian)

09th May 2019 10:15:22 AM

     

Driver (Mr. raja) was well behaved and overall an excellent experience of Day -1.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lloyd Rebello (Indian)

08th May 2019 10:32:49 PM

     

We enjoyed our trip...and driver cum guide was excellent n gave us lot of info....we will recommend him fr our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajeshkumar (Indian )

08th May 2019 01:56:28 PM

     

Very nice experience and Excellent service Driver and Car Thank you for Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak mittal (Indian )

08th May 2019 11:32:31 AM

     

Anthony is a great man. Makes you feel very comfortable..treats you like family..thanks for all the support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srishti (Indian)

08th May 2019 11:25:45 AM

     

Very excellent very polite and humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ajay Maheshwari (Indian )

08th May 2019 09:14:09 AM

     

Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amita Pundir (Indian )

07th May 2019 12:28:36 PM

     

Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanil Gupta (Indian)

07th May 2019 11:39:14 AM

     

It was wonderful trip with Mr. Arun..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jothi Tiyagarajan (Malaysia)

07th May 2019 08:18:45 AM

     

Overall we had a good tour even though some areas was not included in the itinenary. Mr Bala is a experience driver with large knowledge of history for each location we visited. Salute to him.
Will engage Indian panorama for our next trip and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Moorth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manoj giri (Indian)

06th May 2019 11:39:45 AM

     

excellent cab arrangement. The driver Mr Hagan was very helpful and is an excellent photographer too A big thanks to him Dr the great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh POTEY (Indian)

06th May 2019 08:49:23 AM

     

e xcluding kpodai hotel nice one


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sureshreddy (Indian)

06th May 2019 08:01:26 AM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Stefano Lorato (Italian )

06th May 2019 06:39:01 AM

     

Our experience here in Australia India was really perfect. Our driver Albin was every time very kind with us for any needing and he is a very good driver safe and quick. Thanks for made our holiday a wanderful experience in your beautiful country. Hope to see you again.. All the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini Murugas (Malaysia)

05th May 2019 06:44:22 PM

     

Driver was very friendly and good experience. Next trip will definitely be with Mr. Vadivel Murugan. Very accommodating and thoughtful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: meenakshi (India)

05th May 2019 01:55:19 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BHAVITH C (Indian )

05th May 2019 09:35:27 AM

     

Drivers were so friendly and shown lot of places with patience. Happy with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Loganathan Naidoo (South African)

05th May 2019 05:57:21 AM

     

Very good service and an extremely friendly driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent