Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bhaskar kambli (Indian)

14th May 2019 11:02:57 AM

     

Driver was having excellent driving skills. He was good communicator. Good to have such people as a part of organization to grow business. It was overall wonderful experience. Definitely like to come once again to experience different locations at south India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Basawaraj (Indian)

14th May 2019 10:32:06 AM

     

I just loved the service ,dint expected this kinda of service but I am completely satisfied and would definitely refer to my other friends about my experience..Thank you MMT #cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavithra (India)

14th May 2019 10:03:41 AM

     

It was an awesome trip. Will definitely come back again and recommend the service. Anish has an excellent driving skill


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nileshkuma dave (India )

14th May 2019 09:24:10 AM

     

Superb nature of driver. N their skill to guide us is very well. superb person (manibhai)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathryn Holopainen (Canadian )

13th May 2019 03:00:04 PM

     

Albin Jino was an excellent driver. He also took good care of us and gave each good recommendations for restaurants. He was always willing to adapt and change plans according to our wishes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitkumar Pandey (Indian)

12th May 2019 04:59:11 PM

     

Good experience.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Patricia Praetorius (Austria)

12th May 2019 03:10:04 PM

     

As I said before.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Mahajan (Indian)

12th May 2019 07:57:33 AM

     

Wonderful experience it has been..Really gonna rejoice the memories forever


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Joshi (Indian)

11th May 2019 07:10:34 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Giridharan (Indian )

11th May 2019 03:31:50 PM

     

Excellent Driver Mr.Arul raj.Excellent tour.very nice.Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nottin (French)

11th May 2019 07:40:16 AM

     

It was a very good experience for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra Mulet Mascarell (Spanish)

11th May 2019 07:15:58 AM

     

It was an incredible experience to get a taste of India.
I would repeat again with the agency for future trips to India and I would definitely try to get Mani as a driver. He really knows a perfect balance between being warm and close and letting space for intimacy.

Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KMoodley (South Africa )

11th May 2019 05:52:07 AM

     

thanks to the team and especiallyy Pandian for the e cellent driving and assista ce o my trip to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adarsh Kumar srivastava (Indian)

10th May 2019 05:05:49 PM

     

All are good.. Specially your driver.... Samuel.... Best...!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthick (Indian)

10th May 2019 10:07:58 AM

     

The whole trip was good and enjoyable..had a great experience and fully enjoyed..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiransingh (Indian)

09th May 2019 04:59:09 PM

     

Its very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiransingh (Indian)

09th May 2019 04:57:41 PM

     

Travel is very good and specifically driver is very nice and very co operative gye
Its very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gayathri Battull (Indian)

09th May 2019 02:24:16 PM

     

Very places so nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitkumar Pandey (Indian)

09th May 2019 10:15:22 AM

     

Driver (Mr. raja) was well behaved and overall an excellent experience of Day -1.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lloyd Rebello (Indian)

08th May 2019 10:32:49 PM

     

We enjoyed our trip...and driver cum guide was excellent n gave us lot of info....we will recommend him fr our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajeshkumar (Indian )

08th May 2019 01:56:28 PM

     

Very nice experience and Excellent service Driver and Car Thank you for Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak mittal (Indian )

08th May 2019 11:32:31 AM

     

Anthony is a great man. Makes you feel very comfortable..treats you like family..thanks for all the support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srishti (Indian)

08th May 2019 11:25:45 AM

     

Very excellent very polite and humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ajay Maheshwari (Indian )

08th May 2019 09:14:09 AM

     

Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amita Pundir (Indian )

07th May 2019 12:28:36 PM

     

Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent