Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Sushil Rana Thapa(India)

2nd Aug 2022 15:12:07 PM

     

very good and helpful. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Balraamsing GeorgeLatchmansing(Netherlands)

2nd Aug 2022 13:52:37 PM

     

just what we needed. Anthony did a great job!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. KRISHNAVENIK S KANESAN(Malaysia)

2nd Aug 2022 13:25:52 PM

     

MR..Prasanth has a very good disposition besides being an excellent and safe driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ram Dhari Bansal(India)

2nd Aug 2022 11:21:13 AM

     

He is very cooperative professional and a nice human. He gave us every information about the tour and tourist spots. He is very punctual and always ready for help. We enjoyed his driving very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Peter Bastin (Belgium)

2nd Aug 2022 07:12:22 AM

     

Sajeesh is super friendly, gave us lots of advise and attention. was always available when we needed. his driving style was very good. thank you very much to sajeesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. KisharaniMahanderen(Malaysia)

1st Aug 2022 20:51:04 PM

     

very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Umesh Kadam(United States)

1st Aug 2022 13:37:54 PM

     

Mr Mahesh was professional and courteous throughout.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GAURAV DUBEY(India)

1st Aug 2022 10:18:52 AM

     

Mr Ravi is an excellent driver and he knows alot about local places and tourist spots which helped us alot in our journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sushil Rana Thapa(India)

1st Aug 2022 07:23:47 AM

     

During my 30 trips to India. I found Mr. Rajesh as the best and helpful driver. Thank you Mr. Rajesh


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Balane(France)

31st Jul 2022 15:53:16 PM

     

Should be more interactive.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Ankit Kumar Gupta(India)

31st Jul 2022 14:26:39 PM

     

vehicle was very clean and the experience was very good with the driver the driver was very punctual and friendly and also very corporative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SaurabhBhandekar(Australia)

31st Jul 2022 10:28:50 AM

     

Very good service with considerate and helpful driver.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sanskar Agrawal(India)

31st Jul 2022 08:52:41 AM

     

comfortable vehicle with nice driving


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. AMARNATH S(India)

31st Jul 2022 06:12:32 AM

     

excellent trip driver Vimal Raj was very cordial very cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Malarveli Ranganathan(Malaysia)

30th Jul 2022 20:19:29 PM

     

satisfied with the driver and the tour..well trained and experience driver made our journey pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Avnish(India)

30th Jul 2022 17:31:39 PM

     

Veeram is an asset, have been extremely patient with our very tight schedule. well done !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Hemant Taunk(India)

30th Jul 2022 11:02:01 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip totally! He cooperated with us at all places and also informed us with so very things. He was well experienced and a superb driver overall


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Syed Shabbir Hussain(India)

30th Jul 2022 09:19:37 AM

     

Outstanding service with respect. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raja paldhurai(India)

29th Jul 2022 20:40:17 PM

     

excellent service by Mr Sultan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Arifa(India)

29th Jul 2022 20:15:14 PM

     

we really appreciate his driving.he was very much co operative. and very much supportive.he took us many places which gives us memorable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent