Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ramesh jali (Indian)

04th May 2019 06:15:28 PM

     

I like Anish, he is very good person and I wish he will be my cab driver in my next trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashanth kumar (Indian)

04th May 2019 05:17:06 PM

     

Extremely happy with the drivers helpfulness, he is courteous, well mannered and keeps the car neat and clean, which is really good. Would certainly look for Samuel while coming to this area again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Popeta (Indian)

04th May 2019 01:50:08 PM

     

He guided us very well, made us feel comfortable. Pleased by the hospitality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh saha (Indian)

04th May 2019 12:48:27 PM

     

It was an awesome experience to travel with you, looking forward to have more such tours in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS.SAKAI MIKIKO (Japan )

04th May 2019 08:51:16 AM

     

The experienced guides and drivers brought me a lot of excellent experience and enjoyable stay in Kerala. They were also a good accompany for me who was traveling in Kerala for the first time by myself. Deeply appreciate professional attitude and hospitality of your team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Samadova (Nederlands)

03rd May 2019 05:54:18 PM

     

The driver was very friendly. He informed us very well. The experience with the company was also excellent. We saw everything according to schedule. The driver was always on time, gave us everyday a different typical indian banana to try haha!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun vashistha (India )

03rd May 2019 12:52:39 PM

     

It was good reading Mani was very cooperative and knows all places very well, he also found good places for our lunch etc,, overall very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brotit das (Indian)

03rd May 2019 10:16:57 AM

     

Awesome driver...a jem of a person ....very professional and friendly.

A great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Kumar (Indian)

03rd May 2019 09:59:28 AM

     

We had very remarkable couple tour with vacay lounge pvt Ltd..not only everything was perfect. but we felt, in every instance ,that our driver truly cared about us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Karishma (Indian)

03rd May 2019 09:44:14 AM

     

Driver is very good. Had a great experience. He was like a family member. Very talkative and enjoyable person. Enjoyed a lot. Next time I prefer him for my all trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kobus Marx (South African)

02nd May 2019 11:06:13 AM

     

Antony was amazing! Great driver, got us everywhere safely and on time, has an incredible knowledge of the area and culture and is super kind and friendly! What a legend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemant Rajput (Indian )

01st May 2019 12:54:06 PM

     

Our driver Mr. Jaganath is very experienced and trained driver, he has covered all the places as per the iternary and helped us throughout the trip in finding some really good places to eat


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ejaz Khan (Indian)

01st May 2019 10:51:48 AM

     

Their was excellent journey with sanith,i would like to the journey again with him,so provide other trips also for him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vprakash (Indian)

01st May 2019 10:02:33 AM

     

My Kerala trip is very good and enjoy six days is very happy and fine ok.my driver Arun is very good experience driver and good manners next I am sajest Arun driver my right as ten to ten ok thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayachandran (Indian)

30th Apr 2019 03:40:43 PM

     

It was a ok trip but driver was very nice. Hotel not good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Khaleem (Indian )

29th Apr 2019 10:08:49 AM

     

Anish is nice person. We are happy to us... Thank you so much Anish & team...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mridul Samaddar (Indian )

29th Apr 2019 07:37:54 AM

     

Wonderful experience with travelling by you transport and your driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar doodi (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 08:24:29 PM

     

Nice car and very supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chidambaran (Indian )

28th Apr 2019 01:10:33 PM

     

The trip was completely excellent. Driving was good and also the cab is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Beverley nisbet (British)

28th Apr 2019 01:06:29 PM

     

We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nilesh Joshi (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:47:03 AM

     

Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:02:02 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:01:58 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:01:53 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent