Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: mags moodley (South africa)

28th Apr 2019 12:09:54 AM

     

Thank you for a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Praphull Paliwal (Indian)

27th Apr 2019 12:47:45 PM

     

ANTHONY was amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi kumar agarwal (Indian )

27th Apr 2019 10:34:56 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: MING (Singaporean)

27th Apr 2019 08:21:14 AM

     

Our 5 days tour cover Ooty, Coorg and Bangalore. The tour is well placed. The driver is experienced and the journey is smooth. The car is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the tour very much. We would definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abey (Indian )

26th Apr 2019 03:31:42 PM

     

Thank you for a driver like Jagan. Helped with every view point and description about the places. Loved his service. Very much thankful to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul jain (Indian)

26th Apr 2019 11:13:27 AM

     

It was a nice experience with tue arrangement made by mmt.
Hope to get the same service in future also.
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roshan kumar (Indian)

25th Apr 2019 08:17:03 AM

     

Satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harry Vydelingum (Mauritian)

24th Apr 2019 06:11:12 PM

     

Well organized
Especially with wifi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Danush (Malaysian)

23rd Apr 2019 06:53:24 PM

     

Wonderful support from Mr Jayaram. Drive was safe and all sight seeing was taken care of very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurmeet (British )

23rd Apr 2019 01:34:06 PM

     

Our driver Sagir was extremely good. He showed us as many of the tourist attractions as well as explaining everything. He went out of his way to help us obtain medication. We are truly grateful and recommend his services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh (India )

23rd Apr 2019 12:19:42 PM

     

My trip is good car is good drive good driving so I am happy thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ushdeep (Indian)

23rd Apr 2019 11:04:46 AM

     

Mr. Arun was very punctual and experienced. He picked and dropped us on time without any hastle. He made our travelling easy by helping us in each and every situation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIKY (INDIAN)

23rd Apr 2019 10:13:11 AM

     

The experience is good with the vehicle and driver. The driver is polite and helpful. HOSPITALTY is good.

The only thing which could have been better is the time utilization and the sight seeing. We had a lot of time to visit all the places.

Regret for not covering tea garden in Munnar and Varkala or other nearby places.


Overall experince is good.near by places.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meghana Chelari (Indian)

22nd Apr 2019 02:10:37 PM

     

The you Mr. Balaraman for being the most calm person in our mischief. also, amazing support for properly taking us to correct places for amazing experiences. we really appreciate Mr. Balaraman humble nature. The bus was more than perfect condition as expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Faizal naikodi (Indian)

22nd Apr 2019 12:14:55 PM

     

Enjoyed our tour n had great time loved the journey. Best driver ever, best communication. Thanks for the beautiful experience, very good car cleanliness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Promodh (India )

21st Apr 2019 08:32:27 PM

     

As always Cholan tours has been exceptional managed by the experienced Moorthy. Looking forward to many more tours. Driver was very cooperative from start to end. Kudos to the team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhur patidar (Indian)

21st Apr 2019 05:53:50 PM

     

It was nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen (Indian)

21st Apr 2019 02:57:56 PM

     

Anish is a Very good driver, good behavior, very supportive, takes good care of customers. The car is well maintained.
Had an excellent time in Kerala.
Thank you for providing us with such good service.
Thanks
Naveen


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandan Kumar singh (Indian)

21st Apr 2019 11:08:00 AM

     

C


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhaskar regar (Indian )

21st Apr 2019 10:22:07 AM

     

It was very good experience, all hotel facilities and food is awesome. House boat and candle light dinner is so nice. Our car driver jagan is very polite, cooperative and his driving is excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rathakrishnan (Malaysia )

20th Apr 2019 08:52:18 PM

     

Mr Alagarsamy is Good in taking care of the passengers safety and needs! Careful driver with ethics

He too prepared and kept first aids kits in the tempo and was useful for us. Inoverall we are happy with him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh (Indian)

20th Apr 2019 09:13:13 AM

     

I booked tour thru make my trip, so can not attribute lapses from them to South Tourism; I am happy with the vehicle and driver over all. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayrajan babaiya (India)

19th Apr 2019 06:09:38 PM

     

Service provided was very excelllent bu Mr Anbhu Driver he is very coperative and patient perfect in his Services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rema (Indian)

19th Apr 2019 10:02:24 AM

     

Very happy with Panorsma Travels.ur company came highly recommended and everyone kept up to it.Special mention has to b made of Mr.Jackson who advised in taking the same vehicle back and made arrangements for it..Special mention to also Mr.Anthony .He is an excellent driver..He drives very carefully.He is very polite and is always making sure everything is ok
..vokok.Verpleasant ve


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SATISH SOMPURA (INDIAN)

19th Apr 2019 05:46:15 AM

     

We really enjoyed our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent