Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.Ajay Maheshwari (Indian )

08th May 2019 09:14:09 AM

     

Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amita Pundir (Indian )

07th May 2019 12:28:36 PM

     

Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanil Gupta (Indian)

07th May 2019 11:39:14 AM

     

It was wonderful trip with Mr. Arun..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jothi Tiyagarajan (Malaysia)

07th May 2019 08:18:45 AM

     

Overall we had a good tour even though some areas was not included in the itinenary. Mr Bala is a experience driver with large knowledge of history for each location we visited. Salute to him.
Will engage Indian panorama for our next trip and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Moorth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manoj giri (Indian)

06th May 2019 11:39:45 AM

     

excellent cab arrangement. The driver Mr Hagan was very helpful and is an excellent photographer too A big thanks to him Dr the great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh POTEY (Indian)

06th May 2019 08:49:23 AM

     

e xcluding kpodai hotel nice one


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sureshreddy (Indian)

06th May 2019 08:01:26 AM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Stefano Lorato (Italian )

06th May 2019 06:39:01 AM

     

Our experience here in Australia India was really perfect. Our driver Albin was every time very kind with us for any needing and he is a very good driver safe and quick. Thanks for made our holiday a wanderful experience in your beautiful country. Hope to see you again.. All the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini Murugas (Malaysia)

05th May 2019 06:44:22 PM

     

Driver was very friendly and good experience. Next trip will definitely be with Mr. Vadivel Murugan. Very accommodating and thoughtful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: meenakshi (India)

05th May 2019 01:55:19 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BHAVITH C (Indian )

05th May 2019 09:35:27 AM

     

Drivers were so friendly and shown lot of places with patience. Happy with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Loganathan Naidoo (South African)

05th May 2019 05:57:21 AM

     

Very good service and an extremely friendly driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh jali (Indian)

04th May 2019 06:15:28 PM

     

I like Anish, he is very good person and I wish he will be my cab driver in my next trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashanth kumar (Indian)

04th May 2019 05:17:06 PM

     

Extremely happy with the drivers helpfulness, he is courteous, well mannered and keeps the car neat and clean, which is really good. Would certainly look for Samuel while coming to this area again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Popeta (Indian)

04th May 2019 01:50:08 PM

     

He guided us very well, made us feel comfortable. Pleased by the hospitality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh saha (Indian)

04th May 2019 12:48:27 PM

     

It was an awesome experience to travel with you, looking forward to have more such tours in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS.SAKAI MIKIKO (Japan )

04th May 2019 08:51:16 AM

     

The experienced guides and drivers brought me a lot of excellent experience and enjoyable stay in Kerala. They were also a good accompany for me who was traveling in Kerala for the first time by myself. Deeply appreciate professional attitude and hospitality of your team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Samadova (Nederlands)

03rd May 2019 05:54:18 PM

     

The driver was very friendly. He informed us very well. The experience with the company was also excellent. We saw everything according to schedule. The driver was always on time, gave us everyday a different typical indian banana to try haha!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun vashistha (India )

03rd May 2019 12:52:39 PM

     

It was good reading Mani was very cooperative and knows all places very well, he also found good places for our lunch etc,, overall very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brotit das (Indian)

03rd May 2019 10:16:57 AM

     

Awesome driver...a jem of a person ....very professional and friendly.

A great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Kumar (Indian)

03rd May 2019 09:59:28 AM

     

We had very remarkable couple tour with vacay lounge pvt Ltd..not only everything was perfect. but we felt, in every instance ,that our driver truly cared about us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Karishma (Indian)

03rd May 2019 09:44:14 AM

     

Driver is very good. Had a great experience. He was like a family member. Very talkative and enjoyable person. Enjoyed a lot. Next time I prefer him for my all trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kobus Marx (South African)

02nd May 2019 11:06:13 AM

     

Antony was amazing! Great driver, got us everywhere safely and on time, has an incredible knowledge of the area and culture and is super kind and friendly! What a legend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemant Rajput (Indian )

01st May 2019 12:54:06 PM

     

Our driver Mr. Jaganath is very experienced and trained driver, he has covered all the places as per the iternary and helped us throughout the trip in finding some really good places to eat


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ejaz Khan (Indian)

01st May 2019 10:51:48 AM

     

Their was excellent journey with sanith,i would like to the journey again with him,so provide other trips also for him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent