Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gemma Gibson(Australia)

5th Feb 2020 15:17:00 PM

     

We loved the advice and options and flexibility from having our own wonderful driver Mahesh in a comfortable car. We could choose what to see and for how long, to experience the real India in a really lovely way. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: emir erdogan(Turkey)

5th Feb 2020 07:37:00 AM

     

We Are very happy with the care and service thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra MacPherson(Canadian)

4th Feb 2020 13:10:00 PM

     

Mr. Anbo was a very competant driver, getting us safely to all our destinations.He kept the car immaculate, and always had water available for us. He was easy to communicate with and was always there to pick us up on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bucci / Strehlke(Italian)

4th Feb 2020 05:59:00 AM

     

we greatly enjoyed Mr Kaleem who was friendly and knowledgeable. He brought us to a great local restaurant. His taxi was very clean and he is a safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijayanand thamotharan(Singapore)

3rd Feb 2020 21:47:00 PM

     

Wonderful service, unforgettable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcia and Giora(Israel)

3rd Feb 2020 16:05:00 PM

     

Arun was very gentle with us. He was very cpoperativey and ready for anything that we asked. He has a lot of knowledge and very skilled.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mougin(francaise)

3rd Feb 2020 13:03:00 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: aurbey patrice(french)

3rd Feb 2020 11:30:00 AM

     

All over good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Chris Oliveiro(Canadian)

2nd Feb 2020 20:07:00 PM

     

Excellent service from our driver Jobin. He went out of the way to ensure our satisfaction with the tour. He also kept us safe with his expert driving skills. We enjoyed this tour tremendously. I highly recommend Jobin and I am very happy that he was our driver and guide.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neil and Kim Locker(Australia)

2nd Feb 2020 16:59:00 PM

     

Jagan is a very nice man Thank you for looking after us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sallinier(french)

2nd Feb 2020 04:02:00 AM

     

Although driving is very difficult in India, our driver managed it very smoothly and was always perfectly on time. Thanks to him for all those days together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: d.venkateswara rao(indian)

1st Feb 2020 20:45:00 PM

     

Pl review hotle booking


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amardeep(indian)

1st Feb 2020 14:46:00 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sharuhasan(Malaysians)

31st Jan 2020 19:51:00 PM

     

Overall experience with tour was awesome will give 5 star rating. Driver was excellent , good and helpfull 5 star rating as well Suggestion : please consider passeger to rest inside the vehicle with A/C on without limitations ( mainly if kids and old passeger ) All the best 💯


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tharuman(united state)

31st Jan 2020 19:39:00 PM

     

The driver is key to success. Muthuraj is more than a driver to us and that is what makes trips so enjoyable!! Very very pleased. I do have some administrative feedback to help cholan tours and will provide that to moorthy. We were very happy with this!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drona Sharma(Indian)

31st Jan 2020 18:40:00 PM

     

Our Trip was awesome and all the staff and our driver is very good and familiar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lars Sterndorff(Danish)

31st Jan 2020 13:50:00 PM

     

Everything were good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rose(Malaysian)

31st Jan 2020 13:30:00 PM

     

We had an excellent tour. The driver was such a wonderful person. We enjoyed his company and felt more local like family. My kids loved him so much and felt sad to depart.best uncle ever💓 Good job as usual!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Jamed(English)

31st Jan 2020 09:45:00 AM

     

Great tour and very well looked after.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nicolas Rerolle Namaskar India Tour(France)

30th Jan 2020 22:14:00 PM

     

Excellent service. Thanks to Shivamallu. He is very professional, always available, smiling face, good knowledge. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent