Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Parrish Mishra (Indian)

18th Apr 2019 03:18:09 PM

     

It was a good trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala (Indian)

17th Apr 2019 06:19:44 PM

     

ANTHONY was fantastic.. smooth ride and very prodessional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan ramsay (Australian)

17th Apr 2019 04:07:14 PM

     

We are a group of 5 women travelling from Chennai to Puducherry. our driver was fantastic allowing us to play our music and have a good sing along. we stopped along the way for a break which was great. I would definitely recommend this safe driving driver and company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohammad Tarique Ahmed (Indian)

17th Apr 2019 11:54:44 AM

     

Travelling experiencewith Jagan was awesome and fabulous. If again I visit Kerala, would like to have Jagan as my vehicle driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs Atul panchor (Indian )

16th Apr 2019 07:19:26 PM

     

Nice and cool person and i like to visit with us again.
Nice exlerience .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naik (UK)

16th Apr 2019 06:13:37 PM

     

Driver was not only safe and helpful but friendly and very knowledgeable of local sites.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stephen Fisher (English)

16th Apr 2019 02:56:54 PM

     

Great driver. Very safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaraj AP (Indian)

16th Apr 2019 10:28:32 AM

     

Expand service by South tourism. Tbankc


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yeah bhuttooah (Mauritian)

16th Apr 2019 05:02:56 AM

     

Travelled with my mother. Driver was extremely good, courteous, clean, Professional and well trained.
Have been on many tours before however this driver being maybe the best ever.i think he is a very nice human being
My stay in Cochin was even more present with him.
My many regards to him.

Ps


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Diana lucinda (Mexico)

15th Apr 2019 09:40:25 PM

     

It was amazing. Anandhan was perfect and he is a gentleman and smart.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonia mordido (Portuguese )

15th Apr 2019 07:31:06 PM

     

Our experience with your company was excellent. The car was very confortable but the most important was the amazing experience with Mr Narayanan. He drove always very carefully, we felt always safe. His behaviour with us was perfect. taking care of us, making good suggestions. Perfect!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kelum perera (Sri Lankan)

15th Apr 2019 05:37:19 PM

     

service from you all is beyond expectation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vikram chauhan (Uk)

15th Apr 2019 02:14:21 PM

     

Our driver Anthony was excellent driving all over the places. mysore. Ooty. Munnar. Allappy. Cochin. Good English speaking. Good guide. As Well as good experience with my family. With antony. Thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V c srinivas (Indian )

15th Apr 2019 12:43:13 PM

     

It was very fantastic and enjoyable all the day and vehicle provided is neat and driver is friendly and good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navin lodha (Indian)

15th Apr 2019 10:21:26 AM

     

Highly satisfied. Arun is an excellent driver, well behaved and a humble person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saiqua (India)

15th Apr 2019 08:28:28 AM

     

All r v good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gerald Sundaraj (Malaysia)

15th Apr 2019 07:57:03 AM

     

It was a marvellous experience in India and Chilean Tours has been an essential part of it. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arguello Ruben Alberto (Argentino )

15th Apr 2019 06:26:52 AM

     

Excellent experience..definitely recommended... Albin is a very good driver.. The best.. Very kind... Very kind person. Thank you..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RAJ KUMAR VERMA (Indian)

15th Apr 2019 05:05:06 AM

     

Very nice. Driver very punctual and committed.posses good knowledge of city


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaprada (Indian)

14th Apr 2019 01:09:57 PM

     

Very very helpful everyone from coordinator ,driver
Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavnesh Panchal (Indian)

14th Apr 2019 11:45:23 AM

     

Good experience and Hari is good person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Scheeren (German)

14th Apr 2019 10:40:13 AM

     

Antony is a very pleasant and attentive driver, he is always on time getting us safe to the next stop. He provides us with water, drives very carefully and tells us intrrdsti v things about Kerala and its people.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavna Gandhi (Indian)

14th Apr 2019 10:29:12 AM

     

Had a good family time.Enjoyed a lot .A beautiful experience . Good memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun (India)

14th Apr 2019 08:19:32 AM

     

Mr. Silambarasan was very professional and gave a good service.

He was proactive and drove through rough roads with utmost care.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muthutamalingam (Indian)

13th Apr 2019 07:44:39 PM

     

Driver mr anandan service is very good and nice . Driving very good . Smiling face and very polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent