Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Khaleem (Indian )

29th Apr 2019 10:08:49 AM

     

Anish is nice person. We are happy to us... Thank you so much Anish & team...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mridul Samaddar (Indian )

29th Apr 2019 07:37:54 AM

     

Wonderful experience with travelling by you transport and your driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar doodi (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 08:24:29 PM

     

Nice car and very supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chidambaran (Indian )

28th Apr 2019 01:10:33 PM

     

The trip was completely excellent. Driving was good and also the cab is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Beverley nisbet (British)

28th Apr 2019 01:06:29 PM

     

We have enjoyed Kerala but my goodness me, it was hot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nilesh Joshi (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:47:03 AM

     

Mr.arul raj is good driver. He was on time. He guided us at each location very well. Overall experience is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:02:02 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:02:00 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:01:58 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vivek kava (Indian)

28th Apr 2019 10:01:53 AM

     

Jagan is a very fabulous person and his driving is very smooth and we also liked his nature. Very generous man. Thank you for supporting us.. We enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mags moodley (South africa)

28th Apr 2019 12:09:54 AM

     

Thank you for a lovely experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Praphull Paliwal (Indian)

27th Apr 2019 12:47:45 PM

     

ANTHONY was amazing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi kumar agarwal (Indian )

27th Apr 2019 10:34:56 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: MING (Singaporean)

27th Apr 2019 08:21:14 AM

     

Our 5 days tour cover Ooty, Coorg and Bangalore. The tour is well placed. The driver is experienced and the journey is smooth. The car is spacious and clean. We enjoyed the tour very much. We would definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abey (Indian )

26th Apr 2019 03:31:42 PM

     

Thank you for a driver like Jagan. Helped with every view point and description about the places. Loved his service. Very much thankful to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul jain (Indian)

26th Apr 2019 11:13:27 AM

     

It was a nice experience with tue arrangement made by mmt.
Hope to get the same service in future also.
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Roshan kumar (Indian)

25th Apr 2019 08:17:03 AM

     

Satisfactory


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harry Vydelingum (Mauritian)

24th Apr 2019 06:11:12 PM

     

Well organized
Especially with wifi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Danush (Malaysian)

23rd Apr 2019 06:53:24 PM

     

Wonderful support from Mr Jayaram. Drive was safe and all sight seeing was taken care of very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gurmeet (British )

23rd Apr 2019 01:34:06 PM

     

Our driver Sagir was extremely good. He showed us as many of the tourist attractions as well as explaining everything. He went out of his way to help us obtain medication. We are truly grateful and recommend his services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh (India )

23rd Apr 2019 12:19:42 PM

     

My trip is good car is good drive good driving so I am happy thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ushdeep (Indian)

23rd Apr 2019 11:04:46 AM

     

Mr. Arun was very punctual and experienced. He picked and dropped us on time without any hastle. He made our travelling easy by helping us in each and every situation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIKY (INDIAN)

23rd Apr 2019 10:13:11 AM

     

The experience is good with the vehicle and driver. The driver is polite and helpful. HOSPITALTY is good.

The only thing which could have been better is the time utilization and the sight seeing. We had a lot of time to visit all the places.

Regret for not covering tea garden in Munnar and Varkala or other nearby places.


Overall experince is good.near by places.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meghana Chelari (Indian)

22nd Apr 2019 02:10:37 PM

     

The you Mr. Balaraman for being the most calm person in our mischief. also, amazing support for properly taking us to correct places for amazing experiences. we really appreciate Mr. Balaraman humble nature. The bus was more than perfect condition as expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Faizal naikodi (Indian)

22nd Apr 2019 12:14:55 PM

     

Enjoyed our tour n had great time loved the journey. Best driver ever, best communication. Thanks for the beautiful experience, very good car cleanliness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent